Photos: Pamela Anderson steps out without a bra | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 May 2015

Photos: Pamela Anderson steps out without a bra

Want to get a little attention? Go out bra-less. Ms Anderson got the memo. The former Baywatch star, 47, was spotted heading out to dinner with her ex, Chuck Zito in West Hollywood, California, last night Thursday May 7th in a sheer black dress without a bra. See the photos after the cut...

76 comments:

It's normal but Pls Linda don't do the same

K

WhoSheHelp!?!?

Berry said...

Y she dey use hand cover nipple for the last pic. Who send am.

Mab said...

She's acting shy, still looking good @ 47

REAL. PIKIN said...

D new trend Bra less, paint Less Dia is God ooooooooo

Yellow Shoe tho! Ewww

REAL. PIKIN said...

D new trend Bra less, paint Less Dia is God ooooooooo

OGA O.

THE BOOBS DEY MAKE D MAN RETHINK

Congrats Pam.Next time bare it all

Pidgin Mistress said...

Am seeing things oh

Ethel said...

Wahalah is dey oooooo.....I. Kinda like dis whities they jst don't care how down its gone! They still show it off!

What's dz old woman feeling lyk??? Chick or what?? I haff die...iranu

Well Pamela Anderson is well known wen it comes to revealing and doing in front of the camera...weda its a hidden or open camera.

It's high time for guys to start stepping. out with sheer trousers without boxers or anything underneath. Make e no be like say guys no sabi gara gara.

Lol... WTF!!

Where has she been hiding?!!

Good for her....

She wants to make headlines nothing else.

GOOD FOR HER

#LIB OBI

New class madness

Bra free day

How to Overcome The Fear Of Approaching That Beautiful Lady You're Interested in

Tempted 2 touch lol.

See d local dressing of d man on yellow shoes wit black outfit while d lady acting lik wht I don't knw. Let them park well biko.

Ok na..i guess that's what is in vogue

Trying to seduce d man to come back? Or just some attention seeking scheme.

An Old woman,without a clothing of shame.

She should fear God

Ok seen, next!

@arkiss said...

Isn't went u stil got a 30degree breast b4 u dare go out without a bra? Abi na wen breast dey lik slippers

Its †Ñ’ξ other of †Ñ’ξ day now
So no big deal

I Rep 27th May

Her breasts are better now she's reduced them. They were too big and looked disproportionate compared to the rest of her flat body. The shorter hair suits her too.

Amaechi's Girl said...

Hot woman

Didn't nail it. Go topless cow.

there was no need for her to wear a top, she would have gone to d party topless.

Amy Amy said...

Ndi ocha na nzuzu

Thats the in- thing now! Men its u guys i feel so sorry for........

ebony said...

No be neq thing for them nah,so why she set hide body?

How many of them celebrities wear bra afterall Linda? If not for surgeries,she wouldn't dare go braless! It would have been suicidal!

Temkid said...

She looks kinda beautiful tho...liltemkid@gmail.com

Tendency oby said...

Trending thing

LIVING REAL. said...

Both of them fit themselves, them need Dr's attention.

Lol, white is the most crazy people in the world

Shameless and Shapeless woman.

Huh! Anything for attention. Linda take note!

Always rotating around her exes... She's one foolish dog that I have known that always go back to her vomits.. Shameless old agadi nwanyi..

Check out this crazy funny Pics said...

what insoluble Nonsense ...Make una give am wrapper make she tie for chest Ni... Nawa for all this weekend wey no dey last ...me self think say nah Made in China be this weekend sha

sophieluv said...

Oyibo people go full for hell fire oooo, very soon babe's go dey naked dey Waka, God help us oooo.

S this supposed to be news? What do really learn frm ds post? Linda

But d heat 2much sha..

annabelvinsaint said...

am sure she is not on panties too.... crazy world

sheer is setting out to destroy them

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Has she reduced her silicon size? Because I know her fake boobs is bigger than what I am seeing here now..

Amaka.u.l said...

Na wa o

And how is she feeling now? Got the attention right?

The funniest thing is that after coming out naked, they get camera shy and lose their confidence, trying to cover their nipples with hands because they left their cloths at home..........................Its CRAZY!

The MILF stays Trending.
Z's still lovin her.

Tee said...

Feel like sucking dem breast choiiii

Dats d style of d dress na

Former playboy queen with her fake breast.

firm breast at dis age,great

After all these decades she is now flaunting her "fallen heroes".

SMURF said...

She is trying to trap the ex again!!

Nice titties pamela.

Well said.

This is just so sick!worris dis???!

Oooooh pls for Pamela Anderson going braless is modest abeg

Hmmmm, what a crooked and twisted generation

Wulda tried it 4 attention sake buh den I gt big boobs *sighs*

Notyn new

Celine Oma said...

Big deal!

Dis pple n der way of life sha

No my dear she is shopping for a new one since she recently got separated from her man