Photos: Truck currently burning on Lagos-Ibadan Expressway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 May 2015

Photos: Truck currently burning on Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

A truck is currently burning on the Lagos-Ibadan Expressway and it's causing traffic on the route. The fire spread to a smaller truck. Fire service should please hurry over there before it gets worse...

48 comments:

Ooo

My goodness.

Hope no life is lost

No fire seevice reading this i hope u know

Thank God nobody was hurt

Oh my God. Tankers and on fire all the time

Damilola said...

Hope no life lost. God protect us on Nigerian roads

Funso Samuel said...

It is well. I just pray no life will be lost in the inferno.

I hope no life was lost to the inferno.

Oh my sweet lord

Fire service? For high way? When de never even attend to common burning building na highway dem go come?akiko!

Wow.hope no life will b lost.

Fire service men, go do ur thing o.

Tanker again. High time the rails started working.
Electricity Issues

I pray dis situation wil b brought under control as soon as possible. God save us frm tragic accidents.

Hope no life is lost

Abraham Ndu said...

Haha Fire service k...ask someone to inform the Mowe community to come out with their buckets...cos hold up on that route is not a respected of any man!!!

This is serious !

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Hope no one is hurt?

Abraham Ndu said...

I am on that road right now..I get time to comment...thats how blocked it is... abeg call on the community to bring their buckets out...

All is well

ASHANKA said...

God help us

Ope no casualties...

I hope no life was lost o! Linda take note!

Pidgin Mistress said...

Na wa

Seems like there is always some sort of accident on that expressway every other day!

HOPE IT STOPPED ASAP....TOMJERRYSWIT

Dey shld clear d place o cos I dey travel tomorrow

That's if fire service ve water in their truck..

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Two trucks now

Dey should be fast pls

Nky said...

Hope no life was lost?

Bad

Sad.

Check out the interior of the new Bentley SUV at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Amaka.u.l said...

Na wa o

Bad

I pray the fire doesnt escalate and cause more harm

Omg hope no soul is lost

Lagos to they burn abeg....

FG really have to check that road i think so thing is wrong there!

Lagos Ibadan express way again?

I hope no one has been reported dead

Nigeriaiiiiiiiiiiiiiii with problems

Hope no casualties.

abdullazeez said...

oh God

ohhhh God