RIP Aluu 4 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 May 2015

RIP Aluu 4

Yes, we are still o it ... and will continue until we hear a verdict! RIP Ugonna, Tekena, Chidiaka and Lloyd.

47 comments:

Rip

Cold cold world.. lindaobserve

RIP..

RIP to them all. May God keep their families

Rip guyz,justice must be done,Linda I guess ur eyes r heavy already,still on it dear.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

RIP young soldiers

Click here to get paid daily

We hope so oooo..

Click here to get paid daily

May their souls con't to rest. Amen!

may their soul continue to rest in peace

6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast

They. Should keep. Resting in. Peace. God bless u linda

Rip brothers

RIP.

RIP brothers. Check out the new presenters for Topgear at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

JENNY said...

RIP. Yam tendrils

May their gentle souls cont to find rest at God's bossom

linda no dey post this people picture biko..
gives one sad memory.. rip though!

***JAWFUR***

God bless you linda for this.

Rest on Aluu 4, may justice be served on your behalf

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

R.i.p

RIP Aluu4. Dave now Daniel Craig

May their souls continue to rest in peace.

Continue to rest in peace Ugonna, Tekena, Chidiaka and Lloyd.

Good job Lindy.keep it up

RIP guys

RIP, guys.

Continue to rest in peace.....

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Rip boys - my heart is broken. Thoughts and prayers are with your loved ones

Continue to rest in the bosom of the Lord guys. Linda take note!

Continue to rest in the LORDS Bossom.AMEN

Rip

The Easiest Way To Get Any UNN Girl To Fall For You

I still feel sad . Rest on brothers

Rip

RiP guys it is well

continue to RIP pretty boys

Nimelda said so....

At what stage is d case

May their souls rest in peace forever, and for those involved in their deaths may it not b well wit them IJN. I pray d case wil not b buried.

RIP boys

RIP boys

Rip

Coded said...

Rip guys

Abraham Ndu said...

Naija wud never do anything abt it...

Rip