Photos from NFL player, Osi Umenyiora's sister's wedding
Ijeoma, the beautiful sister of NFL star, Osi
Umenyiora, married her man, Nexus Uzoma Sea, at SS Peter and Paul
Cathedral in Philadelphia USA yesterday May 2nd. See photos after the cut...
Linda you are prettier than this woman she is not beautiful just because she lives in the states and has money. Change your ancient hairstyle you fine past her aged face.
If you ask Dilly why he wasn't there, he's another one who'll claim to have faxed his proof of innocence via Interpol yet he won't set foot on US soil. SMH.
i like that she stuck to ONE dress not that daft two dress rubbish people do now... and the second dresses are always ugly and plain. If i pay millions for a dress even if na hundreds i will wear it allllllllll day. Congrats to them
66 comments:
Classy. Lindaobserve
Hml to the couple
Beautiful pple. Money speaketh
Lovely pics
Lovely Photos
That's so lovely
Natural Ways To Increase Your Sperm Count
HML but this Solange pose, e don do.
Damn this woman is gorgeous, don't get her dress sha
Aww. Lovely beautiful bride
She is really an angel.... Long nad lasting union is all i wish them no doubt....
Dope
#bitchbetterhavemymoney
########LINDA'S BAE #######
Evry1 now doing the solange pose. Speak of Pace setter
D groom is romantic sha... Nice bridal dresses 4dose ladies... Did I Jus Comment ???
Where is Dilli motors? Lol USA shld pardon him and give him visas again.
Gongrats to the couple. Beautiful bride.
Nawa
Nawa
HML to dem. Her dress is gorgeous. Linda take note!
Nice!
HML to the both.
Fine people
HML
her train's dress is beyond finer and her hair stylist shd be slapped....
www.amnaijaandproud.blogger.com
Beautiful Bride... Lovely couple!!
Pretty!
Happy married life.
where is dilly ?
of course he cannot be here, he cannot travel to the states, fugitive...
Thats dilly's sister. Dilly cant go to the states, wanted guy.
DILLY NO SHOW FACE ? EM NO FIT NA, FBI GO CATCH AM...
where dilly ?
Cute couple
Lovely gown
Beautiful bridesmaids
Handsome and hawt groomsmen
HML
dilly where u ? if na to jog cause traffic for lekki u go dey form big boy, go USA make fbi catch you, thief....
Linda you are prettier than this woman she is not beautiful just because she lives in the states and has money. Change your ancient hairstyle you fine past her aged face.
wow,that gown is beautiful. HML to the couples.
#Hajia Mufliat#
Osi's family has good genes! * still sobbing *
Hol' up! Who did the make up for the lady wearing a green lace ? Rofllmao! # ghost mode!
Beautiful
Signed,
DeoGratias
Lovely couple
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
where dilly at
Cute couple.
Faceooflib
Stunning! HML to dem
Wealth speaks my language
Congrats to dem
Lovely pics.
May God bless your union
Happy married life to dem
beautiful
Wow! Beautiful dresses. Cute couple. Man, the couple tall o.
Wow lovely! HML
I live this, like the fact that there was an Africanness about the wedding, the remember their roots.
Let me guess. Mr dillly (okwudili) couldn't make it? Lmao yeah FBI will be waiting for him at the Newark Airport. Fake mofos
Where is Mr Dillly?
Beautiful bride,she looks exactly like her mum.awwwww,lovely pics.
Pretty faces ND handsome dudes
@kendough, looking dapper as usual!
everybody is present except Dili and his wife, of course he can't be in the USA bcos of his crime.
If you ask Dilly why he wasn't there, he's another one who'll claim to have faxed his proof of innocence via Interpol yet he won't set foot on US soil. SMH.
Badi belle
HML 2 them....lovely couple
The grooms name is Nexus?
Lovely gown
i like that she stuck to ONE dress not that daft two dress rubbish people do now... and the second dresses are always ugly and plain. If i pay millions for a dress even if na hundreds i will wear it allllllllll day. Congrats to them
choi! this ppl can fine
Lovely couple.
HML!
kjidk
so colourful, lovely wedding gown. Wishing them HML