Soldier catches cheating wife & her lover in bed and parades them naked on the street (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 August 2015

Soldier catches cheating wife & her lover in bed and parades them naked on the street (photo)

This photo of a Cameroonian soldier who caught his wife in bed with her lover and parade them on the street has gone viral. What justification does he have to do this? Moron...

215 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215

Soldiers don't just go into the street and start punishing people unjustly,does what the wife and the guy in question did right? soldiers are human being like you and they have blood running in their veins,if you are in his shoes what will you do? report to the police? no i don't think so,let them go free? that i'm sure you would not do too,most of us humans don't see the offence committed by the civilian to the Arm Forces but see the punishment as injustice or been unjust because the person involve is a force man,if it were a civilian to civilian i believe you would not ask such question as "don't they have code of conduct?" or mention it as babaric,they just got served what they deserved period.

Michael O said...

this is bad, if she wants to cheat , not on her matrimonial bed, what was she thinking to have taking the guy to her house,or she thought her husband will never come back home, who knows how many guys she has been messing around with, if am the man i wont parade them unclad but will take some pics for evidence and the guy will be shot on he's legs, and the woman who cant keep her p*ssy will be flogged with machete.... well who am i to judge, there is a saying that says spare the rood and spoil the child, i wont spare any of them wont kill them, neither will i parade them... GOD help us all cause nobody is perfect... #iambobbinatty...

Klex said...

A cheat is always a cheat whether he or she is from a responsible and God fearing background.
It's already in their DNA

My advise to everyone is to be more careful in making the choice of a life partner.

Sometime "Love" could be Blind but marriage is an eye opener

Becareful

Its when issues like this occurs, we know enlighteened people. Most men dish out what they can't take. I don't blame them, i blame women who are weak and have no dignity. What is good for the goose is good for the gander. He who comes to Equity must come with clean hands. The Soldier has had sex with countless women who are not his wife, even raped some -we all know the atrocities these monsters commit- now his ego can't swallow his own pill. Some of you on this blog hide under anonymity to say things you are not proud of, supporting such barbaric act under the guise of Traditional belief, being men or some other BS! Wake Up! Its the 21st Century, be faithful to your partner-if your partner does not accord you the same respect- Divorce! Simple, no need for the drama.

Omo na today me i see say na ashawo forum be this....whr morality is of no essence.

Anon 1.54,you need to read up on laws darling. Don't spew deciet in here. Insanity? Give me a break. It takes a lot for a court to allow that plea my friend. You are on a very long thing if you plan on relying on such and if you find yourself in the USA, 300 years will just be a start. @anon 7.07 I would not accept mediocrity, and would work with alike minds for a better place for our generation and the generation to come. It seems to me that my use of the English word which is free for all is a bother to you. Africa will be great and the likes of you who "deal with things" will abide by the laws of its greatness.

Until the philosophy which hold the military superior and civilians inferior is finally and permanently discredited and abandoned. The Military would keep committing this crimes against their fellow humanity.

Bring in some into da matrimony was as easy as killing him....thought da soldier was over reacted but he shouldn't have gone da much...

tj said...

linda you are a big F O O L

Linda you no get sense at all....imagine ur comment...Linda u are the moron

is good

Real shit ..Stern I know u don't want me fuckin your wife...choopzz...Stern will kill something...haha

Thank for sharing
Cheaters Girls
sms tracker

Thank for sharing
Cheaters Girls

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 215 of 215   Newer› Newest»