Photos: Actor Mofe Duncan and his bride at their traditional wedding today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 August 2015

Photos: Actor Mofe Duncan and his bride at their traditional wedding today

Mofe Duncan and his fiancee had their traditional wedding in Lagos today August 20th. Their church wedding will hold on Saturday August 22nd. More photos after the cut...

73 comments:

Happy married life to them

Awwwwww Umu oma! Tnk God 4 dem

*lib's namesake*

Beautiful bride !

HML to them..

Congrat to them.wishing them evalsting love and peace.

Wow! Cool and lovely pics...

I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

Chiaaaa... how can one woman be this fine!?

choi !!! see yellow fresh Brest gud to suck d cowbell milk out of it .

#Beautiful Couple!! God Bless Your Home!!

congrat to the lovely couple

beautiful couple..felicitations..

i will date linda oneday..my crush for life..#ucheloveslinda

D REAL JAY said...

Juliet Ibrahim is gradually taking toke's place. I sight u Bryan.

Oooooooooh my...!
What a cute couple

Oooooooooh my...!
What a cute couple

I can see my models of life there, Gbemi,Marie and isn't that sappor' younger sister?

Pretty bride. Lovely couple!

You have a Baby on Board sign on your car?.....You should read this?

Lovely! HML

Hmmmm Women n brown powder...wishing dem ol d best

This girl fine Oooooooo chai

aproko manager said...

D bride fine oo nd juliet small small make u nor go fine pass person for her wedding ooo

Handsome groom, beautiful bride

Congrats to them

REVEALED! How Coca-Cola affects your body within an hour when you drink it

Cute! The bride and Juliet Ibrahim look so much alike

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

For your corporate website creation within one week, your bulk sms @ N2.50 and Advertising of Product, please visit advertiserspanel.com or contact 08150273291

oiza said...

Beautiful couple!!

hmm said...

She looks so beautiful. With her sometimes ms piggy looking behind. Where is the MOFE DUNCAN from and where is his bride to be from? are they calabar or something

Wow! Pretty bride n handsome groom. Congrats 2 dem

His bride and Juliet Ibrahim kinda look alike. By the way, they look great together! Wish them a happy married life.

Am I the only one that has noticed that all these flashy lives celebrities don't have that "flashy" background? Lately, their traditional marriage venues dsnt quite match their status as celebs. The first one I noticed was Osas, then Tonto, now them. We nor be celeb sef live in better houses. Of what use is the red carpet glamour if u come form 'Ile a bere wole'. With all sense of humility, pls build a befitting house for ur parents when u hammer. U neva can tell when husband go come..

which one is the bride? the gorgeous chocolate girl in the first set of pictures or the light skinned one in the benin kingdom beads? well hml to them. They appear like good friends. it will last

selena said...

Wow lovely

Who's the light skinned bloke at the back in the last picture?

Davis said...

Congrats to them! I'm glad they did thinks cheap according to their pockets instead of getting into debt like other celebs do for their weddings.
The bride look fat and happy! Congrats to them

KC said...

Lovely couple.... God bless ur union

Juliet Ibrahim all I see

DR WHU said...

fine couple

Rosie Said.......Such a beautiful bride!!!!!!!! Nee imaka oh

SWILL MARTIN said...

Coooool

Beautiful bride

*crying* my crush @mofe....congrat to u

Hml
Please check out my blog guys bettykrislav.blogspot and kindly follow and subscribe thanks

Beautiful photos.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congrats to the couple. Beautiful bride.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

SMURF said...

The bride is beauTIful.

monzybabe said...

Beautiful couple. Their children go fine like pieces. Congrats to Mofe and wifey

Super cute couple, their children would be so so cute. Linda take note!

Chai beautiful faces,pretty bride,handsome Duncan.

Juliet nd byran!!! I am suspectin u both

Wow!d bride looks simply amazing nd gorgeously beautiful

Beautiful couple. Love the bridal train

After you don chop Stella Damascus toto, you con settle with a young girl, no worry, other guys go follow you dey chop Jessica own!

Lovely couple,i see my boy friend brian at d bck! Pretty linda lol

bae said...

His bride is so pretty. Ugly babes are gradually going into extinction.

iyke cindy said...

Cute couple....beautiful pple.......perfect!!!

Beautiful bride....congrats to them

Trendyify said...

Wow beautiful couple

it is well

Chai this girl got the good schit. Upon all the lagos babaes this Mofe don bless with hin mr Johnson. This girl got him to give her a ring and actually pull thru with a marriage. I hail o! Spirit wives wey get power

Like juliet does not have an eye on mofe......

Ɛß♥ИY™ said...

Nwa di utor....beautiful peeps

Lol @ ile abere wole. But to be fair i dont think actors/actresses (which u mentioned) make dt kinda money to be building houses or jetsetting around d world all d time. Theyre just managing themselves & probably saving to build their own house. And they get some of those red carpet clothes for free.
Musicians are d ones dt are rich enough to transform their parents lives. Lol!

Wen will Linda report on d alarming rise of lesbianism amongst married women in PH? One big player works in RSIEC, has kids, boutique n a blog. Her initials OEW. She n her pals now ve orgies, all married wt kids. Who will save us? Please expose them.

Liddy said...

Gosh the bride is beautiful! And handsome groom as well!

Handsome and beautiful bride

HML