Go and solve xenophobia. Instead of him to go nd solve d problems in his country, he is going to watch a match dat wont benefit him. Wat a shame #disappointed#
They should come here...not only will our ministers go to Vegas with tax payer money..they might just decide to buy the hotel they stayed at just cos its very comfortable and they want a 500 bedroom house (fully serviced). You guys are lucky it isn't that rotten in SA..only problem you have is that your men are retarded.
That's how the man behaves oh, he doesn't give a shit, he even blasted the South African under 20 when they lost to flying eagles one year like that calling them all sort of names. Linda i sight you.
62 comments:
Lol epic
Who paid for donjazzy? Lol
Hahahaha
What a funny man.. he actually went to enjoy himself and I'm sure he did. 3 john 2
No body will question a nigerian minister..buh he can afford the ticket.
Shade of the century
I love this guy already, he dont play like that. That reply was Epic!!!!
Hahahahaha
Hehehe trust me this man is a crack head, so unprofessional of him, what do you expect when the president is only after marrying new wives.
lmao ...the man has no chill ...giving it like its hot
Dis minister has no chill @ all. Lol! @ Why are u hating frm outside Las Vegas wen u culdnt get in!
Kikikiki. @ where you couldn't get in ! nice one!
More Drama.
visit thegoalmac.blogspot.com
Sports minister on social media updating his country men abt his watching d fight live on tax payers money.
HAHAHA....TOMJERRYSWIT
Why are u hating outside las vegas when u couldnt get in? Lmao!! Line from Chris Browns songs! I love him already..he will be a cooool dad
Lol serves the blabbermouth right
The nigga dey quote Chris brown...cool man
I love dis man joor
Levels
Levels
Go and solve xenophobia. Instead of him to go nd solve d problems in his country, he is going to watch a match dat wont benefit him. Wat a shame #disappointed#
lolzzzz.....haters........why hate.....The man gat words
Lmao! I lur dis man!
My dear no time and he replied well....
I gat nothing to say to dis. Linda take note!
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Lmao. No time
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Lmao. No time
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
They should come here...not only will our ministers go to Vegas with tax payer money..they might just decide to buy the hotel they stayed at just cos its very comfortable and they want a 500 bedroom house (fully serviced). You guys are lucky it isn't that rotten in SA..only problem you have is that your men are retarded.
Aggrieved people caused by xenophobic attacks are out for SA govt officials.
He would have non of that. Lolz.
Pple shd let him rest jare, we alrdy knw he went wt tax payers money
That's how the man behaves oh, he doesn't give a shit, he even blasted the South African under 20 when they lost to flying eagles one year like that calling them all sort of names. Linda i sight you.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***
Epic reply from him
Lo, they should better leave him alone
u go fear mouthed minister na.Lol
The man funny sha....., Lolz...., I love that.
A whole minister well we human fire for fire
No time at all, stupid people.
Hahahahaha he never chi chum chin
Lol.
Faceoflib
Dats legendary shade. I laughed so hard
LOL, na sabi man!
Oh jeeeeez! I must post ma laugh lol hahahahahahaha... #ifeellbetter
Lol...he has time though.
Lmao... Using Chris Brown's lyrics... So dope!
They should stop hating jor...
They should let him be.
Evils
I love his reply. Hater's quit hating, and join him if u can't beat him.
Hehehehe hating from outside vegas..badt mouth
Haha.
Lol. Dudes sharp
Lol his last reply. He's a whatsup guy
Lol......did donjazy went to watch the fight?
Lolzzzzz
d guy get swags
#1 'Money Grabbing' system for 2015! Market any business or product with hot new marketing method: http://www.MyLeadMap.com/407203
d guy get swags
#1 'Money Grabbing' system for 2015! Market any business or product with hot new marketing method: http://www.MyLeadMap.com/407203
lol, sometimes people has to take a chill pill, Ministers earn salary nah