Photos: Buhari meets with Niger republic Ambassador
President-elect Gen Buhari met with Niger republic Ambassador to Nigeria, Mansour Maman Hadj Daddo in Abuja yesterday May 3rd. Another photo after the cut...
Please strategise on how to appreciate the masses that voted you in. We need to feel the relief from all GEJ's evils like asap. We can't want for May 29th. We will begin judging your government from June 1st. I'm not speaking for everybody, but for a lot of people. Infact, majority. Cheers, Sai Baba.
38 comments:
Sai baba
Very active president-elect. Lindaobserve
So?....who buhari help?
When an old man get fairer and fairer by d day....means he's very sick. Buhari check yasef
Sai Buhari
They look grt, and blessed. Thumbs up to them.
His headache
Nice one sir..
ADD THIS BBM PIN AND GET FREE CALL RECHARGE CARDS FOR ANY NETWORK EVERYDAY. IT'S FREE. DOUBT IF U LIKE. ADD UP 7fe2d61b
Oky thats nice....
Sai baba
The General! Already steering the affairs of our nation. Linda take note!
DE MALLAMS LUK ALIKE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Lib ugegbe
GMB needs to chill.
Please strategise on how to appreciate the masses that voted you in. We need to feel the relief from all GEJ's evils like asap. We can't want for May 29th. We will begin judging your government from June 1st. I'm not speaking for everybody, but for a lot of people. Infact, majority. Cheers, Sai Baba.
*** mynameisSkelewu
Wait oooooo, is he the president now........ Can't he be a little patience, this Aboki can't wait to deal with Nigeria
Sai Baba!!
Nice, seen
Our allawee ooooooooooo..... we are suffering hia
Oga leave all these people and meet with the MD of NEPA OR PHCN it's crazy hot out here.
Evil men
Buhari , you have started heading another govt under this present administration. This man should be called to order. Engr Emy
Sai baba!
Aiit
Aiit
www.jumia.com.ng/elite-perfume
Next
aloweee oo 4 corpers. We r suffering nau. 19, 800 make una pay us nau. Our only source of income. W'r hungry ooooooooo. Lindiway hlp beg
My able president. Sai baba
Sai buhari
**gets**
Sai Buhari sai Buhari....you've not asked what they discussed you are there shouting sai Buhari....issokay
nice one. carry go
its good he is sorting out all the meetings before May 29 so he can get on with the job at hand when he resume office
Question for ur ancestors! Yes,he can't wait to deal with thieves like you.....