Matt Barnes threatens Rihanna's best-friend after she dragged him on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Matt Barnes threatens Rihanna's best-friend after she dragged him on instagram

After Rihanna blasted Matt Barnes for lying about their relationship, one of Rihanna's besties/cousin Leandra Simone, made her own post calling Matt out on Instagram. Baller Alert then caught Matt's response to Leandra and later yesterday Leandra posted threats from Matt she received through direct message. See all that after the cut...

39 comments:

This Barnes guy has just discovered new way to get recognition by using my Riri gal for fame. He better take his time o!⏰

Their cup of fura d nunu....

NEXT PLS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Every threat shld be taken seriously

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

The should kill them selfs for all i care.clowns every were.

Every threat shld be taken seriously

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Good for them

Why did she get herself involved? Is she riri? Nwa nsaku! Ka ewee si

Na dem sabi, how e take concern me

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Thats so not nice of him..am tinkn he is becoming obssesed with him

www.glowyshoes.com

These people got no REAL problems...obviously
Pls visit: Nma's Space 

Trendyify said...

Ko kan aye

it is well

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Girls and drama

Hmm

Matt who again? Dude leave RiRi alone or face all dis insults from unpopular pple.....

All cause of rihanna.. Who is this matt Barnes guy anyway? Nawa

Don't see any threat.

Is it the see who has the last laugh bit, nothing threatening about that

Mcheeeeeeew! Wetin concern Agbero with overload kwanu???? Linda take note!

Baddest Puta said...

This leleboo is fuckin annoying! Her own call out was even dry, what's her business tho? Rihanna handled it. That's why my fav Rihanna's friend is still Mellissa.

Bitch pls.
She's a fuckin Whore.
There's Nothing threatening about who have the last laugh.
Dumb Bitch.
Her retarded ways can/may/might backfire on Riri's career.
Bitch jst tryna seek some fame outta nothing.
I shit on her.
I still purge on her.

Hiss! Some people can drink panadol for other people headache. Aha! Wht her business pocknosing into d matter dat d person concerned has already replied him. Na wa!

Enough of all this drama please. The dude was probably crushing on Rihanna for a long time. Not a big deal, Riri already dealt with him.

All these idiots who think cos they know someone famous or related to one they think celebrity immunity covers them! What is this one's business in the case?!

Sweet Ama said...

U just wanted to be in the news..u actually got wat u wanted...

livingstone said...

its getting too far now....

Femi said...

Mumu people..... mtcheww

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and feel free to follow and subcribe

Threat? What a show of shame, poor self esteem and insecurity from him.

threat
a statement of an intention to inflict pain, injury, damage, or other hostile action on someone in retribution for something done or not done.

so, how is "we'll see who gets the last laugh" a threat? Drama queens everywhere. She just portrayed herself less of a lady with that overly-derogatory post of hers.

Their biz