Photos: Pres. Jonathan inspects the Musa Yar'Adua Express road
Today May 7th, President Jonathan inspected the Musa Yar'Adua Express road (Airport Rd) and the Murtala Express Rd (Kubwa). More photos after the cut...
Last days tinzle.....sweet road free from traffic is totally forbidden in lasgidi here..... See as road sweet ... D only time u can see a free road lik dis for lag NA badagary express road under construction and children playing ball dia during Sundays ....
Abeg make e go seat donw one plc d work n things e no do when his still fully seated on thr throne na nw e wan Dey do am yeye Dey smell abeg go pack ur load in aso rock ooo make u let say baba do better 4 us abeg GEJ abi JEG or na jegi jegi lolzzzzzz yeye man
see how those white men are pretending to listen to him. they would have collected their millions and acting movie. GEJ abeg go rest after MAY 29, u deserve am
this is same useless government that raised import duties on tokumbo cars that we must buy innoson motors making life hard for the average Nigerian to own a car. Here he is showing off German pride BMW. Shame on you, please pack your load very fast and leave Aso Rock.
56 comments:
Nice one presido. Lindaobserve
Like he was always doing.
Good one Mr President.
Hmmmm good work. Well done sir
Red carpet for express! Rich nigga sh!t
Jonathan welldone bet don't u tink all dix wer suposed to av done dis like 3 years back
Welldone betta pikin
Kk
Jonathan u wud av done all dix like 3 years back don't u tink u are late all dsame welldone
Again? Is he on a mission?
#justasking#
Mr president,r u for real. U pass tru this airport road almost every week. It's nw dat u r inspecting the road. Hmmmm am short of words
Its alright......First time am seeing/hearing him inspect a project
Nice one.
1 billion pounds road. Dia ris God o
No comment, In fact , this man is a disgrace.
its Kind of too late now Goodluck Jonathan
Kool presido
See how crazy we are. They laid a red carpet on the express way and they initially made it look like it was a surprise visit.
Final touches ahead of may 29th... Nice one Mr. President
Last days tinzle.....sweet road free from traffic is totally forbidden in lasgidi here.....
See as road sweet ...
D only time u can see a free road lik dis for lag NA badagary express road under construction and children playing ball dia during Sundays ....
Chai....lasgidi noni
Rounding up all is achievement. We will miss u but not ur one side govt and u forgot the eastern part and ur own southerners. Its a pity. Engr Emy
God in Heaven will bless you Jonathan.
Your generation shall be blessed.
You are a good man even in worst condition
Ok, and no vehicle was passing oh
Nice bowing out.
Police kills teenager in the US for driving his father's truck. Check it out at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com
That's good of him
That's cool
I Rep 27th May
Na today im eye open
He's never too late ma dear.
Na now I'm eye open
You took the words right out of my mouth dear just amazing
Inspector gadget
Nice one GEJ
Abeg make e go seat donw one plc d work n things e no do when his still fully seated on thr throne na nw e wan Dey do am yeye Dey smell abeg go pack ur load in aso rock ooo make u let say baba do better 4 us abeg GEJ abi JEG or na jegi jegi lolzzzzzz yeye man
My presido......... Love u loads!
hmmmm I thought they finish this road long ago
Inspection time. Issokay, all na work. Linda take note!
Please.. what exactly is he inspecting at this time???
Exercising his last power as a president I suppose, ..weldone sir..
I luv my president and my president luv guiness malt and peak milk somuch. Lolo1
This is the most dangerous road in Abuja. So smooth and inviting that the drivers forget and act a fool. Next thing you know boom
see how those white men are pretending to listen to him. they would have collected their millions and acting movie. GEJ abeg go rest after MAY 29, u deserve am
only in africa will you see a president inspecting 1km road network ..Now i know why it is a third world continent ...
Same road he passes every week. blocking the road for more than 30 mind because he is passing.
Aiit seen
Ok. No p
No! Point of correction, you ll miss him not we
Rubbish, that was why I had to miss my appointment. We had to wait an hour or so.
The gospel according to Saint Peteru
this is same useless government that raised import duties on tokumbo cars that we must buy innoson motors making life hard for the average Nigerian to own a car.
Here he is showing off German pride BMW.
Shame on you, please pack your load very fast and leave Aso Rock.
After all this them say na who him help
They did a damn good job. I am impressed from America for the first time. This is American road for real
red carpet 4 xpress indeed.may God help us 2 ova cum ds eye service stuff.
kk. continue ooo
Okay, good
Okay, good
Remember Benin-Ole road