Video below..
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 3 May 2015
Venezuelan TV presenter strips naked during report on Cristiano Ronaldo
Video below..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
86 comments:
White ppl gone crazy
This world is turning to something else ooo
See groove on thhis blog today o. *sipswine* lindaobserve
Nawa ooooo
Madness
Madness
Y dem cover am 4 am?
Was she horny or something?
Attention seeker.
Madness
Madness.
W dafuq!
I don't want to believe that this God we serve has gone blind. Ugly news everywhere
Hmmmm! Na wa o! Wish I understood the language, so as to enable me know the reason behind her stripping on live tv!
Babe is on point no doubt....
That is serious ooo..
Signed,
DeoGratias
That is serious ooo..
Signed,
DeoGratias
Stuff you see on South American TV is just mind boggling! This doesn't even qualify as a TV stunt.
That is serious ooo..
Signed,
DeoGratias
Insanity just starts.
Orishirishi
We should try this in Nigeria. News will be my favorite programme
Na she sabi
Really?
There are different shades of madness, dis is obviously one of it. Linda take note!
heheheheh funny
6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast
heheheheh funny
6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast
Ah!! She don kolo finish
Chai! Na wa oo!
The world mehnn
Hahahahaha she is definitely high on something. Dave now Daniel Craig
I don't understand, what has her stripping got 2 do with d news????
Madness
She Dey sell her market...things pple do for publicity...mtcheww
Anything 4 fame. SMH
LOLZ, nawa ooooo
U go fear
she needs guru maharaji in her life
Na wa ooh
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Na so craze dey start...
She's sick
She's sick
ROFL! This routine is actually quite popular around those regions. She isn't the first. There are uncensored versions out there.
Wetin I never see for this my life, a reporter ? This world has gone half crazy.
Wat a must must watch for d guys
See 1st degree madness. I think she's actually crazy about Ronaldo and wants him to know she's a sexier babe. But then how does a model get naked on national TV.
hmmm n she still kept a serious face.u go fear journalism
Lol! Thirsty b*tch.
Is her life that's all
Damn this chic really wants to get her ratings up
This was a scripted stripping jare
When the kongi is too strong.
She has a lot of nude pictures on her twitter especially ones from this video. Yuck! I guess she's a pornographic presenter or a presenter in the day and a stripper at night.
madness.naso e dey start.
Wonders shall never end.
Hehe... I cant believe this madness happened on live TV. The devil is really getting a stonghold on women of this generation. I am still amazed...
Planned...as they didnt go off.....
but she is hot o...99.982% of men will luv this video and watch it @least twice..😛
Awon Omo oloshi gan!
Some of these people are just sick but they don't know it.
Wth!!!
Journalism is taking a new dimension.
I find their language sexy.
Na wa Oooo! Reporting naked again. Hummmm! Oma wa ga Oooo, attention seeking whore! HiSssss
y did they censore it?oboi that girl.pussy go sweet.if my dick catch am she go cry.see body naija girls no reach i.swear.
Linda you are too dull. This na old gist na
Dis one has fucked all her tv crew... Dats y its so easy to strip in front of dem on camera .. wetin dem neva see... She is gunning for more customers though
Inukwam akuko.. She was feeling horny
She is one hot Presenter who fucking cares weather she strips mehn shez got a hot body dere
This is crazy, was she high on drugs or she went insane while giving the news report?
How can they even shoq this on national television?. Some girls gan
lol....nice
Craze! Some ladies has lost their dignity!
Why block it?
Just wasted 2 minutes out of my life span...
Y ar dey covering it, she's wants her own 5 mins of fame
So weird.....
Na was for dis whites ooooo
#madness if the highest order
Nd her madness jus started
See wetin money don cause.. Choiiii how I love fresh bobby
Rubbish!
Beta aftanun madness
Real madness. ..oyibo people na wa. ..it's bcos u people have light and fuel 24/7...otherwise una for nor get time for rubbish u do..mtschewwwee
Linda they did not actually cover it, that venezuelan tv make their girls go naked any time they are presenting their news.. You probably got this off unilad and if you did more digging, you could have seen it wasn't really about C.Ronaldo
Latino girls can go any mile for anything. Guys, be warned.
Pls tell them
I no fit shout abeg....so making sense
I no fit shout biko...making brain anyway
Madness
They do it after the Venezualean soccer team wins a game, its natural in the actual video she says nothing about her stripping she just talks about the gane