Pics: Kim K steps out without bra or pant as she goes to work out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 May 2015

Pics: Kim K steps out without bra or pant as she goes to work out

Mrs West doing her thing!

129 comments:

When does she go to the office?

Ah Linda maybe she has G-stings on haba

All this for kanye? Lindaobserve

Am not surprises on how she dress

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Shiiit!! Bad body. Gross!!!

Yeah... Doing her crazyy things!

She shud continue walking around wit bare butt till agbisi agbaa ya na otule....odi loyal

This bitch will do anything to be in the headlines.

Congrat

Lol! That Chinese guy tho..

zord said...

Smh.. Attention seeker

Amaka.u.l said...

Dts Kim k fr u.

See the guy in the first pic gazing @ her ass...lol!

Pidgin Mistress said...

Na her way. Fake butt and boobs. Fake everything

Madness!

See as that "chinko" dey size her booty up...lol! Pls just call her Kim..."Mrs" is too much for her!

Hian! Lindiway soon you'll post her pubic hair here.
Plz easy on Mrs West.

Hummmmmmm....abeg next!

What madness!

I luv kim daz all I can say. Try guinessmalt and peakmilk 4 more energy. Lolo1

Pidgin Mistress said...

Linda you for zoom the front join, so we see the koko

And here we go again kim, Kim and Kim....

I guess she feel more comfortable without it.

Am almost gettin tired of dis Kim dis,kim dat.....itz so boring nw adayz.

Owili Godgift said...

Chio!!! See Mogbe! Cute Ass, just hoping that my future is going to come out like this!

See as that Chinco dey look the stuff
Less prvilege guy.

No one's business

I pity pant sellers...n bra too

Caught in the act...see that guy

The guy behind in the first couldn't resist taking his eyes of her ass. Temptation in P-square's voice.

MlleP said...

It is impossible to work out without a bra. She just came out to showcase her naked body.

North dnt let mama wear u any o...
Ka agbabazie oto

For ur entertainment na

Ohhh chim.. nahfin person nor c hia ooo

Look how day man is looking at her ass lolssss. Linda dis ur blog very soon u go start to dey show us blue film 4rm 12am

LuckyGold said...

- Linda U get eyes eeh...
- You sabi look, no be small...
www.superbaze.ml

Kanye West come come your wife.

***ECHOMASS***

God have mercy on these pple.......See as dat man just dey look from behind...chai

omobaba said...

Disgusting!!! Working out without pant. What happens when she sweats? Yuck

Wetin dis man @ d back dey look.ok oo

So nasty.

sandra dunkwu said...

really, there's actually nothing wrong with it, most ppl work out that way. Linda like u wear iron pant to the gym abi.

Odiegwu!

AQO said...

Hian! Ooo!! My eyes shall not see evil.

What's the different, u call that tiny rope they put on pant, its actually better this way, so we would know she has no pant on..........If only pants can talk, it would have rejected some ladies........ But won't her pussy juice be dripping

That man behind her though

Na wa o! Not funny at all. If this is what it takes to be a celebrity' then , I don't think am interested.........

What's the different, u call that tiny rope they put on pant, its actually better this way, so we would know she has no pant on..........If only pants can talk, it would have rejected some ladies........ But won't her pussy juice be dripping

Crazy nwa

kace said...

Linda can u see that Chinese man ther guess he's feedin his eyes with d big ass

Na wa o! Not funny at all. If this is what it takes to be a celebrity' then , I don't think am interested.........

Her choice

Linda is this news I guess u r rilly shot of news your are suppose to be posting educative stuff and nt official prostitute like kim kardashian hw does kim add any better tin to our life as human being#d more useless stuff u post d more irrelevant ur blog is

Good to be here,i always read,bt dis time am doin both reading n commenting,watch out

Kk

Kim k doing her thing..luv u no mater what u do..#myopinion

That man behind her though

Kim k doing her thing..luv u no mater what u do..#myopinion

That Chinese looking guy behind tho.

Like I care

Hmmmmmmmmm, ur life anyway

Quiny said...

Oh my...nd d man behind I wonder wah hez staring at?

Linda dts her privacy u r invading

After keeping up with the kardashians on E, will still do xame on this blog. Cos I seriously dunno why every step Kim takes will be a news on this blog!

Dis paparazzi's self ehn, dem zoom d whole thing show us sha

Kim is toooooooooo pretty......Sexiest girl of Hollywood

Kim k is d definition of beautiful,sexy,freshhhh, I love this girl

But to talk true,No other American celebrity is as beautiful as Kim.

Beyonce na learner for kim's beauty and sexiness

Foa said...

Linda bush girl she's wearing a nude bra

Shez wear a nude bra ooo

#hormortaryo said...

yep. doing her tin"

Ijanyimitch said...

Bitch!!!!

Yeah yeah! If you have it show it

She is wearing g-string Linda. I wonder why you are so obsessed with this Kardashian clan sef

Gaddamit

Nonsense

See how the asian guy behind is staring at her fake ass.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

How do you even workout with no brA?

Linda must you talk about her everyday

Love her or hate her, she's still Kim K west. Love her though.

Is it me or like Rihanna her boobs have started sagging

Her headache

Glorified whore,the guy at the back will be like what d hell

Marcus said...

Na wa ooooo

Tired of ha news abeg..

she for no wear anything dey carry صغشهصك dey waka about!

rubbish!

linda no too dey post this kain thing abeg, make fresh air blow person.

***JAWFUR***

See as dat chinco dey look the nyash!

Date someone close to you here said...

That thing am seeing looks like a butts, this lady lives life gagaly... m... ur chance to date ur choice !

Admire said...

Gud 4 her body

........and the guy at her rear had roving eyes.

JENNY said...

Ah. Uwa awaala!

arab money said...

That Chinese guy behind is stoned by her ass

Who said when she goes to d office

Headline stuff

Na office she dey so.

I was there. The Chinese guy piss for body that day

Linda you say she no wear pant? See that rope wei de her yash Wetin be dat? Co's dats the kind of thing my oga wife de wear wen she wan comot o. No ask me how I tk know sha

See how she looks serious while naked, is it not madness mtchewwww.

Arse and titties blatantly not real!! Ain't nobody got time for your big boobies and arse to jiggle while you work out

Which office are you talking about??? Linda take note!

And d fuel scarcity aint affecting her! Love me some kim

Pant and bra free day

The Easiest Way To Get Any UNN Girl To Fall For You

Lmao...u wanna give her one? + d guy behind her in d first pic thho

Looolzz after working out

Which office? Na u give her office? Mtchww

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Hahahahahaha Kim Kim always in d news...I respect her fame

Lewis said...

Check out d guy behind...In his mine"if only I can touch dat ass" lol

That is her way

Weapon of mass destruction, repent

Davido D. Shez not goin 2 the Office. By now u shud knw wat "Work Out" mean. #nodissing

she is very very like that, look @ that Chinese man at her back looking at her butt lustfully ......lol

Agent of darkness@wrk to cause lust among man kind, and their down fall. God save us frm wht we view wit our eyes.

That perv behind
hehe

post a free classified advert said...

she is flaunting what she has and people are complaining, maybe thats the way she understands life...buy cars at the cheapest price ever!

Linda what is the Chinko looking at?

ok said...

Who takes all these pictures anyway??

LIB-OBSERVER says: Hahahaha Linda she's got a G-string on there... its that rope round the bum cheeks. Shine ya eyes joor.

good for her

damzelhottie said...

She's wearing a nude bra Linda biko. Saw d full pic

As usual trying to show whom.

Nudity is kadashians hobby

How can you jump to the conclusion that he is Chinese? This is akin to seeing a 'black' man and calling him 'Nigerian'.
As far as we know, the guy in the picture has Asian features!!! Period.