After dating for about three years, Golf legend Tiger Woods and skier Lindsey Vonn have broken up. Lindsey, who was last seen supporting Tiger at the Masters Tournament in Augusta, Georgia in April announced her split from Tiger in a
Facebook post today, saying the break up was mutual.
Tiger also took to his website to announce their split. See what he wrote after the cut..."After nearly three years together, Tiger and I have mutually decided to end our relationship. I will always cherish the memories that we've created together. Unfortunately, we both lead incredibly hectic lives that force us to spend a majority of our time apart,' Vonn wrote. I will always admire and respect Tiger. He and his beautiful family will always hold a special place in my heart.'
"I and Lindsey Vonn have mutually decided to stop dating. I have great admiration, respect and love for Lindsey and I'll always cherish our time together. She has been amazing with Sam and Charlie and my entire family.
Unfortunately, we lead very hectic lives and are both competing in demanding sports. It's difficult to spend time together."Say the truth Lindsey, did he cheat? His marriage to Elin ended in 2010 after he was found to be a serial cheat...he had affairs with multiple women.
46 comments:
They tried. Lindaobserve
Happy for them
Clap 4 yasefs
I don't get why they do this, releasing statements, it is a relationship not a merger. Nobody bought shares in their relationship, so why announce it and make it seem like people have something to lose.
Somethings are not made to last at all... I wish them happy seperation though....
Eya.......
Somethings are not made to last at all... I wish them happy seperation though....
Seriously their statement sounds scripted.
Change is the only constant thing in life
Wish them both well
Dispose Stomach Bellyfat Stop Having Terrible Stomach Fat Dispose in 9days
Gud 4 both of dem, daz why I always talk about guinessmalt and peakmilk! It wil always giv u brain on how to handle ur relationship. Lolo1
Change is the only constant thing in life
Wish them both well
Dispose Stomach Bellyfat Stop Having Terrible Stomach Fat Dispose in 9days
Tiger wood of women.
Good for una
Yea.. dey did..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Linda whats your own, what if its true that they are separating cos of their tight schedule
Just so it makes them happier
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Tiger's life hasn't been right since and his wife divorced. Straight downhill.
Who cares pls,dia business
Maybe he did. Maybe he didn't. Better like this than dirty petty drama.
If they both love and respect each other then why r they splitting? If only this guy had zipped up! Pathetic!
My dear thank u oh! U just took it outta my mouth.dsame statement sef as thou it was rehearsed. Who them help? Mchewww
Dey fuck n say next pls
Linda,Gossiper in chief,if he had cheated again, we for don hear am naw.
WONDER IF HE WAS FUCKING AROUND AGAING???????
Please help me ask them oh, oibo with their fake life, who them help? According to my friend AbokiDawarriboy. Lol
Lmfao! You read my mind dear. Do they think the world will stop spinning because their relationship has come to an end ? This press release even draws more attention to the failed relationship because all people want to know now is how it ended. Personally, I find press releases annoying and patronising . Did they ask our permission before they started dating ? So why do they feel the need to give us situation reports? Mtcheew!
Who cares? Obviously not me; maybe Linda but i doubt.
Ok!!!
So what. Why is he announcing? It is not even marriage and who cares. How is that announcement affecting the world.!
Linda I don't think he cheated, if he did, tmz for carry am and it would have been a hot potato news. I think they want to release the news before anybody does.
He cheated
The Easiest Way To Get Any UNN Girl To Fall For You
but y won't this Tiger guy look for me. I'm in Florida and he's also in Florida. Guy try to locate ya soul mate. I'm waiting.
The best way to do it and not to end up with a fight.
Na their culture. Not surprised
And in your books Linda,he must have cheated.if tiwa can be allowed to forgive her philandering husband then....
Just saying ok.
They don't ve to force it if it aint working! Good decision frm both of em!
God will punish all dese yeye tym wasters, so it took the mumu girl 3yrs to realise bros Tiger is not husband material
He hasn't learnt his lesson with white women . He should try a black lady next
Obviously they are both fed up with each other but prefer to make us see it from a different point of view inorder to save their public images.
What is with this guy and dating whites sef. They always break his heart and he keep going back to them
The celebrities announce their getting together as well as spliting because the world takeall.that as entertainment news. Moreover, the announced split invites interested applicants in each person to go closer. Hahahahaha.....ndi ochaaa.
Olodo! They are celebreties and fortunately, they take their PR seriously.
how that one take concern me?
Nimelda said so..
Na dem sabi. And why releasing statement whenever relationships end? Is that the new trend?
These white celebs and their yeye way of life
they are matured