Kylie Jenner and Tyga hug and hold hands as they go zip-lining in Mexico
Before Kylie Jenner and Tyga joined the rest of the Kardashian clan in
St Barths for their family holiday, they spent some time in Mexico where they went zip-lining. See more pics after the cut...
Don't you have anything much important to publish than the Kardishans daily boring life. Arent u tired of Kelly goes to the loo, Kim is swimming, Kelly is singing, Kim is kissing, Kelly is eating, Kim is wearing clothes.....l mean whats the news abt. the common, usual/normal and repetitive boring daily life of someone that makes no difference from what every human being experience on daily basis that u just have to blogg on this. Pls, its getting too boring w this all the time.
And dis is new because? Don't u have any other news Dan kylie dat is half ur age? Do u know hw many pple that kiss and hold hands everydY? I guess if u do everybody would would be on LIB too. Nor go spoil ur hand work o. If I don't have anything else to say apart from kylie den shut up till u ve something important to say. I tink u re d only one not tired of d Kardashian family in d whole world. God forbid bad thing.
Seriously this kardasian things don tire me. Eh Dem don show almost everything for their life. Make Dem show us the remaining two things. 1. The time wey kylie dey go toilet 2. The time wey wey she dey baf. (hisses) NONSENSE
Linda please can you do us a favour? We need a break with Kim, Jenner, Kylie, Khloe and all that. For a straight two weeks now, more or less, you've been posting pictures everyday wearing bikini, in the bathroom, in the toilet, hugging, kissing, holding hands, who cares. Seriously, it is all boring
I really think Linda has got a very low IQ with all this Jenner stuff. I am currently working on a new blog for NIgerians as an alternative. What happened to Xerox and Kodak when they refused to change is going to happen to Linda's blog someday> I'm so pissed
66 comments:
Enjoyment time
I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless them. Thumbs up to them!
Their plate of assorted meat!
The life
Linda pls e don do
Couple of the year.
Ds couple is d new trend
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Kylie is banging
Apart frm the Kardashian's attention seeking shhii... Tyga & Kylie looks gud 2geda!
Chaiiii linda kardash lolz is like u wnt ur libers to go strike 4 uuu,anyway shaaaa I like reading abt dem except dere papa turn mama
Don't you have anything much important to publish than the Kardishans daily boring life. Arent u tired of Kelly goes to the loo, Kim is swimming, Kelly is singing, Kim is kissing, Kelly is eating, Kim is wearing clothes.....l mean whats the news abt. the common, usual/normal and repetitive boring daily life of someone that makes no difference from what every human being experience on daily basis that u just have to blogg on this. Pls, its getting too boring w this all the time.
hmm :) tip of an iceberg.dis lil gal smh
Everything does is just too much for her age. This had the worst up bringing. On top of everything she is just making her money.
quick question linda......................are u this obsessed wit kylie or it is tyga
linda take note
ur comment will be approved shortly gracias
18yrs don start.carry go nudeshians
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Beautiful ooooo,bt madam plsss am begging u enuf of ds story biko am sick of it goooosh.....!!!!!!!
Kylie can sabi cover her face, nna na wa o! Linda take note!
Cute couple
And dis is new because? Don't u have any other news Dan kylie dat is half ur age? Do u know hw many pple that kiss and hold hands everydY? I guess if u do everybody would would be on LIB too. Nor go spoil ur hand work o. If I don't have anything else to say apart from kylie den shut up till u ve something important to say. I tink u re d only one not tired of d Kardashian family in d whole world. God forbid bad thing.
And what is she covering her face 4
Oye nmehie....always covering her face
This Family be balling
Hmm lovebird
Good for them.
Seriously this kardasian things don tire me. Eh Dem don show almost everything for their life. Make Dem show us the remaining two things. 1. The time wey kylie dey go toilet 2. The time wey wey she dey baf. (hisses) NONSENSE
Isit d b'day dey still celebrating?
Good for them
D tyn u do wen ur bank account is fully equipped
hmmmmmm
Linda's boyfriend said so....
Ok.next
The last pix be like, kylie wetin I go do this ur ukwu hmmmmm
Ok. Pls also let us know when they go to the toilet to poop. •mtscheeeeeeeeeeew•
Linda, rest us wit dis ppl mata na
I love kylie's skirt, so lovely
Why paparazzi is obsessed with these peeps is smetin I cnt fathom. But I like them though so I dnt mind.
Love birds...I think they really like each other
Cute.
They will soon get tired of themselves jare. Married or not. Mo-1 said so!!
Whore!!!
This people self
Lindodo rest
Always covering her face.
Hmmm tyga??? S
Good for them
Luv her skirts mehn. Wuld rock it any day
This geh hip dey big dey go ooo!! Kim watch out
Nice figure...
But they look good together tho
Na dem sabi... Next story plzzzz😁
Sexy Kylie..
this is how this boy would gradually abandon his career and be following Kylie everywhere.
See as Tiger resemble omo Iya oniburedi for ijora badia.
Any reason why that dude can't close his mouth.
She loves this guy gon... nah she dey into d guy sef n we thought it was d tyga
Good for them, who cares?
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Linda please can you do us a favour? We need a break with Kim, Jenner, Kylie, Khloe and all that. For a straight two weeks now, more or less, you've been posting pictures everyday wearing bikini, in the bathroom, in the toilet, hugging, kissing, holding hands, who cares. Seriously, it is all boring
I really think Linda has got a very low IQ with all this Jenner stuff. I am currently working on a new blog for NIgerians as an alternative. What happened to Xerox and Kodak when they refused to change is going to happen to Linda's blog someday> I'm so pissed
Lover birds