Photos: Ex Super Falcon, Mercy Akide-Udoh shows off swimwear bod as she vacations with her family | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 20 August 2015

Photos: Ex Super Falcon, Mercy Akide-Udoh shows off swimwear bod as she vacations with her family

Ex Super Falcon, Mercy Akide-Udoh is currently on vacation with her sports journalist husband, Colin Udoh and their two daughters. See more photos after the cut...

42 comments:

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja said...

Nice body.

Where's her face?

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

This one na iron body.

Lovely family. She's a legend of Nigerian female football.

Athletic women just have this unique hotness.. Not d serena kinda biceps that can breaks someone's cok during handjob

What's up with that hideous wig?

But why Mercy, why? must you display this your body? eeh? just nugodu afo. mchewwwww

Cute fam

fabian_Lee said...

First time comment...... Good for them.

Black Belle said...

Everyone can't rock a bikini!

That was one name I could relate to easily. She used to be everything on the pitch. Nice family pics.

Jayceekar said...

See her akpu body.

Linda pls dnt show us a body like dis right after we just saw that of Kylie Jenner. its not fair. She looks amazing tho since hers is natural but...

Cutiee family.

oiza said...

Oh my! The mans face though... They are perfect together

Wow!! Mercy is that you?!!! I didn't know her spouse was Collin! Wow!

Mercy of dt year fyn lady nyc pixs

Good for her. Linda take note!

I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls. May d Lord bless them.

Ike Chidolue said...

It must be the body, cos it ain't her face...

After two children and her stomach is like this she try o!!!

Trendyify said...

She be looking like karishika in the first pishure

it is well

Apple Berry said...

Hmmmmmm.....nice family

Good for them

Good one lovely family she got here

Fine Sisi said...

What's that jankariwor on her head biko nu?

bummyla said...

See em face! http://www..bummyla.com

Sexy ladies

Cute family.

That Chi-girl/dude should come see this

She's too dark ....

Nice one, and a beautiful family she's got.

Cute family! God bless

Fabian_Lee said...

Linda,I feel so happy to see my comment here, after so many month I have try to see my comments, which I don't see, but right now am happy. Thank you so much. HUG + KISS = LOVE that for you mmmuah!

Not photogenic. @ all, Pls. Take note

If I slap you! Where did you see nice body here? Mumu

Stern Shatap she's got a nice bod show us ur own