Footballer Vincent Enyeama is a domesticated man (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 August 2015

Footballer Vincent Enyeama is a domesticated man (photo)

Better man...He shared this photo on his instagram page and wrote "When your house keeper is on vacation and wifey is given a free weekend#lavieestbelleavecma #grateful #blessed #i take laws into my hands. guys lets show the women what we can do".

65 comments:

Lovely! Good of him.

Aww that's so cool, that's a real man, even with his status. Great!

Awwwwww dat's so nice of him.....guys learn ooo lolz

Good for him

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

My kinda person.. I don't need to wait for the cleaner b4 I clean my room now!

Woow

Continue jare. It suits you.

Hahahah good one for you

Sign of happy leaving

Choi. See dining o

Wow.....I'm loving this guy more. Thumbs up bro.

Mrs Davidson said...

E be like him don do houseboy work b4 his breakthrough..this should be inspirational

Hmmmmm. Dis is not only abt showing d women wht d men can do but also showing d women dat d men care. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

joyous babe said...

Aww better man indeed so nice.pls other men shld emulate this.

Showbiz

LOL the modern day man.

Good for him

Good man.

He's such a good man, great example to others as well. God keep u n ur home, Amen.

Sensible man!!

Lol. Which one be domesticated man.

Good for him.But I think the person that took the pic should have done it.

Many men do this and more! We needn't shout it on root tops. And Linda, keep thinking that most men are not 'better men', and suprises awaits you in future. What exactly do some women think men are? A woman will ALWAYS get the type of man she deserve thru her behaviour.

What is this sef? You for kukuma shit come post for twitter na.

Pretty kul

Abegi jor.
This Dude is a Douchebag.
I mean, who makes a fuss about making his own bed?
And the useless clown even posted it on Social Media.
Big Mumu.
I can recall while growing up we were made to do some chores even though there were two GOOD peeps taking care of binnez in the Crib.

If he wants to prove to us. That what a man can do a woman can do better, he should biko do the
Laundry
Dishes
Cook
Keep the garden in shape.

Nawa ooo we women they try.

If he wants to prove to us. That what a man can do a woman can do better, he should biko do the
Laundry
Dishes
Cook
Keep the garden in shape.

Nawa ooo we women they try.

Very funny...not all men can do this..

'Wife given a free weekend'!? What planet does this man live on? Chauvinist!

Mihearty said...

This is not news na. Anybody can clean. Abi is he not a human being?

I need this type of husband Lord.

God please speed my marriage in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

I need this type of husband Lord.

God please speed my marriage in JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Better man

Better man

Nice....

Sweet husband
My dream husband
Better husband
Lovely husband
God please give me this type of man as my husband.....

I love real man

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

DINMA said...

YOU ARE OBSESSED WITH THIS MAN. HOPING YOU GET YOURS THIS YEAR.

I like this man. His mother brought him up well. Madam take good care of this man.

Good one

Bush man. You will scratch the table.

Na Instagram things.

All na for show biko. Linda take note!

Very nice. That's what we understanding men do. Our women are not slaves. We give them a treat often. Only that when we get tired...Hmmmmmm as my boo I am Hmmmmmm short of words. Can bet she would be laughing strong if she reads my comment

Very impressive 👍.. Memo to my future husband: Dear future husband I hope you're reading this..

No biggie for guys who have spent most of their lives abroad...the society and culture teaches you to clean after yourself and do ur own chores and if u have a partner/woman u both share the chores that's why one girl was trying to impress me in Nigeria one time with what I do and is supposed to be doing and I felt sorry for her thinking I'm like the average Nigerian man who doesn't get in the kitchen or who wants a wife as a maid...I cook and clean and same with most guys in diaspora some of us cook better than our women#fact.....and Linda u can blog ur life away with me cos I got you domestically.....
*Linda's Future Hubby*

Lol....nice one

Haba,,,Men these days do some home chores

It's 4 IG biko mtcheww

SENSATIONAL WELBEING said...

Too good to be true; then who is snapping the pic???

Very impressive ��.. Memo to my future husband: Dear future husband I hope you're reading this..

Simon said...

Na calabar ma nah,house boy they him blood!!!

All I see is the dining

Hmm story tory..the guy sef iz not even sweatin, this na photo op! Besides which one b housework wit gloves on...hmm ijs

Babe linda take note? Hahahahaha december don dey reach naaa for ur 100k reward abi na how much,for all this taking note linda don dey take.... onye oso ahia.

You don't even have any, so shut up.

HOL

Amy said...

Na Akwa Ibom indigene naa. Their occupation centers more on umu boi boi work. So you might not be far from the truth.

Liddy said...

As it should be and nothing new at all!

OMMG is that chairs on the glass dining table??? am sure his wife wont have done that.

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Ain't dis showing off, coz I think d world don't need to see dis wen u do it, it's meant to be private nah. Well social network had eroded the definition of privacy, everything is now shown of online these days.

stephen lee said...

who cares... stupid

Inem said...

No, I am not. Lol