See a Police officer a LIB reader encountered in Warri, Delta state
According to the LIB reader who sent in the photos, the police officer stopped his car along the Express way in Warri, Delta state yesterday to check his vehicle papers and saw that the man had a cigarette and toothpick in his mouth at the same time. He found it funny and decided to take photos.
Phew! Since MD Abubakar left as the IG of police, our policemen went in to dig up the worst part of them. Abubakar did a nice job trying to sanitize the Nigerian police. I fear our police men more than I dread thiefs.
Notin funny here joor yankee police even worst for smoking....after officer don chop amala finish carry benson nack am to digest well and @d same tim toothpick to comot dos hiding meat no time
It may not be news in Nigeria. But trust me, in countries where things are done right, this man would be dismissed immediately. This is the height of indecorum and abuse of profession. Even footballers are punished in Europe for smoking at clubs, let alone smoking at duty. It's very ignominious.
If he doesn't do his job,it's a problem,if a car is snatched and passed tru dat same route,d same citizens wld criticize d same police man.People of Nigeria can some1 truly please u pple??? smh....
54 comments:
I encounter such too
Lol which way naija. Lindaobserve
I encounter such too
Enjoyment of the highest order
Phew! Since MD Abubakar left as the IG of police, our policemen went in to dig up the worst part of them.
Abubakar did a nice job trying to sanitize the Nigerian police. I fear our police men more than I dread thiefs.
Hmmm do the Nigerian police office have a law, hell no.
Lol, is he picking the cigarette from his teeth?
Na there way
The kinda police we have in naija sef
Very funny
Indiscipline of the highest order...
HS TOOTHPIKIN D CIGARRET SMOKE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Nigerian Police is a big disgrace to dis nation. Linda take note!
Don't see it as news worthy.
He is very lucky the policeman or his colleagues didn't catch him taking pictures. ..dem for beat shit comot for him body.
Am sure d sun was so hot....Nigerians can nv change
Is there a law against smoking on duty?
Lol, dead smoker one
Lol..God save u say e no catch u..u for sleep night for prison
Very shameful, gross misconduct, no decorum whatsoever !
Nothing bad or funny about this. He is human and is allowed to smoke or eat.
Only in nigeria!
Mr Christopher, is the sight "ok" to you for someone on security duty?
Nigerian police is the worst force we have in this country
Dese ppl be bastardising d profession
Lolz freedom of smoking mbok
Boss, thats hw he must be feeling like ryt nw.....
Dis is d peak of b unprofessional.
Dope ass officer. Dave now Daniel Craig
U have said it all
This must be a scene from a Nollywood film
Lolz, won ti gt officer yen
Very shameful.........Smoking on duty
He will soon start shooting anyhow now. Smhhh
Disgrace
They lack training
I Think d NPF has to be reformed asap...
Notin funny here joor yankee police even worst for smoking....after officer don chop amala finish carry benson nack am to digest well and @d same tim toothpick to comot dos hiding meat no time
Did you really spell "thieves" as "thiefs"?
Bonario whhhhhhhhhhyyyyyyyyyy?
No b today.
Christ na wa for u oh. Please don't go and be smoking in ur office oh. Murphy.
Hehehehe police aint my friend jorrr
It may not be news in Nigeria. But trust me, in countries where things are done right, this man would be dismissed immediately. This is the height of indecorum and abuse of profession. Even footballers are punished in Europe for smoking at clubs, let alone smoking at duty. It's very ignominious.
Shameless people.
Dey ar nt difnt frm street boys.agbero
Hilarious photos!
If he doesn't do his job,it's a problem,if a car is snatched and passed tru dat same route,d same citizens wld criticize d same police man.People of Nigeria can some1 truly please u pple??? smh....
Ugly
No etiquette whatsoever! They are a disgrace to Nigeria
Benson n chewing stick in same mouth. Nonsense man.
Hahahahahahahaha. Can see u just waiting for him to f... up.
Very shameless ! Lolz....
If he is well trained he will know it is against the law to smoke, drink or even stop a vehicle without his headgear while on duty so please stfu.
Its nija!