Khloe Kardashian and Kendall Jenner put their bikini bods on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 20 August 2015

Khloe Kardashian and Kendall Jenner put their bikini bods on display

Khloe Kardashian and her sister Kendall Jenner who are on vacation with the whole family showed off their curvy bodies while on a yacht. More photos after the cut ....

51 comments:

Hot sistaz

Meeenah_wakil on instagram
Meenah83 on snapchat

Hot sistaz

Meeenah_wakil on instagram
Meenah83 on snapchat

Niiiiice

seyi crown said...

Make this family go sit down abeg

They show that everyday now, Khloe's ass big though

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

They show that everyday now, Khloe's ass big though

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

K

Keeping up with the Kardashians on lib... Smh

Super sexy

Pro said...

Fake anty them

That vuvuzela P guy

Kylie's body is the 'thang' !!! Kendall's own is cute too.

Pretty sisters

Black Belle said...

Carved!

Seen.

Fav kardashians!

Www.ladydoraee.blogspot.com

Kendall is velvety in curves. Kylie is volumptous

Is official, i have a crush on Kendall
Am a girl btw

Linda please spare us, we are tired of them.

yeye yash

Khloe is ma best crush of all the kardashian clan. I love ❤ her.

oiza said...

Kloe fake. Kendall original...

bizzy bright is back said...

Na dem sabi, idiot. Av never been a fan of dis people so I hate reading their story.

Hmmmm. Some day I look forward to when I wil see them wit d bible and talk abt God. I wish them all d best.

Lukman said...

Kendall is still learning!

Enjoyment galore for them. Linda take note!

Both ladies have lovely shape, but I prefer kendall kind of shape!!!

Linda is obsessed. With d kardashians

Trendyify said...

Phewww

it is well

Apple Berry said...

Model Kendall doesn't have a bikini body. Khloe's body is one in town

See Kendall cockroach yansh.

Khloe b killin guys

Enjoyment oooooo. When u have d money u enjoy ur life. So am happy 4 dis family

notyn new

Cute babes....chopping money

Nothing special. Boney Kendall.

Golda Awosika said...

Aw beautiful sisters

Okay seen. next

Cos dey can

And someone will tell me this Khloe's body is as a result of working out. lies!!!

Beautiful Kendall..that's all!

iyke said...

a week witout kardashians/Jenners news will save the ozone layer cos the ozone is really screaming out load...... just a week Linda....

Hot girls.....the butt on Khloe though.

All am seen r fake ike

Could you pls take a break from this family's biz

Khloe has the best bod in the Kardashian/Jenner family.

i wonder wat u get LIB from posting all this trashy news???