Photos: Customized Ankara car spotted in Bayelsa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 May 2015

Photos: Customized Ankara car spotted in Bayelsa

This sports car covered in Ankara fabric was spotted in Yenogoa, Bayelsa state recently. The seats are even covered in Ankara. You like? See more photos after the cut...

69 comments:

Lol nice. Lindaobserve

Innovative but it won't last. waste of money if u ask me.

sick... very very sick.. nice one from the person who did this..

Of cos i like,if its durable.

Ladies get your weight trimmed and feel young again in 9days with clean 9 .wasap moyo on 07066681022,we deliver anywher in nigeria.

Very creative..

Make sense

Yeah. It's beautiful. Luke 2:52

sophieluv said...

You go fear fear.

Why not the Nigerian flag?

Flora said...

c stupidity bikonu.. wat happens wen it rains?

Juliebabe said...

9ice one but too colourful

Lik fire mtcheww doesn't look good

Kikesblog said...

Loving i guess.

Linda y r u not posting my comment now

Kpakpandu said...

Wow !
Very exceptional.... Did I Just Comment ???

The question should be,
Can you drive this with your head held up high?

Lol... Looks cool, quite funny sha

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

What sort of a joke
No, I don't like

Princyd said...

Hmmm Abeg me I dnt like it... It looks sooooo odd .. Attention seeker... Mtcheeeeew

Tasteless work of Art.
I wouldn't find me riding in that thing unless prolly stuck/stranded in a terrorist infested territory and Z's desperately looking 4 a way out of there of which i will oblige a free ride 2 freedom.

Wow! Dis is cool, and great. Thumbs up to d person dat d dis, and more power to his elbows.

9jahub.com said...

nice

Nigerians are really creative, see talents abeg

Too colourful. one or two ankara is okay for the design.

Dave Mide said...

You are playing with bed bug

NIJIA DE WORK/HUSTLE....TOMJERRYSWIT

Naija for life.........Nice......

Nah, dis is a coat of many colours.....not cool at all.

Naija pimp my ride#creativity heheheh

Creativity....but nope .

Nonsense

Nice.but don't like it

Linda biko dis is called MOTOR. Nice one frm them.

Happy to see such creative work.

Nice creativity but not nicely designed.

Crazy work of art.

Creativity nice

I no like!

Click on the link below for instant employment. http://WeeklyFixPay.com/?share=33198 No fuss, no scam., just work and get paid.

Samuel Gabriel doggie said...

i love it but na wast of money
@www.funmenmusic.blogspot.com

Gaskiya its not fine. They shudda just made ankara chairs and dats all

mikkyjanec said...

Naija we no dey carry last. We must show our work. Welldone

Effiezy.com said...

fresh idea and very creative, Beautiful. See the owner going from 0 to billions, this is how it starts.

Check on www.effiezy.com

Wow
innovative

Nice one, is very beautiful

So cool

One color of ankara wil be been more preferable

Nice for a photo/video shoot.

Hmm...

Lol funny

Nice concept, me likey.
DoubleO

If it's washable then it's just too perfect..culture but show in all

Not cool

Nice initiative. Linda take note!

Talented ! Nice way to get attention

Thank you, Ladun Liadi told me first.

human beings can be so creative.......lol

So does this mean this car would never be washed?

Nice concept. Bt no don't like

Joblessness

peeps should relax

iyke cindy said...

Awwww....dis is creative #niceeee

Maestro said...

Ankara vehicle in this season of rain would be a disaster!

I love it. Its good to see people show off our culture.

Creative

Ok nah

Abdul Adepetu said...

Nice one. Ankara inspired painting outside. Very bold. African. And Ankara fabric inside. Nice one instead the boring solid color we used to. Nice one

Deval Ef.Mali said...

Linda Ikeji, nice to see my work here. I'm the designer and I deal with African fabrics and lots more...I can send more pictures to prove. I also designed Africa's longest evening ankara gown.

can we talk business?