Mike Epps busted by his wife while chatting up a girl on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Mike Epps busted by his wife while chatting up a girl on twitter

The actor and comedian is the butt of online jokes after he was caught by his wife telling a random girl to DM him. His wife, Mechelle Epps quickly jumped in at the mention of DM with a pair of emoji eyes. The girl @CeciCitra has since been blocked from following Mike Epps. No doubt the wife has a lot to do with it. It seems Michelle deleted her tweet but not before it was screen grabbed

52 comments:

Men will always be men..we can't help it

Hahahaha...sharp wife!

Tatafo

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Busted Lol

All these useless men, that ur snake go put u into trouble real soon

Hehe the things some men do.DM him for what na? For a cup of coffee?

Lolz funny ppl...nne m is beta u jump in be4 smtin dat rightfully belong convert to anoda lolz

Person no go dey inside river make soap enter her eyes o. Welldone Michelle.

Hehehe when your wife has a monitoring spirit, and won't allow a broda be great.

Lols... I love dis woman

Their cup of tea

Hmmm,her pills...hope it heals it. But for how long will she continue to FBI him?

D word infidelity has to stay,sori mrs

Lmao!

Dove said...

Shut up dia! Speak for urself

aproko manager said...

Oya c gbege

Is dis a curse or something??? Linda take note!

Ha ha...men!!

OK NOW...TOMJERRYSWIT

lol @"when your wife has a monitoring spirit" Bona oo........MRS EPPS IS CONFIRM SNOOP!! Well done Ma'am!!

Hehehe.... This is a real woman.. Fight for ur man ladies!

Busted

Lol....

Llmao!

Men and infidelity

Alexander P. read a Bible that cannot lie even if u don't understand it...such are not men but dogs...who are outside, very far from The Kingdom of Glory... Just Repent for ur own good.

D same devil that led Adam to be great abi...

Hiss! Their cup of tea and personal business.

Men and Empty Brain sha

But Linda,that's not the pic of mike Epps though.

Loool.

caught in the act

Amycool cyril said...

mrs please fight for your man

Some dry joke! What is great about a cheating husband?

Lol. I always knew ME would be a man hoe.
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Yes it is

Men God help them

Jasmin Joseph, useless men just like your dad and brothers, correct?

Mandy said...

Hahaha. .luv all the way 4rm Gh

I'm 10:33.apologies,thought I read Omar .thats mike

But it is a pic of Mike Epps

Lols!!!!!

This type of monitoring spirit is good it's not that type you bind in mountain of fire church. Sister, so happy you caught your husband.

Anon 10:26 am...all men r dogs abi? What breed is ur father?

Funny... caught in the act boss.