There's something about Caroline Danjuma...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 August 2015

There's something about Caroline Danjuma...:-)

Chic and classy. Love the combo...

104 comments:

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Abeg make she go sit don for guttar. Because the money is there. Rubbish.

LEAK VIDEO: University Lecturer fucking a Female Student For The Sake Of high Scores

She is pretty hot....

Shes just dere madam linda

Stunning woman! Beautiful skin.. 💋😍💋😍💋😍

She is pretty

Bae

Kissasslindaikeji..there's nothing about her..she bleed same blood you bleed... ur blood could save her life... that's why we all equal..quit idolizing the rich...

Beautiful woman!

oyibo pepe!! #Beautiful

Really classy.....too much money

Permanently 28years old

She's obviously enjoying her marriage. That old man can mend anything, including a broken heart.

Yea, she looks classy but the transparent top is a no no. AKA Juliebabe

So that her left leg is still shorter.? She for Don fix am since naa, shey money de

www.glowyshoe.com said...

She knows how to carry herself well

www.glowyshoes.com

Indeed, Caroline Danjuma is chic and classy.

***ECHOMASS***

Effortlessly beautiful.

N.I.X said...

Shes sexy but unfortunately for all, she's married.

She looks good.

herbee3 said...

Chic nd classy indeed

So the some thing about her you see is only chick an classy ms linda.
What i see about my sister is attention seeking.

MONY TALKS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Hmmm...something like what Linda? #transition?

Married woman wey dey form sexy for public,like play like play somee sharp bad young boys go begin dey holla dey call you baby,begin toast you,begin carry you on some crazy local trips to some cool ghetto hang outs,B4 u know,u go dey open leg for bed dey shout oh baby,please don't stop...then you go dey find the guy up and down,if people ask,you go say na devil cause am..!!!!But me nor mind be that guy sha,see as she set die.

ogeee said...

One word LOVELY

Money is showing. From a timid house girl to a palace as princess. God don butter your bread wella.

Me too likey

Trendyify said...

Nice, love her skin colour

it is well

what tribe is she from again?

Yep there is

Really love her hairstyle.....

7F098C19 said...

Be rich forever. Engr Emy

She is cute for life....spotless!!

What is chic and classy here?

Cute

Cute

N elegant too

amara said...

loving the combo too

shez hawt. Anyway better food na money make am

uti nwachukwu said...

A guy looking for a gf with active sex life 2bd22878.

With the new s600 Maybach in the background.

Beautiful and Classic!!!

david said...

Lovely.....linda include her number

she is classy

Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!

she is classy

Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!

its natural for a person with south south blood to look good#Wink

Beautiful woman.

She looks great for 36.
Kratos

Rubbish ...sleeping wit ya papa mate.idiot

And sassy too

Nop! That's a 2004 car

Where is d class here naaa? Do u lot know what class is?... Abg

Oib said...

If it was Kylie nau, Linda would have explained how the see through shirt is making her look like a sex symbol. You won't say anything about this one's brands showing now abi?

Pretty

Gorgeous woman. Combo on fleek!

Beautiful woman.

Beautiful mama. Keeping shinning dear
**vianson**

Anita Okoye wore the same shoes when she went to the Ikoyi registry. That's what i recognised first.

Yea, very Classic!!! LMAO

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Tres chic

This does not clean her record of '"Caro""

@Annie idibia....this is how to dress... Pls take note

Is she still married

Yea like u

Caroline #UNCHAINED# that is what happened when you marry a much much older man,they tend to cage,they try to change you etc..but now it's so obvious that she has gained her freedom which is. Very good...this is who she is. Really and. Nt the life she was. Living bfr cos of that Old baba....sweetheart keep being yourself don't. Allow any man to make u dress the way/look the way he wants you. To look not considering your own. Happiness...ride. On

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

And she is just 24.

Una don reach here again imposter... dee

The beauty is in her.

Lol...saw it too!

She looks good 👍

I love her so much....she is a humanitarian.... Helped someone I know pay his school fees recently....God bless her

She ain't 36. This gal was a yr ahead of me in feggo and am not even 29 yet

Money dey na Linda y won't u think dia is sumtin abt her...olowo laye mo

wAll this girl mind dey for outside she really wants to leave that husband house and come out and be doing this sort of thing,like to be see as the best dress girl around, hanging out on one correct studs arm at all events, wearing designers, you know, but when she think of the money she will leave behind she go just cool down. afterall, na the money de make her look like this. you cant eat your cake and have it, i feel ya.

Seems like there's fire on the mountain o, this sudden hunger for the spotlight in such desperate ways tells a lot.

Fyn chikita omo to dun nd she is a mother of 3. Kia.

Illiterate....Maybach ko? Maybach ni.

she dey find bobo? He he he. All these adverts. Maybe Oga is overwhelmed with other performance demands from elsewhere and madam is in need or Oga don carry im two left legs waka dey go im own. I no know, oh!

Mihearty said...

Ok atleast her looks is not mixed with old blood. Good for her

Caroline go and settle the problem u have with Ur mother Jenny. Help the poor woman and prevent her from sleeping with all the yahoo small boys in Ikeja. Take her away from that her beer parlour business. U dey here dey pose up and down while Ur mum is suffering. I wonder how much she makes from that beer parlour business to use and take care of Ur younger ones.

SEYI

Linda, u hav said it all for I second ur comment. I wish her well and all d best.

True nd I bet linda doesn't evn she limps

She's super hawt biko. Linda take note!

Liddy said...

Trying too hard in my opinion and it's nothing out of the ordinary!
Nothing "chic and classy" here! But just ok!

Liddy said...

Shame on u! Trying to form something that u'r clearly not!
U'r kind annoys me sooo much!
How the hell is a Mercedes a "Maybach"??? Smh!

That black beast behind her tho..AMG(all money gone)

XTY said...

Classic bae. All this world people on LIB, learn to celebrate/be happy for people so that they can also celebrate you. Chai!!!

Kachi said...

Ma swthrt...

Go make money too😋

Barr Kaycee said...

Linda i never knew you liked simple Classy.. But you are always bulky..you dress sense is always busy.. and you are soo pretty...simplicity will bring out the Natural beauty in you as you remain classy. Love you Boo.. Just saying simplicity looks classy on rich people..And i for sure know you are comfortably rich...

And that thing is called money!!!

Admin this ur poverty dey pain u seriously. Sorry

Esiko said...

Very funny. If she is just there, where are u. Get married and have kids and then try to look like this even with alot of money and see how u will be before u talk.

Why are most ppl angry over the fact that the young lady is pretty, it's not bad that she has the money to take good care of her self, if you had that I'm pretty sure you'll do more

Caroline go and settle the problem u have with Ur mother Jenny. Help the poor woman and prevent her from sleeping with all the yahoo small boys in Ikeja. Take her away from that her beer parlour business. U dey here dey pose up and down while Ur mum is suffering. I wonder how much she makes from that beer parlour business to use and take care of Ur younger ones. 

SEYI

She's clean