Wife catches pastor having sex with church member | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 August 2015

Wife catches pastor having sex with church member

Mrs. Doris Oseni,42, told a Customary Court in Ondo town, Ondo State, that she caught her husband of 12 years, Prophet Femi Oseni, on the floor of the church office, having sex with another woman who is also an evangelist in the church, hence asked the court for the dissolution of their marriage on the grounds of adultery.

The plaintiff said her husband’s behaviour towards her changed after 7 years of their marriage with no child, adding that the defendant had been sleeping around with different women, most of whom were their church members.

She said:
“Recently, after several days of abandoning me, I traced my husband to his church in a village not far from Ondo town. On getting there, I met him on the floor of the church office with one of the women in the church. They were having sex.”

She said she had reported her husband’s adulterous behaviour to his mother, but he still didn't change.
She stated that she was fed up with the marriage and wanted it to end.
Doris also accused the husband of having a child outside their marriage.

However, her Husband Mr. Oseni, 45, pleaded with the court not to dissolve the marriage with his wife, saying he still loved her. He described her as a virtuous woman that had been taking care of him since he married her.

In his ruling, Justice Joshua Adunbi, said the words and body language of the wife had shown that she was tired of the union. He therefore ordered the dissolution of the marriage . Adunbi added that both parties were free to re-marry any person of their choice and ordered the petitioner to pay the sum of N2,500 to the respondent as a refund of dowry. He said anyone of the parties that was not satisfied with the decision of the court could appeal the ruling within 30 days.

Punch

77 comments:

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

From Kemi filani blog Linda u no try

seyi crown said...

Pastor and evangelist lol

Na wa! This thing called sex! For many, it's like a drug.

i need to end my marriage too. my husbands beats and he fucks around too.

The above pix reminds me of " It wasn't me video" by shaggy

Lol...funny people.

Pastor indeed. I wonder what he was preaching to his congregation

Arsenal said...

Hmmmmm....sex makes the world go mad as march hare.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

Ahh fake man of God smh wow dis guyz doesn't respect God again, he will say after all God is a merciful father n start adultery in ur church office Ahh Aru emego here may God 4give u pastor

Passssstor

Pastor! Its better their marriage is dissolved.

It is well

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Inside church..no chill pastor

Dave Mide said...

2500 ?? thats all the woman is worth as per dowry ?? hehehehe .... she should get on instagram to up her price i fink. lmao

Prophet and Evangelist. On the floor.

Lolz funny how pastors r been used by d devil des days

Prophet and Evangelist. On the floor.

Allah sarki, 2500? Add another zero jorr :|

Prophet my ass.

This is what some pastor use our hard earned money of offering and tithe to do.. Such so called pastors won't make heaven...!😁

See now, he even know his wife as a virtuous woman αи∂ he still went ahead to cheat on d lady with church members.... I keep saying this, its actually things like this that scares non-believers from church, even so many ppl have shrugged off church cos of this like this.
If a pastor will have mind to bang his church members in church premises, what can't he do?
No fear of God in him at all
Check nw, that bitch he was screwing will be one of d prayer warriors in his church..... Stupid mofos
He shld keep deceiving himself using d title "pastor"
Pastor my foot...

Αи∂ God bless that woman for taking such action, I must applaud her for d step she took. Some foolish women will stay αи∂ deceive themselves with praying for him... U don't pray for such things. †ђξ foolish man needs to put a bridle on his penis......he go soon contract AIDs, that's if he hasn't contracted it already.... Ass-hole

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

See now, he even know his wife as a virtuous woman αи∂ he still went ahead to cheat on d lady with church members.... I keep saying this, its actually things like this that scares non-believers from church, even so many ppl have shrugged off church cos of this like this.
If a pastor will have mind to bang his church members in church premises, what can't he do?
Check nw, that bitch he was screwing will be one of d prayer warriors in his church..... Stupid mofos
Pastor my foot...

Αи∂ God bless that woman for taking such action, I must applaud her for d step she took. Some foolish women will stay αи∂ deceive themselves with praying for him... U don't pray for such things. †ђξ foolish man needs to put a bridle on his penis......he go soon contract AIDs, that's if he hasn't contracted it already.... Ass-hole

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Pastor my foot...

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Very impressed with the outcome, men think they have the monopoly of seeking divorce.
The only reason he still love her is because she's taking care of him.
Mcheeeereeeew

Mihearty said...

What God will judge eh. Man of God my foot.

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Church folks you need to stop judging,cos you will be the one to first judge - r.kelly

Pastor using his influence in the church to sow his loin's seed, you be surprised how often this occurs in churches. Sad

He who has no sin should cast the first stone..

TheRealAkon said...

It's nothing new! So called pastors, deaconess, prophetess whatever all shag each other. Only fools are deceived.

Trendyify said...

That man must be an idiot, you know she is a virtuous woman yet you went on to cheat on her, oniranu oshi, pastor my cute ass

it is well

Lmao...

Hehehehe! He was only anointing the Evangelist. Linda take note!

Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaah.pastor na human being please,that is how all of them is fuckers,idiots and criminals.

if what is in penis no kill men they we live longer than me.

Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaah.pastor na human being please,that is how all of them is fuckers,idiots and criminals.

One of the reasons i don't do churches.. Useless pastors

My gay boss said...

My Gay Boss, Paul Odekina of Total E&P thinks this would be cool to watch

Latest Entertainment News said...

They should beat them both for this abomination. Latest Entertainment News

Adultery in the house of God! May God have mercy on them....

Choi a whole prophet of God lol!!!

It only.happen to pastors not imam. I am a Christian but really doubting.

7F098C19 said...

This what happens in all this modern churches. Like coza, etc. Am proud to be a Catholic. Engr Emy

Too bad

Hmmmmm. Should isay judgment well deserved. No! I pray they settle their deiiference and d woman should giv him a second chance.

You are a big buffoon and a disgrace to your so called church, where your pedophile priest abuse small boys, and have children with numerous women, whom they publicly adopt so people wont talk. I was born a catholic, raised a catholic and i knw the rubbish there.

Your church is the spearhead of all the disgust and depravity in Christianity today, how dare you present yourself as a christian while prejudicing against another faith.

na enjoyment

Lik it doesn't happen in catholic church wit ur gay priest abusing alter boys, be careful

Women should learn that thers more to life than being married...if you continue to be afraid of being alone...then you present no consequence to his cheating...he will do it again...and continue to do so...so if you not gonna leave him...dnt make a fuss when he cheats.

An abomination.

Men of devil.

The things we hear on a daily basis its only God will help us.

smh...wetin we no go hear

Oden'Igbo said...

Ịrañ ọtụ n'ihe ọ n'akpata.
Ọ karịrị akarị biko nụ.

See abomination ooo.

All these Christian pastors sha!..#orisirisi

Geexz....@2500. As refund of dowry !

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Many of the so-called pastors in Nigeria are nothing but incurably adulterous fucklicants!!!!

In the US many of them fuck fellow men diligently!!!

And the interesting thing is that they preach the best during the worst of their perverted ways!!!

You should please . Don't allow a man lower you to that point

Pastor + lady evangelist in collaboration

Freeborn or wot is ur cheap name,honestly I dnt know y u r so daft,u can't write simple english yet u like to comment on every post,,pls do urself a favour n go back to skul or rada improve ur standard of english#idiot#

hmmmm too bad of pastor in d church haba
God have mercy on them

Don't seek church or pastor. Seek God genuinely and He will lead you... We really have no man made excuses before God.

Clear case of worshipping "the god of sex and adultery plus perversions..." NOT JESUS

You are annoying. What stupid second chance? He has been cheating on his wife who was loyal to him. You Nigerian women lose your senses when it comes to marriage. Think like you would in other situations. Very annoying.

Vickynita Peters said...

Mr Franklin pls spare me d “Mr Righteous judge ” speech . Catholics are nt d cause of ur problem . Xo all d trash U spilled were nt necessary 2 mak a correction . Judas wined and dined wit Christ , yet he wasnt all dt righteous @ d end , we wil strive and by Gods grace we wil mak it . Am proudly Catholic and i hav alot of reasons 2 be . U are free 2 open ur church of saints •

U cant even do church cos holy ghost fire will burn dt gayness from ur body. oniranu.

pls dont base ur xtianity on any man of God. Listen to an annointed person and develop ur personal rltshp wt d holy spirit. Men of God are men at d end of d day.

What?!?!

After, dem go dey deceive me 'pay your tithe, pay your tithe' , add blackmail join; blackmail of e nor go berra for their head or blackmail of you nor go be church member again. Run from church to church, you go meet the same thing. Meanwhile, dem freestyle for sin pass devil.

The Catholic Church is not a perfect church but the difference is clear. We pay allegiance to God in the Catholic faith , no business with the priest. We seek God not man , either in the chapel or during the exposition of the blessed sacrament. We'll know God's stand when it comes to divorce, are you willing to stay by yourself without interfering in other relationships? Remember, even if you remarry, you are still coming adultery besides, the devil you know is better than the one you don't know. Why not find a common ground to solve your differences. The next person might be worse, who knows. Some of the great saints we celebrate in the Catholic faith passed through these situations and conquered at the end. St Monica the mother of St Augustin for example. The only case I consider is when it comes to physical abuse.

Oh God pls come to our rescue fake pastors prophets pops evangelist bishops abracadabra everywhere.........all they know how to do best is to collect tithe nd offerings.....and mislead their members

unique said...

Pastorlistic pastor

#2,500 for dowry?