Bishop David Oyedepo marks 33rd wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 August 2015

Bishop David Oyedepo marks 33rd wedding anniversary

‎At the ongoing second service of Living Faith Church aka Winners Chapel, the General Overseer of the Church, Bishop David Oyedepo, disclosed that this week will mark his 33rd wedding anniversary and used his grace for sweet marriage to break the yokes of divorce in the ministry.

85 comments:

HMA to my Bishop

Mandymice said...

Whatever.... next!

HML

Happy glorious anniversary sir david oyedepo.

Amen...more strength to the Bishop and his amiable wife. I key into their marital blessings.

Happy glorious anniversary sir david oyedepo.

Amen...more strength to the Bishop and his amiable wife. I key into their marital blessings.

bella said...

Aww... congratulations! I tap into this grace in Jesus name Amen!

HWA sir

Congrats papa

Didi Stories said...

Wish dm more beautiful years
For short stories dt will captivate u visit www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com or click on my name to see link

The Lavish Pastor in Naija,Congrat!

MamaWhat??? said...

Omg...happy married life man

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

HWA

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Amen o. Anyone who tinks the devil isn't targeting their marriage is lying to themselves. Have u prayed for ur home today?

Happy anniversary to them

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

God bless his home

Happy wedding anniversary sir and ma oyedepo

Why do I love Papa so much??idont even know sef.Happy Anniversary Papa and Mama.and I say AMEN to the divorce prayers.

Congratulations to dem

33yrs........close to twice of my age.....this are ppl we shld look up to as a role model and not them kardasbians

Bishop David oyedepo has always been a mentor for me am a winner and akways will be may God continue to bless and strengthen their union papa may you continue to be a bkessing to this generation amen.happy 33rd anniversary.

Capitalist pastor+foolish blind members= rich fat pastor with swollen eyes

Amen oo. I receive this marriage grace oo.

Fabian Dewua said...

I receive it.

Happy anniversary sir! Time to retire has come....

Happy wedding anniversary papa nd mama. God has used your marriage to bless ur ministry. When you have a happy home you have everything. God grant me a happy home and make this wedding anniversary a testimony for mine.

Good for them!

happy anniversary papa n mama

Congratulations to you sir

Christainity is just lovely,peaceful, sense making,if na that stupid religion of "Piss" called islam,im sure 5 or 6 women will be in d pix 2geda with d Man! .....God bless that marriage everyday!

uche said...

Congratulations and many more years of God's blessing and increase upon your family Amen

HWA PAPA, I WISH YOU MANY MORE ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATIONS AS I ASK GOD TO KEEP YOU AND BLESS U WITH MORE GRACE AND UNCTION IJN AMEN.

Wow! Dis is one of my earthly spiritual mentor dat am an ardent reader of his books dat d living Lord has led him via d Holy Spirit to write.

I wish him/wife and all d best in their marriage life. Its well wit their souls IJN. May d living Lord continously use him for d upliftment of his kingdom.

HWA and congrats!

Wow! Dis is one of my earthly spiritual mentor dat am an ardent reader of his books dat d living Lord has led him via d Holy Spirit to write.

I wish him/wife and all d best in their marriage life. Its well wit their souls IJN. May d living Lord continously use him for d upliftment of his kingdom.

HWA and congrats!

Mien-Ebi said...

Amen!

Amen and big congratulations.

Happy Anniversary sir n ma

Yea! i was there life.

HMA sir & ma

Not Hollywood gossip so ...??? People helping d world to fall & break homes/ marriages is what u're hungry for...? hmmm

Happy wedding Anniversary Bishop, wishing u better years ahead

Happy wedding anniversary to Papa and Mama....i key into there blessing

Congrats sir. I key into this great marriage of urs IJN.

INI said...

Happy Wedding Anniversary Pastor n Mama.May you continue to grow in Love..

Julyanah said...

To my mama nd papa l wish u both more years and blessings in your home. may heaven on earth be your experience.

Congrats to them + wishing them many more years of bliss together. Linda take note!

folorunso @folorunjay said...

God bless my papa. More grace and blisses IJN !!

Happy wedding anniversary my dearest Daddy n Mummy in the Lord, more of GOD'S fresh Grace n Anointing upon your home n ministry.

Congrt to Papa n Mama more grace

I tap into d anointing

Curvegate said...

GOD is a Good GOD, One Man One Wife till we meet in the Blossom of the LORD. God bless you for your profound impact on the lives of humanity.

Mandy, instead of u to tap into the anointing of successful marriage...... I Pity u.

Congratulations papa,mama is one in a million, God bless you for accepting the call to preach d word of faith for liberation. I am a living testimony from putting the wisdom and word of faith you preach to work. Bless you sir.

Congratulobia to them. Wishing them many more years together. Happy anniversary to them.

Congratulations sir nd ma. I key into this blessings IJN

Happy anniversary sir,God bless you for being a blessing to me.i tap into it!

maqulate said...

33 happy cheers to papa and wifey! More insight of the knowledge of the truth to you sir and may the same grace that speak in your marriage open the doors to my marital destiny In Jesus Name. Amen!

Mihearty said...

Happy marriage anniversary to my mentor and bishop. More grace and wisdom sir and ma

Diary of Dido said...

So you mean David Oyedepo Jnr of Dartford church is not up to 35?
The Holy Spirit indeed gives wisdom, David Jnr's preaching is truly powerful.

Wow! Dis is one of my earthly spiritual mentor and am an ardent reader of his books dat d living Lord has led him via d Holy Spirit to write.

HWA and congrats!

The 1st service was fantastic... in did God is @winners... I bless you Lord

onye nsogbu said...

Go and marry!

meejk said...

Happy Anniversary to my mentor, my leader, our Bishop and our ever Success ladder.

meejk said...

Happy Anniversary. I celebrate you.

Mandymice said...

Abeg park well @annon 1:12pm

...........'and used his grace for sweet marriage to break the yokes of divorce in the ministry.' Ewèllè.

Ode!!! Pick a struggle

mandi just so you know every word we say,our thoughts,our deeds every idle words wld be judged..be careful of wat you say.HWA Sir i tap into it too.

Love Jesus Christ more, remember His Word'do you love me more than these?' While Oyedepo points Christ as the way to you, you keep looking at him and not seeing WHOM he points at! Reflect on this please.

Love Jesus Christ more! While Oyedepo points to Chrst as the only Way to you, you keep looking at him and not seeing WHOM he point at. Remember Chrst's Word 'do you love me more than these?

Omojesu, but who have you just called Papa? Forgoten that God will not share HIS glory with no one?

Mandy I pity u. U will end up a bitter frustrated woman

Agent of Satan

happy marriage to this great couple

I'm a living testimony of d MANDATE. Heaven on Earth! Wonders without End. HWA sir

Huwa Kadiri said...

Hauwa said................
I key into this wonderful grace that your marriage carries in Jesus name. May your union continue to wax stronger in peace, love and above all the grace God that that led you and your family this far will continue to keep your home my honourable bishop!!!!!!!!!

Huwa Kadiri said...

Hauwa said................
I key into this wonderful grace that your marriage carries in Jesus name. May your union continue to wax stronger in peace, love and above all the grace God that that led you and your family this far will continue to keep your home my honourable bishop!!!!!!!!!

Lostandfound said...

I tap into that grace today in Jesus name amen!

BLUNT said...

Drop your number anon10:21, you're my type of person. You reason outside the box. Oyedepo is fraud.

BEUBEU said...

BLUNT YOU ARE A BIG FOOL AND YOU ARE CURSE FOR LIFE.............

Amen. HWA