She's 46? Jennifer Lopez looks half her age in super tight mini dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

She's 46? Jennifer Lopez looks half her age in super tight mini dress

The 46 year old looked half her age and smoldered in a navy blue Thierry Mugler dress as she stepped out to judge the final season of American Idol Philadelphia auditions on yesterday.

65 comments:

Dis is d koko

blaq said...

Nice....she looks young

Jenny from the block! She rocks!

Always hot. I don't mind

#Beautiful

aproko manager said...

Dis jlo shahhahahaha dey vex oooo she too much.

She's stunning keep it up

CREAMY said...

Maybe we need the camera to go closer but if this is actually her look, Hmmmm.. Phil 4:5-7

That's her public face and figure..lol

She's hot, so sexy she can make a gay broda reconsider.

She is gorgeous!

Evergreen mama....love her dress..

Trendyify said...

Wow, hawt!

It is well

This is my love.

Hmmmmm. Its well wit her soul and Linda u hav said it all and nothing else for me to add or subtract. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

Mind Treasures said...

Please dont be offende . If i keep sharing this

Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

she looks gorgeous

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

A model for Linda her self

Cute

I wanna be like her goshhhhh.

keeping fit by leading a healthy life is the simple secret... she doesn't swallow Eba daily... that's anoda secret...

Wow

Wow

Gorgeous!

Beautiful woman

Isn't she lovely

Mehn, dat dress is superb! Linda take note!

Daily mail again

Wao! I love this

JLO!!!...... luv u to d moon n back

Hawt

shez smoking hawt.

So sweet

Gosh! She is super hot

Wow she's super hot and sexy, not looking like her age one bit

JustPorsh said...

Gorgeous momma!
This sorta body at this age takes hard work n determination (and prolly a lot of Dr. 90210s)
I've got to slay when I get to this age.
Already saving up for my future 'work'.
hehehehehehe

Starry_viv said...

Baby la hot. Ladies for a healthy, long and silky hair visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com

When u get closer now, you'll see say she don dey old, her wrinkles has been covered with photo finishing effect..

Pepe said...

This woman is da bomb! Looks great for her age, she be killing it! I still can't wrap my head around why Casper had to cheat on her with a tranny that time.

This woman has set new standards with her figure and looks.

See babe abeg.... #NowPlaying>> star: marc...

This ol cunt's still lookin hit'able.
Heard she gives good Head too.

Camera deceiving u people.

Evita O. Enwefah said...

Hot mama!
evitaspeaks.blogspot.com

She's awesome.

Lukman said...

Fine babe!

Awesome woman

She looks 45

Super hot

True, but how about the massages, chemical peels, dermabration treatments, fat redistribution and so on? Latina women age fast. This woman looks good with exercise and all but her money has helped her looks a lot. Those who have seen her up close know better. Any further questions?

Thanks Porsch. She looks good but the truth is her looks at this age, are a dime a dozen at any local gym in the East or West coast.

Liddy said...

Yes Ma'am!
Hotness overload!

Soooooo cuteeee

Awww. This is d kinda body I want

Choi! She's even younger than me......#imgreenwithenvy#

MrEff said...

She's Hot. very hot, in fact.

Nigerian women should take a cue, age shouldn't deter you from looking good. very nice.

Beautiful.......#Nice Dress!!

Sexy mama.....

She looks younger than Kylie

one woman... one stunning woman

NowConfirmNews said...

how kyler go look like when she dey her age? hahahahaha

Always shinning