Donald Trump wants to end automatic citizenship for people born in the US | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Donald Trump wants to end automatic citizenship for people born in the US

That's if he becomes president...which will definitely, 100% happen...in his dreams Lol. According to CNN, Donald Trump on Sunday said he would overturn a law that grants citizenship to people born in the U.S. This means that all Nigerians saving and planning to give birth in the US in a bid to secure automatic US citizenship for their children should forgeritt it if Oga Dona becomes President!

136 comments:

Don't mind dat joker in d park.....

Oya Linda Love pls try and marry now before this people will close their gate to America! Dont give me excuses!

Naija people no go like this one at alllll!!! Hahahaha!!!

Almost all country in the world, goes by citizen by birth shit, so he shld relax..... But i love this man, he is just my type of person, he is as real as a pussy

WORD!!!

Almost all country in the world, goes by citizen by birth shit, so he shld relax..... But i love this man, he is just my type of person, he is as real as a pussy

Layor said...

Ehnnnnn,dis dude wants to spoil my plan...Oh Dear Lord,Please INTERVENE !!!!!

That's the more reason i'll call on the govt of the day to get it right. Donald trump is always controversial as usual. So he wants to overturn "Citizenship by birth", Well, let's see how the election plays out

Mind Treasures said...

That guy is too controversial to be US president

Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

lol,na him a dream

linda said...

Very good

This man ehn... Money miss road biko...

His brain isn't functioning well, that's why

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

His brain isn't functioning well, that's why

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Well you can do it as long it doesn't affect where I am...

Y evuls na?

Na wah for Oga Dona!

MY SPRING AND SUMMER PHOTOS

He will not win IJN!
-shzy

Hmmmm this man is really not serious oooh what a wicked man he is!

I concur.people should stay back and fight for the development of their motherland

God forbid! When I never born my own.... Donald trump pls go back home to your children and family, they need you most

KINGING said...

It does not have to happen with Donald Trump, one unknown racist will become the United States President and overturn and stop automatic citizenship for children born in the United States. If you Nigerians ever thought it will remain the same forever, you've got to think again. The earlier you think on how to build your country the better for you Animals

Whether through Trump or someone else this discussion will come to light in the nearest future. Americans are not fools, they can allow this madness last for a while. Blacks living in their midst are already being marginalized let alone foreigners claiming citizenship by birth. The citizenship by birth thing is becoming madness especially for countries like Nigeria where citizens aren't willing to stand firm to correct ills in their home country but take shortcut of naturalizing themselves or their children in countries whose citizens stood their ground to get the best from their government. Hello Nigerians put ur homeland in order #No-short-cut-in-life.

Laidenews.com said...

This man called Truck or Trump Abi wetin dem dey call am be a BIG RACIST

Dazzlnbeau said...

In he's mumu dreams

Imagine a man who's mother is a Scottish immigrant and father an immigrant from Germany, wants to abolish a law that made it possible for him to be able to vie for this post.

He is a racist... And u might be surprised he might win.. Large amounts of American are still racist..

Hahahahahaha! Oga dona ooo. I love u sometimes linda, u know how to make me laff. :*

joshua Raymond said...

As much as i dislike DT, Its very possible, shebi UK has done it..Secondly, i dont think he meant everyone, he was only referring to the kids of the undocumented illegal immigrants born in the US not the legal ones.

I am in support of this..

joshua Raymond said...

As much as i dislike DT, Its very possible, shebi UK has done it..Secondly, i dont think he meant everyone, he was only referring to the kids of the undocumented illegal immigrants born in the US not the legal ones.

aya igooh said...

Linda, that will be after I have given birth to my children.

aya igooh said...

Linda, that will be after I have given birth to my children.

Yeah it is pointless, why do they need dual nationality , I believe Nigeria will be better so they should save thier children for Nigeria , where dem dey run go

Arsenal said...

It's only fair to grant automatic citizenship to a person born if parents are residents of that country.
As for some Nigerians who travel abroad just to give birth, shame on you.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

Him no well

That guy is a bloody racist hisss

Ha before he will enter I go don save my money well then I will go nd gve birth before d cock head. Will b become a president,he can't b shall

Good for them. Actually d rush to US and UK for child delivery has become a tin of concern

it wont work for him o.

Saddist. Tufiakwa

LOL you know the amount of Nigerians casting and binding this man at this moment?! LOL. You would be surprised that red necks would be voting this man and he will win.

Annette said...

Xo?....wetin concern me?...abeg sis linda dz 1 na news?......bored as ****

ogeee said...

Wicked man. He ll neva win

Amy said...

This man should go and rest biko. Promising so much .I doubt he can achieve all of this. He thinks he is in Apprentice.

Racist, sadist, narcisist...it just goes on and on

Dis is y he wil never get d people support to d Presidency...

He should know how to control his tongue if he truly want to qualify 4d race let alone win. I wish him well.

foul mouthed twisted brain dona tramp

Hahaahhaahahhaha ms linda don judge trump already,well sha i concur with you.
I we not support this guy again.looser.

next muhammadu buhari america be wise.

Hahaahhaahahhaha ms linda don judge trump already,well sha i concur with you.
I we not support this guy again.looser.

next muhammadu buhari america be wise.

sky said...

Agbaya oshi. Hisss

That will teach all these stupid Nigerian celebs who collect money from bad politicians to promote them and get them to win only for these same celebs to run abroad and deliver their babies because our healthcare system is bad.

God sef no go gree let dis animal become d president yeye man

Choi........he better not become d president and kill my dream of having American citizens as children in future

Dis man is mean
And he is no1 racist
He wil even want all Africa 2 perish
Well,God knws de best
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Linda, keep saying it will happen only in his dreams and u are gonna be shocked. As at today, Trump is still having a big lead in the polls. Jeb bush who is second is still far behind him. It 's American politics where anything is possible. And if Trump plays his cards right, you will be calling him President Donald Trump come november next year

good move,what is the business of other citizens running to the U.S.A to give birth and hustle citizenship for,that is the lowest of complex,ride on trump.

I already soaked my rosary beads in water, he would never become a President. Linda take note!

i don't understand all this......everyday america this....america that.......yes i live in america and i am forever grateful to God about it. But why cant the nigerian blogs and media face the nigerian issues. No american blog or media can ever write anything good about nigeria or africa. They do not even know where nigeria is in the map......but yet all african blogs and tv stations cannot report anything without america. very unfortunate

Yes I support him 100%. And I pray he win the in coming election.

SEe he rotten face idiot

This guy is a big fool, too much money has made him to lost it. He talks too much rubbish

Dats if....until den

YOU SAID YOU HAVE TRIED ALL, HAVE YOU TRIED CANNABIS/CBD OIL FOR THAT HEALTH CHALLENGE? CONTACT ME ON 09077193635 TO GET A BOTTLE said...

Certainly in his dreams. This guy is a big racist

Born in the US by Illegal parents Please . That's great.

It's not automatic like that

Whateva.

Yes I support him 100%. And I pray he win the in coming election.

Linda dis man nor dey smile with nobody @all

JUST ME said...

That's very gud..
Nigerians will learn to stay at home n develop their fatherland.. I wonder wetin dem dey find go US every time

Interesting!! What is wrong with that? Is everybody born in Nigeria entitled to Naija citizenship? Even people born in Lagos are referred to as foreigners in their fatherland. Pls Naija's should first remove the log in their eyes so they can see clearly before judging others. No matter how people try to undermine Donald Trumps relevance in this process, the truth is that he is making a lot of sense to AMERICANS. Nobody can love America more than Americans. Kapish?

he dey crase, thunder fire him.

Dis man dey crase abi? Make he no try am o. Dave

God won't allow Oga Dona to succeed in his selfish plans.....

In his dreams

I go born my own pikin dere first b4 he succeed.

Linda where is my comment? Trump is right tho

Golda Awosika said...

Lol linda exactly, in his dream. Dat man sick die

By the Grace of God, he won't win the election, wicked man.

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

The same way u lost English

And he'll never become president.

Lol you're so ignorant! Who is an American? Answer that question first. That was how the country was founded. The Irish fled their country and settled there. Killed off all the rightful owners and today they claim the country as their own. There is no such thing as an American. America is a country that belongs to everyone. It's not like India, or Nigeria as you said, that both have rightful indigenes. I'm sure you're just bitter because you wish you could be born there and be called an American citizen, but you weren't. So now you are happy and in support of this. Keep eating and dreaming hunny, because that will Never Ever happen as long as America remains America. And this fat tootsie roll, will never be president as long as the sun continues to rise in the east and set in the west.

Gabby said...

This Dona is suffering from Obama syndrome. This man is the original "basket mouth" He's simply a stand up comedian. He's not a serious candidate, I will therefore, be surprise if he win the presidential election.

That will mean him and a lot of other Americans will lose their America citizenship and go back to wherever their forefathers came from...cos he ain't from America...

The thunder that'll Fire him ehn is still doing press up .

some fools that have bn denied visa 10x be talking trash here. come to america and know hes now a nuisance. Can hilary clinton say such. Mr build more walls. hisss

How can this doll of a man continue to say all these trash and still think majority will vote for him?im confused here.

CAPITAL AMEN.. OLORIBURUKU

Mihearty said...

Wetin concern fowl and toothbrush. Am here watching

Misleading headline Linda....He wants to end automatic citizenship for people born to illegals....that is the right thing to do...Britain and other established western countries do nor allow that..for example if u travel with a visa and go to UK and give birth, ur child will not have citizenship unless he / she doesn't leave the UK until their 18th birthday....only America allows any cat or mouse to have baby citizens on visa and expired visa or fake visa....look @ the pic of Uniport teaching hospital u posted, if Nigerians r denied that preveledge maybe they will fix their health care system
*Linda's Future Hubby*

joshua Raymond said...

Oyea he is winning and may be the next President.

Baddest Puta said...

STFU! Go and marry her na!

Lmao

Lol! Saw dis happening, Even if he doesn't do it d next person after Obama might! Cos it getting too much and yeye Africans (celebrities) are now using it has a way to make mouth all over social media to show dem get moni or dem don arrive and u think dey r not watching, reading and rethinking....UK don start since so wat will stop USA?

So celebrities cool off u hear...almost everyone is doing it not only u, and wen u make it sound like a big deal ur only telling pple ur worth indirectly

Oai

@Ogee, Sit down and fix ur home country like the Americans did. Nigerians are always looking for shortcuts, even if it's dubious. Wake up! Americans aren't fools.. all these will be overrurned in the nearest future.. watch ans see.

@Sarah really? Which God? Is America indebted to Nigerians? The earlier U sit down and build ur country the better for , coz all these citizenship fantasies will eventually be overturned after America has made so much money from it.

@julliet U'll be fooling urself for eternity..

He did not say end citizenship for U.S legal resident parents, rather those that came to the U.S illegally and the once who always run to the U.S through visiting visa to have their baby and expect instance citizenship.

Story Story

story story

story story

God must allowed Donald trump to succeed. And he must succeed. Are u watching his campaign??? Try and watch it he is getting upar hand already. Do they pursue Nigerians from their home?????

Wicked ko wicked ni, Stay and give birth in ur country what's hard about that ode.Uk and Ireland have done it years ago AMERICA MUST Catch on

There is nothing racist about this statement, I 100% support him, I am also disgusted when I see people come and give birth here but are not citizens and don't live here..stay and give birth to your child in ur own country..Thatcher passed d law in the Uk in d 80s and Ireland has done same, so sorry for u ignorant ones that think it won't or can't happen!!! IT shall happen just like the UK!!

Go and look at the polls before talking. Americans are in love with this man. It will do you guys like film trick if he wins.

99 percent of people here dnt read news,it's only linda's blog they know. Donald trump is leading drastically and what's more is that it seems to me americans really like him. I guess it's cos he's quite frank and doesn't take nonsense, same like vladmir putin who americans ironically like too.
Hilary is even a joke right now cos even her public page, she is being called a criminal. I really thought she was going to be their fav choice.

There is a saying, "what I fear most has happened to me" it is time to develop our home land, it is long overdue. Man shall not live by America alone.

He will also be a victim,because his father is a German and his mother is a Scottish. Trump is also an American by birth. His birth certificate will be revoked,let's see how he will become president.

For your information I am voting for the man come this November. Infact every person in my circle is. I hope that explains my location and citizenship. Keep running your mouth...

By the way to be American is not only by birth its a state of mind baby!!

Tell them. Grassroots Americans are tired ooo

Not all Dear on that you are wrong. Example Germany has change only if your mother is German is when you are automatic a German, if your father is German you have to go to the council and apply for it.

I agree with Donald even if am not a fun. People need to stop abusing other countries laws. And all these Nigerians are just overdoing it and it should stop. Each fool in Nigeria saves money to enter us to give birth for which reasons if not because of citizenship. It's disgusting.

He might win because of this, because a lot of Americans are tired of black Africans, me too as a born Nigerian in the us for 30years am tired of these black parasites.

Teacher said...

So native americans/red Indians are all dead?

How can I even accept to gv birth to a country that signed homosexual?. May b he said this bcs of Obama's stupidity in power haven bin born thr. USA will soon run to Naija for refuge. Mark dis!

best comment so far

Linda, if you ask me, that would be welcome development because loads of questionable characters who got U.S citizenship by virtue of being born in the U.S have done more harm than good to the nation.

Not true
UK doesn't
U need to be born and brought up in school for a couple of years here b4 u can be granted visa
This Henry guy. Pls go back to school or if u are still in school, take it seriously. Get closer to friends who are intelligent and exposed so u can learn more. Been reading ur comments along with other comments and I must say, u need to learn to think and speak better

why is this dude Donald Trump so bothered about immigrants, it clearly shows how racial bias his blood stream is against colored folks. America is no mans land,I am certain his lineage may be traced to Germany or some Scottish clan. He is sooo pathetic & will never ever have the privedge of ruling over the land of the free & home of the brave.Too bad TRUMP I was born in America through my 9ja parents & I shall forever remain an American,so will my entire generation Be!!!!!

This man is such a clown a serious one too. I can't stand him. Very racist. He makes other rich folks look bad.

God bless u for ur comment

He just cannot get over Obama Lording over him.
He probably cries himself to sleep whenever he thinks of Lord Obama.
Donald, bow down to your Lord and Leader, Barrack Hussein Kenya Obama.

Thats bcos America is the centre of the world, you clown.

Lyday said...

God bless u. I knew I would find that ONE sensible comment. God bless u once again.

Not fair