I do not blame this moron of a man called Fayose, i blame Ekiti people who voted him there. Abacha only did his constitutional duty by creating Ekiti state, is not a favour.
please Linda, kindly find a way to tell Gov.Fayose of Ekiti state to pay the corps members that conducted the Election that brought him into power this 2nd time.
34 comments:
What nonsense 😁
Fayose ma nizzle. God bless your good heart.
Owk good for you and him.
Good for you.
My governo my governo.na only you i know, abacha is a terrorist like buhari so i don't concur.
Well said,
His palaver!
UR CHOICE MAN.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Okay seen....next!!
AMENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
GO EKITI, GO
I do not blame this moron of a man called Fayose, i blame Ekiti people who voted him there. Abacha only did his constitutional duty by creating Ekiti state, is not a favour.
Honestly, this man will do anything to be relevant.
Hmmmmm. Afterall every good and bad tins hav it advantage and disadvantage.
For helping to create Ekiti state in 1996!! issokay!!
Wait until a woman give u d same apple dat killed him then u won't only be grateful but u will be gracious too....
Bastard nigga
Constitutional duties for a military head of state.Nawa o
Fayose don turn our own naija kim kardashian ..nah everyday he dey enter news..orovua
Ole...why will you not be grateful to AbachaGo meet am now for where he dey...so you can express your gratitude better.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Be greatful to him, he gave u a state to rule and loot...
Biko,when does this vuvuzela have time to govern.
please Linda, kindly find a way to tell Gov.Fayose of Ekiti state to pay the corps members that conducted the Election that brought him into power this 2nd time.
Every mallam with im kettle. Linda take note!
He needs to seriously shut up.
Mr Man you can never in your lifetime be president of this country. Stop being a noisemaker
I am not surprised. Birds from the same feather!
He needs to seriously shut up. \
Mr Man you can never in your lifetime be president of this country. Stop being a noisemaker
Useless governor with cancerous mouth
He wants the northern people to like him for appreciating the late Generals gesture ....
effc will soon decend on u mr governor