Photos: Ex Super Falcon, Mercy Akide-Udoh shows off swimwear bod as she vacations with her family
Ex Super Falcon, Mercy Akide-Udoh is currently on vacation with her sports journalist husband, Colin Udoh and their two daughters. See more photos after the cut...
Linda,I feel so happy to see my comment here, after so many month I have try to see my comments, which I don't see, but right now am happy. Thank you so much. HUG + KISS = LOVE that for you mmmuah!
42 comments:
Nice body.
Where's her face?
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
This one na iron body.
Lovely family. She's a legend of Nigerian female football.
Athletic women just have this unique hotness.. Not d serena kinda biceps that can breaks someone's cok during handjob
What's up with that hideous wig?
But why Mercy, why? must you display this your body? eeh? just nugodu afo. mchewwwww
Cute fam
First time comment...... Good for them.
Everyone can't rock a bikini!
That was one name I could relate to easily. She used to be everything on the pitch. Nice family pics.
See her akpu body.
Linda pls dnt show us a body like dis right after we just saw that of Kylie Jenner. its not fair. She looks amazing tho since hers is natural but...
Cutiee family.
Oh my! The mans face though... They are perfect together
Wow!! Mercy is that you?!!! I didn't know her spouse was Collin! Wow!
Mercy of dt year fyn lady nyc pixs
Good for her. Linda take note!
I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls. May d Lord bless them.
It must be the body, cos it ain't her face...
After two children and her stomach is like this she try o!!!
She be looking like karishika in the first pishure
it is well
Hmmmmmm.....nice family
Good for them
Good one lovely family she got here
What's that jankariwor on her head biko nu?
See em face! http://www..bummyla.com
Sexy ladies
Cute family.
That Chi-girl/dude should come see this
She's too dark ....
Nice one, and a beautiful family she's got.
Cute family! God bless
Linda,I feel so happy to see my comment here, after so many month I have try to see my comments, which I don't see, but right now am happy. Thank you so much. HUG + KISS = LOVE that for you mmmuah!
Not photogenic. @ all, Pls. Take note
If I slap you! Where did you see nice body here? Mumu
Stern Shatap she's got a nice bod show us ur own