Trouble in paradise for Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Trouble in paradise for Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill?

Two nights ago, they kissed on stage and seemed more in love than ever...but hours later, Nicki and Meek kinda hinted all was not well between them...not the first time though. See their tweets...

70 comments:

Drama!

I couldn't care less about this couple. It's been long I saw Kanye.

Ogbasarom!

Is pretty obvious dat Nicki start dating Meek out of spite dats more reason y is nt gonna last, can't u see?

Dia problem,,,sighs*

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Their cup of tea.

This dude has aboki-like face

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Dia problem sigh*

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Trouble in paradise indeed!i wish them save break up soon.

Hmm..deir own cup of oats!

Are u lonely..need a lesbo boo....send me a mail
rondamisu9036@gmail.com

Her tweet was on point. Well Said Nicki...

Hmm..deir own cup of oats!

Are u lonely..need a lesbo boo....send me a mail
rondamisu9036@gmail.com

Adetunji Saka said...

I'm nt surprised

"slow and steady wins d race"

Propaganda for the tour

Tinyseun said...

This does not mean anytin to mee.

Attention seekers,they re just seeking for attention whores!

Was once a Meek's fan.
Thank God i saw the light quick.

Una too fake abeg.

Linda ikeji keep insinuating rubbish

How childish of milk meal (meek mill).

linda u really want dis 2 to breakup!

Na dam sabi ooooo

Kk

Kindly listen to this boy's mixtape on Olamide's Shakitibobo. He is a very talented dude. Wow. http://m.audiomack.com/song/pharezonom/shakiti-bobo-warri-version

Publicity stunt...

Jimoh Rapport said...

Linda, only in your head! Not related at all. The BS bloggers report self!

Their cup of burukutu!

my four eyes r watching

andre kelvin said...

Na dem sabi

Another publicity stunt to attract public attentions mostly to keep people guessing of wht is going wrong where there is nothing wrong.

Trouble in hell.

Publicity stunt...
Biko let them park well.

Lakotai Williamchi said...

I wanted this relationship to work because people thought it's impossible for meek to hook up with niki... in America nothing is impossible!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Seeeen no wrri she go soon de grab him prick 4 stage!

Lukman said...

14 years awaits! Cunt!

Na dem sabi

slamabit said...

Nic one

Dia business plss

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Real drama...

Tricks Nigerian men use to deceive women into marriage.

pbaby said...

Dere cup of garri

Stunt I guess!

Story for the gods whatever rocks their boat.

'Safe'
Mumu.
Go get a copy of Brighter Grammar. The lil bk is jst 200 bucks.
Stupid Fuck. All u know is Anal sex.
Idiot.

Their headache, I could care less. Linda take note!

Addyogiri.blogspot.com said...

Pls don't carry out dat evil practice here very young minds read this blog too

Dats a stunt i presume cos they never gets enough of themselves.
Lib baddoo

Nicki and Micki mouse had better wake up to reality.

The speed with which people reach conclusions these days is even faster than light.

Like you're expecting anything to come out of this? them getting married etc? common yo! 3 more months worst!

Agwọ abanyela na akịrịka.

Agwọ abanyela na akịrịka

Mihearty said...

Na them sabi. Yeye people

Good radiance...

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Who cares???????

N how in d hell does dis mean a break up hint to Linda the Aproko Master?

COINGOV said...

this one nah true ooo actually the is hell in paradise oo so meek mill and niki do start now to the get problem hmm wahala dey ooo

Their cup of kiikii

Meek Mill tho...am tired of that nigga trying so hard to be promoted via online fights with people,..anyway that's what u get when u start dating a D*ck instead of Brain.

Whatever!

bummyla said...

No Be My Business! http://www.bummyla.com

shez pregnant and he aint want it

FemiOkeJay said...

Where Is The Verification Sign On Nicki Minaj's Handle?