The poor ppl walkin round in ripped clothing r doin so cos they dnt hav a choice, and dis pretty woman dat is financially stable think it's ok to wear dis for 'fashion'? I dnt lik dat at all. Feels like mocking d poor. Abeg fashion designers and trend setters shld cm out wit more reasonable pieces biko
It's like foreign celebs are taking us back to the stone age all in the name of fashion. Na wa o. http://nasoweseeam.com/fashion-sense-or-fashion-nonsense/
115 comments:
5th at least?
Nt if am craze jeeesez ds is too much na chiaaaa.
madness of highest order
Bikonu opuru ara ofuru? Hian!
Dats strictly for kolomental people. Linda take note!
The poor ppl walkin round in ripped clothing r doin so cos they dnt hav a choice, and dis pretty woman dat is financially stable think it's ok to wear dis for 'fashion'? I dnt lik dat at all. Feels like mocking d poor. Abeg fashion designers and trend setters shld cm out wit more reasonable pieces biko
Aftanoon madness
Poor Toni Braxton desperately trying to make herself relevant when there's hardly much going for her career wise.
She is entirely on her own. I wouldn't go crazy because she decided to. Rubbish.
nah
fashion @its peak of sanity
Ooooooooh my...!
Am I mad?
Capital NO
Nay....but Mr West and his kind won't mind...
Never....
Dis one na Craze
She's looks cray.. Not rocking jack! Except money is involved lol
Even if I'm homeless
She looks homeless
This madness. Mtshw!
its a no no no for me
Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!
Mtcheeeew......mad woman dress
This is no fashion to me.
Odikwa too much
Looking like she got in a fight with lions, tigers and bears.
I'd rather not step out of my house dan to step out in this accidental jean
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
Hell to the no!!!!
Is she mentally okay?
When i craze
For wat na?
Wtf d fck is dis
Lol...reminds me of Kanye. Where is he btw. Av missed dat guy.
Mental case.
I m not this mad yet
Never....
Na madness, she looks like a homeless woman. Dave
Akisa
"Eleyi ti yawere mehn.
She's not normal
She took it too far
Na old age dey worry dis one lol......
Tear-tear jean, not ripped jeans.
Weird!
Hell no! I wouldn't dare!!
Lol ,she be like craze woman. Hahahahahhahahah.
she was doing rag dsy
Rag!! All in the name of fashion. No thank you!! Mo-1
Yes. Toni is a beautiful woman. I love her so much. unbreak my heart is one of my favorite songs.
ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories
Haha haha....
ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories
Madness!
That swag is totally fucked up
Dis one na madness dey com small small wetin be dis
WTF abeg even a hobo won't step out in dis jeans, total waste of money. Pretty sure her dog aided d ripping
Na so Tony short reach? Damn!
No no she shld wear dis alone
Yes, I love it
My sister should not even think of wbuying it let alone wearing it
Semi madness
Ladies that wear this type of rags r making it difficult for us to differentiate them from mad people!
She looks like she ran through a shredder..
God forbid!! I am not insane
Mbanu!!! Dis one na madness......
Dis is madness
Hell no
Oshey Fashion
I guess we are safe to say mad people too are fashionistas abi..
Warris dis??
Hell No ..
Wow she really look different here
this is madness and dressing
E Don reach way na rag dey rain ba? Hmm
Lol. It actually looks Dirty, Rough and so not lady like.
Me go like rip the jeans in bed and gain free access to her kpekus.
She looks mad
Ermmmmm.. Yes, i can
This aint fashion but poverty calling for help
mad people all over the world,but few are roaming the street,won't dare to wear dat.
She looks lyk a mad woman..no way will I,rock this.
Nah! This is extreme.
Tricks Nigerian women use to deceive men into marriage. 18+
Mbanu!! Dis is madness
Only mad people wear tins like this.. so for that reason not for me .
It doesn't look like a ripped Jean anymore but like a torn Jean. ....I wouldn't not at all
No way. Whatever happened 2 her?
Thank you very much. We don't even know the difference between this one and even a mad man sef.
HELL NO!
Some of these distressed jeans are plain madness and not cool at all! WTF?!
Nah today those ggb dancers dey wear worse nah! Even all d vixen dey wear am sef
Kai,this one no follow. Madness.
Another level of madness, this is unacceptable
Ubanagum
Were lo bade.... lol
Aunty Toni- old cargo wey think say na still the time of "Another sad love song".
Obviously na u b d sec gen for association of Awon weere.
She needs help dat shit ain't cool
Dis 1 na tear tear Jeans not ripped....... I wouldn't try it.
stupidity,u for tell us say make we buy cloth for u
Craze
That's what happen when you are toooooooo comfortable in fact over comfortable
Uuuuh!!! I have realy missed her ni. Abeg lindoski wia she enta before?
It's like foreign celebs are taking us back to the stone age all in the name of fashion. Na wa o. http://nasoweseeam.com/fashion-sense-or-fashion-nonsense/
No! No!! No!!! Its a big NO for me. Dis is not befitting for her.
warri babe
Linda....for what na, i no like am o
i wouldnt
lol
this is not ripped. its "tear tear"
this is not ripped"its tear tear"
If my craze don ripe wella I fit consider am lol na tear tear be this
This is insane
Are u a lady? How do u pass ur exams
Na level one madness be diz,...stil Gettn 2 Majek level
Not on my life....not cool at all