A lot of people placed a bet on the fight of the decade and
some luckily won their bets. Kcee's manager Soso took to Instagram to share a picture
of his win and wrote, 'Finally the muller is
here!! #themoneyteam #maypac Anything u call it gamble or betting I
won.'
60 comments:
Fake! Lindaobserve
Why dint this ugly mofo show us before the bet? Staged mr man just for attention
Good Money!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Hehehe. This is an opportunity for people to show off their change weather they bet or not. Issoria.
Perfect time for badgirl riri to promote her new single
Chai...
Thank your stars
Liars! Who took this guy's dirty naira bet sef and he already got paid?? Mscheeew, rubbish. To all thses fake country people that can't even name 5 current boxers (3 weight categories or any boxing conferences) now famzing my sport, I say una well done o
Good 4 him...
good for him
Enjoy ur money
Lucky him.....
Lucky him
Choi!!! Why didn't I do them same? Like say I get money to bet....lol
Good for him.
Signed,
DeoGratias
Good for him.
Signed,
DeoGratias
Good for him.
Signed,
DeoGratias
Good for him.
Signed,
DeoGratias
Be lying anyhow, who u bet with? Will you return KC's house rent! Make Etcetera catch u
Even though they didn't bet,all of them will start lying they did just for bloggers to talk about them y didnt u tell us u where betting initially? we are still waiting for other acclaimed bets o..all this celebs can try to feel among by force or hook/crook
Good for him. Linda take note!
Even people wey no bet, go say dem bet.
Datz so kul cash mhen...enjoy!
Would have failed miserably if I had bet, cos I was rooting for Manny.
Lucky you
Lol. Lucky him, feel sorry for those that lost.
dirty guy, dirty naira notes on ur bed ?
Even those wey no bet go showcase money say dem bet..liars
this just shows how dirty these so called celebrities can be, no personal hygiene at allllllll.
DIRTY BOY.
classless guy, this is how poor people behave....poverty of the mind, dirty boy.
Lucky you
2.3m.... Oshe
all these people can lie !!!!!!!
na so so lie them dey lie...
Nah real wah
So nobody lose bet for the #MayPac show down abi? why una no announce who una bet on before the fight... #AllNaWashJoor
Wow that's a lot of money,cool win
That's a whole lot of money
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Gud for him
He withdrew his money, took pics with it and claimed he won a bet. Mtcheew
Wow.cool cash
I won 750k too last night..bet with my best friend..Hahahaha..still bought drinks for him from the money..
This particular one is a fraud
I know a lot of people are gon use this medium to show off as usual.... who paid him all these money??? Except there was an online betting, if nt all this is a joke!!!
These Celebs Be Lying Now aboutWinning Bets Just To Belong To The In Crowd...Mtchwwwwww
Sooo?mke we burst cry??
Run along dude!
Common man u can only fool people who aint enlightened. Won bet ko ... All this lies from entertainers r getting too much man.
He is a liar!!!Those are Naira notes and there is no way in hell he's been paid so soon. The fight was just last night. Nigerian celebrities need to stop laying.. He even tried to disguise it by using black and white image. old fool!
So many people in my Estate placed bet with each other
Nah poverty dey worry you
My boy friend bet with is car choii!!!!
@mrchris u wey b rich man no fit open gmail account mk we see ur face??? U b original mumu
Lolzzzzz! Mr Soul,u dey cras oooo. Well naso oooo. People can so much seek attention. But wait ooo.are u sure its not d money E-Money told him to pay into the bank first thing on Monday morning. Well sha,all na show biz
Na him sabi
Na who don chop belle full na him go bet o, congrats to u.
Attention seeker. Shior!
Mtcheeew
Sure bet
Good for him, he should enjoy