a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Yu make point man but all of yu are the same and when ur party was leading why cant yu people solve the issue..... Sorry man but yu be Noise maker.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Reno Omokri shut the fuck up. Now you want to be responsible, at this last minute. Just say Amaechi, after all it's not a secret. Stop trying to sound concerned yet throwing shade. E no fit you.
Nigeria is huge we need more de-centralized govts to enable them monitor the affairs of the state more effectively... My 2 cents FG just seems like some "Big Brother" nobody sees or feels. Thus, we are more likely to abuse the FG and just sit & do nothing but if we blamed our state govts more and if they compete with other states, I think Nigeria as a whole wud be better.
Not saying FG shudn't do their job but a failed state cud do the blame game easier But, if evry1 pointed at their states to fix themselves it wud be more manageable
thunder fire you there Mr Reno. Has your oga Jona paid federal civil servants and you are there ranting. April salary hasn't come and this is the 3rd day if the month. He shouldn't punish us for his re - election defeat. may 29th please come fast
Just this afternoon,I enquired about Mr. Renos whereabouts.I see some people don't have much to do anymore and now read blogs.(Not that he has ever done anything besides browse the net and post comments as aka)
Oops!he sort of even lost that cos a smoother more effective someone was employed over him.
So to your jyst.when certain states,mainly the then opposition party,started to put structures in place to generate other sources of income,I vividly recall that the outgoing government and its party tried to throw a pity party for its citizens.
The state governments have proposed different things In the past eg LASG at a time wanted to start generating their own power so the residents can have better lives.it WA shut down.The FG didn't want anything that'll make them look bad.
Shame on you Reno,you can't blame the offsprings from crying when they watched BIG DADDY squander their resources on frivolities.
However darling,its not an idea comparison,daddy most likely made his own money and can choose not to give his married son.IN THIS INSTANCE,THE OIL FUNDS DOESN'T BELONG TO YOU,YOUR PRINCIPAL NOR THE PDP.
Now run along love,you should pack up quickly.wouldn't do to forget anything in your official quarters
Reno kindly tell me which Federal civil servant has been paid April salaries , you open your dirty mouth and accuse other people while yourGovernment have refused to pay. God will punish you , the agege bread called Okonjo Iwela and the clueless president called Jonathan bad luck .
Wot do u mean,April to March Salary.Ajimobi is yet to pay workers from feb salary,whilst d retiree's av nt been paid dis yr @ all.pls elp us beg Ajimobi nd Aregbe to pls pay dier workers.will Ajimobi tell me dere z no oda source of income in Oyo State xcept dis FG Allocation,i believe it'z an act of wickedness,nd it'z nt fair on us @ all.no human feelings @ all
Na now day break for reno, where was he and his coonies when my governor was owing workers five months pay ? He just paid one month out of the five. Nobody saw any need to call the governors to order before now, so why is he making noise now. Smh.
this man must be a big fool he is really pissing me off....even the federal government haven't paid salaries also so he should just shot his dirty smelling rotten trap
This Reno Omokri surpises me as a member of government. Clearly he is uneducated about revenue generation in Nigeria.
As the law in Nigeria stands, revenue from all companies, mining and any form of economic activity by corporate companies go to the FG straight, so how do states become self reliant if they have to wait for FG to send money to them. Even if you diversified the economy, the additional funds from the states will first go to the FG then the state.
The states mainly generate revenue from individual's salaries, withholding tax etc, so how do you pay salaries from the tax of those salaries, esepcially as most of the working class in these states are government workers, teachers etc..
The reason Lagos is self reliant is due to the fact that most people that work in Lagos work for the robust private sector, which grew because this the financial hub of Nigeria and the port which bolsters trade. Also Lagos has some other ways of getting money like the big advertisement industry, public private partnerships for building infrastructure etc..
You cannot rule well when the people you work with are not even compelled to try and understand the country they are in
True talk. The governors are just lazy. They don't want to do any work. Just wait for monthly alllocation for sharing. They have no vision for their states. Look at Imo state. The place is worse off since Rochas Okorocha came into power and they still re elected him. We have a long way to go in Nigeria
TAX COLLECTION IS ONE OF THE WAYS THAT THE GOVERNMENT GENERATE REVENUE., HOW MAN PEOPLE PAY THEIR TAXES , AND WHY IS IT THAT IT IS ONLY IN THE APC GOVERNED STATES THAT GOVERNMENT ALLOCATION ARE BEING WITHHELD.
mad man.u still dey talk? where were u whn ur PDP gov (benue)suswam n kogi govnor refuses 2 pay? na bcoz una don loose 4 d centre.dt's y u dey talk.pls kip on talkin...we can nw see u as an opostion speaker.hw tins change.dt's life 4 u.
Some people have told me that in Akwa Ibom, the governor, Akpabio, has been owing civil servants salaries, yet this same governor goes around building roads and infrastructures in the state. It doesnt make sense at all.
66 comments:
I agree with him
They should be ashamed. Lindaobserve
lol.. sore loser
Honey please, He Forced Himself On
Me- Really? Seven Times? Lies ladies tell... ( A must read )
wu knws dis 1
4 Ways We F*ck Up A Good Thing Before It
Even Starts ( A must read )
Yu make point man but all of yu are the same and when ur party was leading why cant yu people solve the issue..... Sorry man but yu be Noise maker....
Reno Omokri shut the fuck up. Now you want to be responsible, at this last minute. Just say Amaechi, after all it's not a secret. Stop trying to sound concerned yet throwing shade. E no fit you.
Nigeria is huge we need more de-centralized govts to enable them monitor the affairs of the state more effectively... My 2 cents
FG just seems like some "Big Brother" nobody sees or feels.
Thus, we are more likely to abuse the FG and just sit & do nothing but if we blamed our state govts more and if they compete with other states, I think Nigeria as a whole wud be better.
Not saying FG shudn't do their job but a failed state cud do the blame game easier But, if evry1 pointed at their states to fix themselves it wud be more manageable
Gov. Aregbesola's own is up to 6months.. Osun workers are suffering..
Signed,
DeoGratias
Signed,
DeoGratias
Signed,
DeoGratias
Well said
Well I agree with him a 100%
Let him shut the fuck up! Have they paid theirs?
Its bad but the last twwet, lol so true
True talk. Abia state Governor T.A Orji the criminal take note. That tweet is for you to pay workers their salary which is over 8months.
I'm afraid he is right on dis. Linda take note!
You can't fault his statements. This is true
This is a very sensible statement from an unexpected source! #CHANGE NIGERIA.
Reno aka wendall, tell ur oga jona to pay fuel importers their subsidy. Ewu gambia!
lol.....why do l feel that he is referring to Amaechi
cos that man is OWNING everybody in rivers state..
Is the Federal government up to date in salary payments?
Elections are over. Pay salary/pension debts before 29 May.
And this is coming from
Reno Omokri?
Next please!.
thunder fire you there Mr Reno. Has your oga Jona paid federal civil servants and you are there ranting. April salary hasn't come and this is the 3rd day if the month. He shouldn't punish us for his re - election defeat. may 29th please come fast
Just this afternoon,I enquired about Mr. Renos whereabouts.I see some people don't have much to do anymore and now read blogs.(Not that he has ever done anything besides browse the net and post comments as aka)
Oops!he sort of even lost that cos a smoother more effective someone was employed over him.
So to your jyst.when certain states,mainly the then opposition party,started to put structures in place to generate other sources of income,I vividly recall that the outgoing government and its party tried to throw a pity party for its citizens.
The state governments have proposed different things In the past eg LASG at a time wanted to start generating their own power so the residents can have better lives.it WA shut down.The FG didn't want anything that'll make them look bad.
Shame on you Reno,you can't blame the offsprings from crying when they watched BIG DADDY squander their resources on frivolities.
However darling,its not an idea comparison,daddy most likely made his own money and can choose not to give his married son.IN THIS INSTANCE,THE OIL FUNDS DOESN'T BELONG TO YOU,YOUR PRINCIPAL NOR THE PDP.
Now run along love,you should pack up quickly.wouldn't do to forget anything in your official quarters
##ideal.
Ogbeni Rauf over to you
True talk,but truth is bitter!
Reno kindly tell me which Federal civil servant has been paid April salaries , you open your dirty mouth and accuse other people while yourGovernment have refused to pay.
God will punish you , the agege bread called Okonjo Iwela and the clueless president called Jonathan bad luck .
Wot do u mean,April to March Salary.Ajimobi is yet to pay workers from feb salary,whilst d retiree's av nt been paid dis yr @ all.pls elp us beg Ajimobi nd Aregbe to pls pay dier workers.will Ajimobi tell me dere z no oda source of income in Oyo State xcept dis FG Allocation,i believe it'z an act of wickedness,nd it'z nt fair on us @ all.no human feelings @ all
Na now day break for reno, where was he and his coonies when my governor was owing workers five months pay ? He just paid one month out of the five. Nobody saw any need to call the governors to order before now, so why is he making noise now. Smh.
Finally Reno- it took President Jonathan's loss for you to begin to speak home truths rather than shallow propaganda..,Nigeria will be great..
Dear Reno what you have said is genuinely true. But guy no b u suppose they talk this matter. Fingers crossed for May 29th.
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Imo state government are owing teachers 13months salary. That is 1yr 1month salaries. Plateau State 6months salaries.
Wot abt FG dat still hasnt paid us of last mnth's salary till now?
this man must be a big fool he is really pissing me off....even the federal government haven't paid salaries also so he should just shot his dirty smelling rotten trap
M being affected o. My husband has not been paid March and April salaries. Edo state gov abeg o! We have a little baby
Shots fired at OSUN STATE GOVERNOR.
Yes oh. Tell Amaechi
TRUE
T.A Orji Number 1
Please tell them especially my government, udughan, the Governor of Delta state. Wicked politicians who are only out for their pocket.
I hope governor suswam reads this..
All correct Sir. Such a shame to have elected such empty governors.
this may be the first and only time I'll agree with him
Well said! Some of this gov have no chill. Any snall reduction from their allocation, d poor civil servants suffers for it.
Shoro ni yen?
Ds governors sha. How do they want this families to carry on
Well Said Reno. Being in opposition has corrected ur sense..
Gbam!!!!
This Reno Omokri surpises me as a member of government. Clearly he is uneducated about revenue generation in Nigeria.
As the law in Nigeria stands, revenue from all companies, mining and any form of economic activity by corporate companies go to the FG straight, so how do states become self reliant if they have to wait for FG to send money to them. Even if you diversified the economy, the additional funds from the states will first go to the FG then the state.
The states mainly generate revenue from individual's salaries, withholding tax etc, so how do you pay salaries from the tax of those salaries, esepcially as most of the working class in these states are government workers, teachers etc..
The reason Lagos is self reliant is due to the fact that most people that work in Lagos work for the robust private sector, which grew because this the financial hub of Nigeria and the port which bolsters trade. Also Lagos has some other ways of getting money like the big advertisement industry, public private partnerships for building infrastructure etc..
You cannot rule well when the people you work with are not even compelled to try and understand the country they are in
True talk. The governors are just lazy. They don't want to do any work. Just wait for monthly alllocation for sharing. They have no vision for their states. Look at Imo state. The place is worse off since Rochas Okorocha came into power and they still re elected him. We have a long way to go in Nigeria
Has federal government paid federal civil servants ehen? He should stop talking nonsense. Tell your oga to pay us our April salary!.....
Na wa oo
TAX COLLECTION IS ONE OF THE WAYS THAT THE GOVERNMENT GENERATE REVENUE., HOW MAN PEOPLE PAY THEIR TAXES , AND WHY IS IT THAT IT IS ONLY IN THE APC GOVERNED STATES THAT GOVERNMENT ALLOCATION ARE BEING WITHHELD.
Kogistate governor take note!
Thank you for noticing at the 11th hour, but you forgot to include the Federal Government in your SHADE....
Good one
In as much as I will agree wit Reno I heard Doyin Okupe staffs are being owed for three months now too
Sadly FG has not paid April Salaries, what's the problem???? Who's pocket money is dwindling?
U can't even speak correct English. Mtchew! Is FG not owing pensioners? Almost all states are owing too.
Lagos State inclusive
mad man.u still dey talk? where were u whn ur PDP gov (benue)suswam n kogi govnor refuses 2 pay? na bcoz una don loose 4 d centre.dt's y u dey talk.pls kip on talkin...we can nw see u as an opostion speaker.hw tins change.dt's life 4 u.
I agree with you, you are on point on this
Some people have told me that in Akwa Ibom, the governor, Akpabio, has been owing civil servants salaries, yet this same governor goes around building roads and infrastructures in the state. It doesnt make sense at all.