UBA and MasterCard Reward Cardholder with Priceless Holiday Experience in Dubai | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 May 2015

UBA and MasterCard Reward Cardholder with Priceless Holiday Experience in Dubai

UBA is known to offer freebies to its cardholders. From price cuts on shopping to airtime, shopping vouchers, gift items and incredible discounts on shipping when you shop abroad, there’s always something to get back for being a UBA Cardholder.

One offer definitely worth talking about happened last year when UBA in partnership with MasterCard, ran a promo tagged UBA Priceless Holiday. Prizes on offer included a luxury all-expense paid trip to Dubai for a cardholder with his family, 750 shopping vouchers and other mouth-watering deals. 

Mr. Wisdom Anosike a UBA Cardholder and winner of the star prize just returned from his priceless holiday with his family.  We bring you some of the priceless moments such as a stay in the underwater signature suite at Atlantis the Palm Hotel, visit to the top of Burj Khalifa, dinner at the famous Nobu Restaurant and a helicopter trip of the beautiful city of Dubai.

Another promo comes up soon, this is a good time for you to get a UBA Card...you just might be next!

Watch the #PricelessExperience here, courtesy of UBA and MasterCard.

20 comments:

Ok great!

Pidgin Mistress said...

OK na

Thats nice of UBA bank no doubt...

Very good

If you have to advertise what u ve been doing, u av been doing nothing. Useless bank

yes ooo! that Wisdom Gold. My personal person, paddy of life. Y'all go patronize him, he sells genuine quality luxury gold and other luxury accessories.

UBA hav b doing great. D bank is very useful. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.

good for them

got a UBA account so I agree they are a great bank

Where I dey when all dis one dey happen??? Linda take note!

Ye ye bank,I will not allow my enemy to open account with UBA. they will ruin your life with fake charges,COT and hidden charges,leave 1m in your account in January by December your will turn deflate to 700k.

UBA be trying too hard

So wat happens to those who only shop in Nigeria

How to Overcome The Fear Of Approaching That Beautiful Lady You're Interested in

THIS COUNTRY IS IN PIECES. YOU KNOW IT'S AN ABSOLUTE MESS WHEN EVEN THE PREMIERE OLD BANK IS ADVERTISING ESCAPES WHICH DO NOTHING BUT PROMOTE CAPITAL FLIGHT.

UBA follow for bank?