Mum makes her toddler daughter twerk before an audience (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Mum makes her toddler daughter twerk before an audience (photos)

The video is so sad to watch. I screen-grabbed from there. A baby still in diapers twerked before her mum and her friends, who were cheering her. See more photos after the cut...

157 comments:

Wrong in all levels...

I don't find this shitty ish funny at all.

Useless mama! Wonder the kinda values she'll instill in this child. Twerking in diapers already! Nawao!

Which kind nonsense play be this?😳.. What is this rubbish and the yeye woman is even watching and laughing.

Ajoke said...

Gosh, what is this world turning into

Linda
It's just kiddies play joor

Lolz y'r you so sad nahhh,I dn't get lolz maybe it jst 4 fun

Ajo ife!! Imagine

What a shameful act, the lady is a huge disgrace to motherhood.
What do you expect, all these women whose only hold to motherhood is the product of a 5mins unprotected sex, asides that they're morally bankrupt.

Ajo ife!! Imagine

Bt dats wrong

ogeee said...

The baby shuld b like a year baby

Just negodunu!!!! Tomorrow now she go turn Amber Rose...

SOSO D ABUA GAL said...

Incredible world

We call twerking but think before or and popular and one would just over look it to be a childish fun act

Let's not blame Akata for their backwardness. They are descendants of our enslaved brothers and sisters. They are suffering post traumatic stress syndrome and need our prayers.

This is what happens when a young stupid black American slot sleeps around and give birth to a baby slot. So i'm not surprised. That's how they are, living with no ambition.

Bad mother

Okyy I got dat,we shld be mindful of wat we teach our kids

Chinko Berry said...

The woman is a fool.

If this was in the days past this would have being a hilarious video, but we live in a world where everything is upside down and old men ogle babies, so yeah this is bad parenting.

Is d woman ok?

There are so many unfit Parents.
When this one ends up as a prostitute by age 12, the same mum would start to wonder where things went wrong.

Women o women, stop seeing yourselves as sex tools designed for the pleasure of others.

bad mother Shocking News Here

ogeee said...

Chai!

Amy said...

What's sad in it .The baby is catching her fun.Abeg make una leave am .Not like she was forced to do it mehn.

Some mothers are the major problems we have in society today, totally lost the morals we should be advocating. Too sad

Not a good way to raise a kid

FOOLISHNESS!!! MAY GOD HELP YOU

And you still think Kris is a bad parent.you never see

This is not how to train a child that is supposed to be a future leader.

Linda please can I see d video?

Hmmmm. As d saying goes "Charity begins@home"....

Wht a shame dat some women r bad example when it comes to bringing up their children. God wil surely judge them.

REAL BLOGBRITY said...

When u marry a bitch. Expect d unexpected

u r right linda...she's a mum n not a mother

Na from small he dey start. D mum try.

Preparing her daughter for a bad future! No sense of decency at all.

I'm totally disgusted by this pix. This is against rectitude

Na from small e dey start...smh

poshwearz said...

Lol....was she really twerking, hw possible is it

Is she not her daughter? Y complain

Linda dez no big deal der biko, Itz always nice to c babies dance

yetytessy said...

Linda show us the video na.

yetytessy said...

Linda show us the video.

These people are like lost sheep , so you can't really blame them. They only do whatever come to their head. Just thank God you know your origin which help in shaping who you are.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Child abuse - this is all shades of wrong

Mothers of ds days r becoming sometin else

Truly sad

Mumu dey worry dem

Mothers of ds days r becoming sometin else

This must be in Ibadan

Ekene said...

Why is it sad to watch, Linda?
That's just a baby dancing...It's bcos ur mind is so perverted!

Nothing person no go see/hear

Their cup of tea.

Thiindayour so quick to judge chai. Pls they are only joking

Stupid mother
Is dat de ABC she shld b teaching her?
Some parents tho!
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Please read less meaning to that cos all babies do that... #ontodnextone

New generation mum.. lol

Nonsense! Some people are so senseless, gawd! Linda take note!

YOU SAID YOU HAVE TRIED ALL, HAVE YOU TRIED CANNABIS/CBD OIL FOR THAT HEALTH CHALLENGE? CONTACT ME ON 09077193635 TO GET A BOTTLE said...

So so sad, I just pray some one takes DT child from her cos the baby' s future ain't safe

I dnt think its a biggy...Children learn everything around dem until dey r old enuf to knw d diff btw wats right n wrong n of course, make deir choices

Some women are not fit to be mothers....dats all

Stripper in training .

5K!NNY_BO! said...

Useless Mother....Useless Friends

Hmmmm! Every body get em issue

Dike Ndi Igbo said...

Let her enrol her in twerking school since she has seen d baby's profession... **Snake go evaly born wetin resemble am** Mama frm hell

Twerk or dance? Y r we making a case out of nothing. Well I ve not seen d video sha so I can't say. Dave

EL Chapo said...

De future Nicki lol.. Hahaha

EL Chapo said...

De future Nicki lol.. Hahaha

Teacher said...

Not everyone who gives birth is fit to be a mother
Some of these girls don't know any better and are ignorant themselves

I see no friends with her ...her baby, her bizness.

EL Chapo said...

De future Nicki.. lol rotfl... Hahaha

EL Chapo said...

De future Nicki.. lol rotfl... Hahaha

Caramel Tessy said...

Sick mother disgusting audience

Some mothers sha! This is wrong on every level....

What arrant nonsense! Child abuse by own mother.God forbid.

nothing wrong with this pix Linda biko that is normal children play

Preparation for Italos. Oh Lord, please remember childless responsible women.

Chidera said...

This is very bad

Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5

What will dis baby learn from infancy? It is well

Future pornstar in the making...linda take note

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Exactly so until u see it ur opinion doesn't matter

D baby is only being happy, nt tweaking. Pls stop trying 2 make sometin out of nothing.

Jimoh Rapport said...

Does this kid even understand what twerking is? Please I beg I can't deal with this

Na wa oh! Obviously Linda is not used to babies. Kai! Mostbabies do dis and dey go as far as looking under their legs. Must we always link stuffs to bad thot? World people.

My thoughts exactly.. Haba. Lets free d lady abeg..

Future Amber rose nd black chyna haaaaaaa bad mother

SK said...

Hungry LIB readers, is it your twerk? Go and mind your own businesses!

Shay hypocrites say mama no fit spoil pikin.
Wicked world...parents who put their own children thru "d fire" even sacrificing dem to demons & idols...

Mihearty said...

Mother and daughter having fun jare. People can make out something out of nothing.

Some jst read and started critics..Do u know wat tweak means? Do u have a clip of d video or watched either? We shld nt be too fast to concluding..Mind u jst Linda saw d video and snap shot it..

This Linda sef! Am sure you have blown things out of proportion and given a distorted view to this. Post the video link let's watch and conclude ourselves... twerking fah. How pikin for diaper go know how to twerk? THINK

Linda please can we see the full video?

Yes @ Christie Benjamin, Moreover besides Linda,who watched d video? Some r too quick to comment or criticise,Not considering dat She even snap shot d vibe..She may be wanting to stand up and squat back...People

Stupid mum

A leopard will always give birth to a leopard. The mum is probably a stripper! Just unfortunate!!

Jen said...

Linda how can a baby know how 2 twerk,am sure d baby was just dancing and being cheered. I'v been in an audience where a child was dancing and we all smiled and clapped. Nawa 4 una sha well society cannot b pleased.

Its just dancing. The kid won't remember it a few years from now.

Na like this d thing dey start, she didn't see any other thing to teach d baby, hopeless woman
Na she go complain tomorrow

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

The baby is simply dancing, why use the word twerk

Na like this d thing dey start, she didn't see any other thing to teach d baby, hopeless woman
Na she go complain tomorrow

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Apple Berry said...

How can a baby twerk? Perhaps it was just some goofy dance. Anyway since I didn't see the video y should I conclude?

Ur foolish sef d pornstar..God punish u..

Ure a fool...why judge her...I guess ur mother is a disgrace to motherhood....no one is perfect..so u knw where she is coming frm

Dnt mind linda...u jus wan d baby n mum insulted....pls allow d mum n her baby b..most kidz play n dance funny but cos linda has a perverted mind she sees tins differently

Shut ur trap...na u wan mk her complain?

Left for me, I see nothing wrong wiv her twerking or whatsoever. It's just our Fucking mentality. Mstewww

Bonario or what do u call your name
You are a born fool, what do u understand by womanhood?
She carried her child in her belly for 9 months where u dere to support her?
Now u judge her anyway na that big single fool called linda dat gives foolish people like u to make comment
Go get a life GOAT

Ekene said...

Why is it sad to watch, Linda?
That's just a baby dancing...It's bcos u have such a perverted mind, Nonsense!

I dont like to comment on this blog cause even Linda is an hypocrite. Toddlers dance to songs and evryone knows that so y blame something they were only laughing as if the kid is doing it for money.

Stupid perverted minded Linda, how is an innocent baby who is probably learning how to walk and dance tweaking? And all the fish brain no opinion followers of your are quick to open their gutter mouth. This is why I left this blog and stop commenting. You are sooooo bias, am sure if it was Anna Idibia or psquare daughter , you ll be like...she is so cute... Bitch! Go get married and have your own kids let's see how perfect a mother you ll be. Bunch of fools.

If Linda had captioned it "cute 2 year old" dances very nicely, comments will range from cute, lovely, mine does that too, great, etc. But opinion sways when it's coming from one you idolize. Linda, if a 2 year old jumps like a monkey, e don turn monkey be dat? Wise up.

Anonymous 11:39 thank u for ur comment! Linda u ve to mind wat u bring up here in d name of news,and useless readers will not think twice b4 insulting people with their useless comment!with ur complete sense how can toddler twerked?does she even no wat twerking means?can't a mother ve a gud time and watch her baby play around?Linda stay away from people private life!

You are the only one that has sense in 95% of the libr,i just saw it an knew the whole idea was just for fun,trust Nigerians and their over reactions like it happened in their sitting room.lol

I really hate all this foolish libers, Y'all jx come here and pretend to be saints, u filthy bargers, was 'twerking' assigned to the devil or wat?, if she dances azonto now Y'all will be happy, FOOLS!!, wat of our women dat do de waist cutting dance, is it not still an 'ass moving' dance, u fools
And linda, Im sorry to say this but uve not been a mum before, xo u dont know d happy feeling of watching ur kid dance, its so 'INNOCENT!!', go get a life, stop being ova carrier ambitious

I need to send an info to Linda. Hw do I do it

I need to send an information to Linda. Hw do I go abt it pks

I need to send information to ur blog. Hw do I do it

Very soon awilo will follow

What makes it wrong? Have you seen the video? Why Judge unnecessarily because Linda says "it's sad to watch". C'mon!

Correction, YOU are the FOOL! In fact you're an imbecile and most probably either a child molester turned on by this shit or the same kind of mother as above! Borrow someone's sense and reason with it, does anything in the story above seem normal or right? Ode!!! Keep on stalking Bonario, he might soon dash you recharge card!! And for all you morons who wan come yab, nothing concern me with Bonario oh, but no one needs to attack him because he's expressing his opinion.

If they catch u /w this nonesence u r a goner. Idiot.

Pakman said...

Nigerians and their holier than thou attitude why. Judge u don't even know wat hapnd in d video it's just like telling a baby to dance for u we all did it just dat there was no camera den. dats y we are far from civilization always thinking from our traditional box. We should learn to think outside d box it'll go a long way

Amaka chikito, me 2, I wanna c the video, very hilarious, I imagine.
Can u imagine what these primitive ppl r just vomiting here. A little girl having fun, & they can't c that with their village sensibility.

Abdul Adepetu said...

Hehehehehe Funny noni

Honestly I wonder. The world has lost its innocence. When I was little, if you tell a lil baby to dance, isn't dat what she'l end up doing? And everyone will laugh over it and it ends there. Nowadays, putting a wig on your child's head as a joke has turned into something sinister. It's a pity though.

I dnt even understand anymore. It's like people yabbing the woman have never been around kids. Almost 80prcent of the time if music is playing in the background,dats what they end up doing. It's something that is so normal dat you dnt even take note of it anymore. Mstchew...this has now turned into grounds for the little girl to be a striper? People sha and their words.

Linda, i'm usually in support of your work and reporting but not here. You have no right to call it sad! I have seen a lot of babies do this sort of dance and it was cool and okay because the babies were having fun. Now that we have decided to call it twerking is it now a crime? c'mon be logical!

You actually called a baby a slut. You don't even know whether she can find the right path later on in life. Smh

Linda plssss, don't make this a biggy.....It's all child's play she's trying to stand on her feet not tweaking, but when she couldn't she turned it to play and y'al should stop raining curse on d mother. Y'all have kids right?

The way sm 'LIB' readers talk sef ehn! Nawa ooo. Don't y'all have ur own (uninfluenced) opinion? She sed d bby was twerking and tz sad 2 watch,and u started criticising d mum wt/out even seeing d video...who takes any1's word 4 t dz daiz....nd worst a 'blogger'.F she had sed a cute bby dances in front of her mother nd fnds nau,u wee start hearing tyns like 'awwwww so cute' awwww ds s nice......shiiiooor 2 all of u who judged d mother abeg.
Nd Linda gv us a link 2 d video nd let us determine f twas actually a 'child twerking' or a child been 'happy'

seyi crown said...

The baby is jst dancing most babies do this, so what the big deal, why didn't linda shows us the video why pictures? As far as am concern she's jst trying to make news.

seyi crown said...

Thank u ooo Linda jst trying to make news, am sure she's beefing the mother

seyi crown said...

Am sure that wat happen Linda is jst trying to make news out of it

It might look like fun...yes, but should be done with sense all because children are so so sensitive and they grow up with what ever they state with...its good for mothers to have fun with there lovely kids but not every thing should be exposed to the public... Thanks

Everyone who has abused this woman should go and ask their mothers if they didn't smile and cheer when their kids did funny dances. It's cute and fun to see kids waddle their little tushes , just because we have a name for it now and ascribe it to loose virtue ladies doesn't make it bad for kids, why don't u call male toddlers trannies when they playfully use their mums make ups, or girl toddlers homosexual s for wearing their dad's shoes and jacket....kids will always be kids and even if they were cheering "tweak it" ..Doesn't make the mother bad atall.

Are you sure it doesn't turn you on?

wow!!!!!mothers are always great,knows whats best or her kid,atlast the baby is happy and so is erryone so fuck all those who be hating.

@ abdulatif, u just a mofo.

and she's smiling!!.....na wa o

Influences by d mum is alrdy shaping dis baby so depends on d kind of influence d mum wields over dis child...yes, right from now...those saying babies in diapers can't twerk, go watch d video where a white baby boy in diapers dances to Beyonce's " sexy" dance moves...and pls not all thgs are good so be a responsible parent not to expose your own children to evil with your own hands

d only sad thing about this is Linda got a hold of these on net. and this is simply hypocrisy from her's part, go ve children na lets see how perfect u do by training them. Yes, mayb d baby is dancing d way she sees them dance in d Videos she watches wit her parents, that doesn't mean she was abused into dancing it for her mum's friends. So d mother should wip her ass cos she twerked?

Like d then under aged Kylie u keep promoting shows a perfect u!

I dont see anything wrong with what this baby is doing, my daughter does it too, you can call it tweaking?? but for them they are just playing, and if you asked my I think most kids did it some how. Leave this baby to have fun.

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Seriously.

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Why do u people insult under anon. Its useless. U don't exist that y ur anonymous.

People give you too much credit my dear, you are not a mother, so stop the blame game and stick to things that matter.

You were there when she was having sex ba. If u had coordination and manners. u couldn't say all this.

Thank You.