Male suicide bomber attacks checkpoint in Borno, kills 4
A male suicide bomber said to be in his 20s yesterday August 15th detonated explosive devices targeting a CJTF checkpoint in Ramirgo village in Askira/Uba Local Government Area, killing 4 CJTF members while 5 others got injured. CJTF leader in Mussa District Stephen Apagu says the injured CJTF members have been taken to Uba General Hospital where they are receiving treatment.
It is well....I have a feeling that the insurgents are getting weaker. They have been penetrated from several angles/countries. Their end is in sight. RIP to the dead and quick recovery to the injured.
God is a Good GOD, Your sponsors, you, Your spiritual leaders. will fight against yourselves, the secrecy of men shall become an open scandal in eternity.
25 comments:
Subuhannallah! RIP to the dead*sad*
OMG.
But where is Buhari and his Armnesty program?
Hmmmmmmmmm
Shit!
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇
That's all they could do, they could barely stand and fight.
May the souls of the dead rest in peace.
Hmmmm! God abeg o! RIP
I flinch cutting my nails and someone will willingly strap a bomb to himself and detonate! People!!!!
What do this ppl (BH) gain in this?
Findn it so hard to comprehend
RIP to d dead
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
May the souls of the dead rest in peace.
God deliver us from these heartless people .....
Still waiting patiently....RIP!
Oh Lord! Pls help and save us frm all dis bomb blast here and there. RIP to those dead and speedy recovery to those injured.
It is well....I have a feeling that the insurgents are getting weaker. They have been penetrated from several angles/countries. Their end is in sight. RIP to the dead and quick recovery to the injured.
Der days r numbered, RIP 2 d dead n quick recovery 2 d injured
Wen ll this stop
May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!
This animals are not tired!
Buhari Buhari Buhari are u hearing this? RIP to them
Bunch of frustrated animals