This Chris Brown home intruder is crazy sha! And she's African! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 May 2015

This Chris Brown home intruder is crazy sha! And she's African!

The crazy chic who broke into Chris Brown's home, cooked a meal, got naked and made herself comfortable has been identified as 21 year old Amira Kodcia Ayep. She's already lost it at 21? Sad!
"The woman who was arrested for breaking into and vandalizing the home of Chris Brown may have recently flown off the hinges ... living a delusion in which she believes she is Brown's wife. Amira Kodcia Ayeb posted a message online 4 days ago, in which she says she's in Malibu "searching for her home." The 21-year-old from Tunisia also says her last name is Brown. It's apparent she thinks Chris is her husband, which is why she spray painted "Mrs. Brown" on his cars and in his house." TMZ reports
A friend of Ayeb's tells us Ayeb -- who is an aspiring singer -- attends the University of Houston, and she hopped on a bus last week and said she was going to see Chris.
TMZ broke the story ... Ayeb was arrested Wednesday night for breaking into Brown's home and vandalizing two of his cars. Chris found her naked in his bed, and it appears she was there for 2 days.
She is currently being held on $50,000 bail.

111 comments:

Cray

And she uses juju

Diamond said...

Lmao! By force marriage

Sure, African girls r really cheap. Serves her right!

Judging frm this pics yu will see she is mad... Chris brown ur husband..... Psycho..

She should come and break into my house na! Let's see wether she legs wouldn't turn to bow legs by the time I finish banging her TDB.

C as she luk responsible

SAMANTHA HAYKINS said...

So sad. Potraying Africans in negative limelight agin

Dangerous obsession.Her's strikes me as a mental case lol

Hope chris brown ain't pressing charges, they shud let her go so she can be well cared for
After all he was romping in bed with anoda shawty leaving Mrs brown naked on the bed lolzzzz

Well she made news. Achieved her aim I guess

TMZ again! Definitely dis is news to read, since we read of dis so wht r we to do for her? Mayb bail her since she is our African sister.

Chio, madness no good o

chai! let them take her to psychiatric hospital now b4 it get worst o

Nimelda said so.......

lol very funny story BTW linda you never post my comment i always read this blog 9 time in a day hmmmmm (excel london)

Lmfaooo...Ayaaaa oya Chris Brown biko accept her mayb her madness go cure!

Pidgin Mistress said...

Ooooh. She's sick

Psycho, total obsession. Who winch u.

I said it b4 she's delusional & needs help
2bad she's only 21.

Chai.....not her fault at all

Mamapapa said...

She is not mentally ok from the look of things--- her eyes in those pictures, thinking she is married..... They'll soon forget about that bail money.

Na obsession na

She is African but American

U NID ICE BLOCKS TO COOL UR CRAZY HEAD...FSH HEAD..TOMJERRYSWIT

Olanrewaju said...

Lol,wonders shall never end

you cant be that rich and have your house completely deserted when you are away

Madness

Linda what do you mean by she has already lost it at 21?? Mental illness can occur at any age, actually people start showing signs towards their late teens and early 20 ' s. No need to sound so derogatory because it's more prevalent than you think and it can happen to anybody . Please educate yourself :)

Very insane person

Mental disorder
Suffering from delusion

My happiness be say she's not a Nigerian. All the best to dem with the bail amount. Linda take note!

Lmao, Damn hustler! Atleast she got into his home,made a meal n slpt in his bed,whr he found ha. She nids financial assistance I guess

Laughing in spanish

Which one be she leg kwa?

Lolz
See her face, crazy fan indeed

I Rep 27th May

Crazy

The chick is not mad, just obsessed with Breezy..i know a friend who is dis obsessed with chris....ha own com get K leg coz she no get transport fare to travel go Ghana talk more of to go see brown....her every DP since I added her has been chris's photos.....near mental case for this dude

Wereh!

Yoruba geh....hehehe

2 days? vacation tinz...hehehe

Crazy

Tendency oby said...

She need help sha!

Brown should have sample her to confirm if na wife for real,craze jam madness.

Which one be "portraying Africans in a bad light again"?

Like say Chris brown no be African again?

This what happens when you smoke blunt and listen to Chris Brown's album.

Whew she's not Nigerian, what a relief. We 've receiving too much bad press recently. Why didn't he beat her? I'd have agreed in this case

Because she's black she gets a $50,000 bail??!,common white physcos who kill even get off free!!

Nice breasts.

She obviously has a mental problem..rather than treat her as a criminal they should let her go for treatment. Plus it has nothing to do with Africa..there are mental cases and stalkers everywhere

Lol...dis one na by force oooo...

@ziniex said...

lmao. maybe i shld go and break into c ronaldo's house to. this is mental abeg

She's actually ivorien she grew up I abidjan and her mom is Tunisian, apparently she had shown signs of mental illness for years now, the parents just dumped her in the U.S since she was 14

LMAO!!!!!
OBSESSED PART 2

Most likely a spiritual wife.

Black Prince of Africa said...

Wonders shall never end..

Chris should have some pity for the poor insane.

This is crazy

Shows maturity on his part for not flipping out on her. Our Chrissy is growing up.

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

All ladies with natural hair are crazy witches.

U go fear madness of the highest level

mum jayjay said...

Orisirisi ,LMAO

Property Arena Ng said...

Crazy she need help please can somebody help me with linda email address somebody need it for life saving purpose

Aww, desperate fan.

Ethel said...

Na waoooo see gbege wey she don put herself!

Including your mom and sisters .lobatan

Why she go break into yo houses wretched fag

Crazy indeed

How to Overcome The Fear Of Approaching That Beautiful Lady You're Interested in

Psychopath

She's high on something...

How did she break in? Secondly doesn't Chris have security in his home? And how come it was after 2 days she was noticed? Heroine tinz. She should be taken to the next rehab centre. Such a pretty ass!

Eehya what a pity Chris brown her husband that chic she indeed crazy

She smoke dry shit.

But how did she get in? Doesn't he have security?

PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***

If na hot chick, we nor go hear this news o....

sophieluv said...

Lol mentality.

Nky said...

I think she is insane..

And to think shes black............................and pretty

I liked Chris Brown...................not in Ayeb's way.................But i don't understand whats cute about him now, with is body full of spooky tattoos

Very crazy girl

Wow, this is real madness. chris just pity her and give her one round to cool her body.

She's not to blame, na love cause am

Ikponwa

Desperate chick

Shut up ode, which juju?

Na waoo

Lmao oroburuku Ati erin!rotfl it's lik ave nt hrd of it b4

don't generalize African girls, by that you mean your mum, sisters and wife are also cheap!

Danny Cruz said...

Lwkmd african galz ar cheap abi? Just lyk ur cheap mum and sis.

SHE IS FROM ZIMBABWE,MUGABE'S GRAND DAUGHTER, THEY ARE ALWAYS LIKE THAT.

Story story!

linda said...

She's nt sounding derogatory. .what she meant was that she was supposed to be living her life fully at dat age and instead she's mad. Why are u in such a hurry to comment without understanding what was posted abi something is biting you?

linda said...

She's nt sounding derogatory. .what she meant was that she was supposed to be living her life fully at dat age and instead she's mad. Why are u in such a hurry to comment without understanding what was posted abi something is biting you?

Her brain don go south. Totally lost.

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

See her eyes 4 dat last pics like person wey dey shit strong shit

Gbese.....$50,000 Chris abeg no press charges abeg ooo

She does not look 21 and being black in Tunisia would send anybody crazy.

Have anybody seen the movie stalker???

its kinda crazy

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Tunisian??? She doesn't look like one, I'm sure she must have a Kenyan mom or something, she's not a full Tunisian!

She'll wanna break into my house when she sees my p#ssy destroyer. Kpa Kpa Kpa Kpa Kpa Kpa Kpa Kpa Kpa! Deeeeeeeeeper!!

Na why they see Africans as brainless people .. What kinda rubbish is this -- LV and Gucci owners never like Africans, but their highest sales comes from Africa - how absurd is that .. Lost souls ..

Babe needs a stray jacket. ASAP

Hahahahahahahhahahha I cnt stop laughing damn

Celine Oma said...

Responsible ke? With those eyes like torchlight so? I no gree

Ok.

She's mad n madly in love wt Chris, lolz

@ Akin, there are indigenous black people in Libya, Tunisia, Algeria and Egypr. The original people in these parts have always been black. Arab raiders go in and take over the place and wipe out the black history and kill off the black people and act as though they were the originals. They are still blacks there, they may not be featured, but they exist. At present Arabs are running all over Seychelles, in 100+ years folks will forget its original inhabitants were black.

mikel said...

This is crazy,believe me

WHAT!!!! HOW DID SHE KNOW HIS HOUSE EXACTLY AND HOW DID SHE GET IN, EVEN INTO HIS BED?? Serious case but where is the security he's meant to have