Will you rock Kendall Jenner's knee-high gladiator boots? (Photos)
Kendall Jenner stepped out in these knee-high gladiator boots with stiletto heels to go watch the Clippers game (basket ball). You like? More photos after the cut.
I prefer hers to khloe's boots..@eberechi, but if its new abt bitchyonce, u wont complain dat its 2much oo **rolling eyes**..@onyx, i dint knw u were a guy oo..lol
87 comments:
Yes I will
No I will not
Lovly and yes I will
Smh
She rocked it wella.
She so fucking looks like kris jenner i swear.....
Cute boots paired with the wrong outfit
Yea sure..its simple,cool and chic.. Nice one
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Cassie rocked it first and better
Totally!
I'm a guy..ladies this is for y'all ...
yes i will
The last pic is everything!!!
Of cos yes...
Linda,its not a boot..it a sandal ma...Knee high gladiators stiletto sandals. Wat d sister has on is a boot. Olodo!
Fashion Icon, Small Girl Doing Big Tins
na wa ooo
I love it......will rock it like a million times
so much love for boots.
Kendall is so cute!
Why is khloe looking so old*
they both r my favourite in d house nd yes I'll rock it if I have such hight n figure.....u
She looks like one regular male LIB reader in the last pic.
Oh! Oh! Oh! Just anytin for public attentions. If they open ministry definitely they wil win a lot of souls for Christ.
No!! Now Linda, can u move on to d next one?
Oh i would...
Why not???!!!
I hav one already bt mine is low heel
I like!!!
Definitely YES
Linda stop already with this family na, its becoming frustrating reading about them. 90% of the stories on ur blog is about this family.
Yea I love them # Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian
Of course...very chick...I like #modeloflife
this very nice..
look my blog at http://technokers.com/olshoeszone/
I would
its very nice..
please visit my room at http://technokers.com/olshoeszone/
looks good on her
and would also look good on someone with similar physique
But not on thick babes..
Me no know sey na boot dem dey call this one too ooooo..... I would say basket shoe looool
Bia Linda ur obssession with this kardashian/jenner clan done 2 much oh...haba kilode na??!!!
Yes.
Is it boots or sandals? This luks more like sandals to me
Mtcheew
I so will rock it
Miss.
Yes I like it! Go kendall
She is not looking bad, and I wish them all d best. Thumbs up to them.
Definitely will.but how did she get into the shoes??
Check out
www.ladybugbyene.blogspot.com
Is dat a shade for onyx?
YES I WILL
*whispering*......do u mean 'onyx'
Yes I will
So u want her to wear it wit a long dress???smh!
Madam we don see u!! U dat know everything.
Take a seat b*itch!!!
What do you know about fashion?
I like it
You forgot to mention its a christian louboutin gladiator. Well, would rock it anytime anyday
YES I will
Yes of course. Its beautiful.Linda take note!
Yea, I will. Looks gud
Linda, you becoming too petty. Dont force silly gist to our face.
Hahahahhaha Bonario, I will tell Onyx
Ain't a boot tho, ain't a basket shoe either lol, just remove the boot from what u read '' knee high gladiator stiletto heels''
I love it.
That is why the byline says gossip, entertainment bro, if you don't like it, stop opening the page.
Onyx will u rock it?y classify urself as a guy...u r no guy to me ewu..if u like still send linda dos ur stupid pics let ha keep deceiving ....
I prefer hers to khloe's boots..@eberechi, but if its new abt bitchyonce, u wont complain dat its 2much oo **rolling eyes**..@onyx, i dint knw u were a guy oo..lol
Last stuff
Am out
I love gladiator sandals. Matter of fact, I recently got some brown and black ones. Can't wait to wear them on the right occasion.
No way she's the photo copy of Bruce nt Kris
Lol @anonym 9:32 @shade 4 onyx
Yes i can. Its fine.
hell yea!!!!
MISSVEE
Jummai stop licking ass. Ms Tee is right , they are a pair of sandals. Do take that chair back and sit on it please.
Rotflmao...Bonario u r a clown!!
Don't read it nah,she force you?
Yes, its fine
Mtcheeeew! Its obvious u knw nada abt fahion
I love d kardashians jor!
No way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I think kendall is d only person that has everytin natural in her body in that family
LOVE IT....I WANT
The boots are okay..
But going to watch the clippers game with Chloe is really suspicious to me..
Isn't that the team Lamar Odom plays for??
Nice one.