Rapper Maino denies sleeping with La La Anthony | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 August 2015

Rapper Maino denies sleeping with La La Anthony

Reality star La La is being accused of cheating on her husband, NBA player Carmelo Anthony with rapper, Maino (right). But a source told NY Post it's not true.
A source close to La La tells us she and Maino are friends, but she did not go to the movies with him and they are not in a relationship. They’ve been friends for a very long time. [Patrice] is jealous of their friendship, but there’s no truth to her cheating with him at all,” said the insider. A rep for La La adds: “I can confirm this is absolutely not true.” Maino’s rep added, “All rumors are false.”
See what Maino tweeted after the cut. Patrice (the babymama) is insisting it's true. See her tweets too

23 comments:

Whatever.

I don't know why the name Maino sounds so familiar

Why is the woman still pushing?!

Wats my own?

Hmmmm. Their cup of tea and personal business. Biko let them park well and letseveral seats afar.

Well, he has said it all

INTERESTING READ! The Man's Sex Cure for Kidney Stones

Teacher said...

This is what happens when you allow just anyone carry belle for you (it takes a certain kind of *classy* chick to do what patrice did nnot minding the embarrassment to even her own child)
Is doing you rush rush that time but some of these girls if u were thinking straight shouldn't be any where close to you how much more the mother of your children not baby mama.

i see no reason why lala will cheat on her husband of so many years... camelo has more money and is mor ehandsome...so!!

She's an attention seeking hoe that's why.

Hmmmm. Their cup of tea and personal business. Biko let them park well and letseveral seats afar.

Cheating is not by money or beauty or a lack of any of these but cheating is caused by an evil spirit called lust, coveteousness, lewdness, lasciviousness, vileness etc...

Patrice is a trouble maker.....

This matter has been over-flogged already abeg. Patrice should just take a chill pill, 'cos she's beginning to rant.

Like seriously??? Who cares, certainly not me. Linda take note!

Why do I even have to care.. We all know that every Hollywood celebrity is been passed around like a table tennis ball.. Next story plzzz!!!

Thier cup of tea.

We have heard!!!

Celebrities are*( plz pardon my error, LIB professors of English)

Life is not a problem to be solved, but a reality to be experienced. See the link below for more info.

#reality
www.ufgop.org

comprar cialis comprar cialis