Photos: Team Nigeria (Women) wins gold at IAAF World Relay
Our Nigerian team won in the women's 4x200m
gold quartet at the IAAF/ BTC World Relays, Bahamas 2015. Hearty congratulations to them! More pics after the cut...
Congrats to the team! What were the team members' names? Any vids of the race? Was it a close finish? Where did Jamaica place as one of the most dominating countries in the relay and track and field in recent years?
I watched it live last night,we could have won a silver if not for the stumble that occur within the usa runners,coz they were leading at first.Anyways im happy for Udoh,George,Ducan and Okagbare
and my country people were really very busy focusing and betting on the Mayweather's fight which will neither bring any fame nor fortune to them as opposed to celebrating our athletes
48 comments:
That is very good to hear.. Congrats to team Nigeria.
Signed,
DeoGratias
Signed,
DeoGratias
Signed,
DeoGratias
Signed,
DeoGratias
Signed,
DeoGratias
The ladies always representing.
Congrats ladies.
Heeeeeen Frosh..... congratulations.. thanks for making us proud
Igbo girls get strength ooooo.... team of Igbo ladies
extremely proud!!! welldone girls
congratulations!!! naija Angels., d sweetness of d worod women are n they r making us real proud.
Go on girls
Yaay!!
Congrats to them.
Congrats to them
Congrats to team naija. Linda take note!
Women rock!
Naija, stand up 4 d champions, congratulations babes 4 mking us proud
Our women dey make us proud. Our men need jesus
Big congrats to them. Its no small feat they achieved.
Our girls doing us proud !
Congratulations, wat a man can do, a woman can do better
Powerful performance! Luv all u!
Congrats to us
Dey look pretty in dere victory. I celebrate dem
And we are overshadowed by politics and imaginary expected change. God punish devil. Congrats ladies for bringing the real change.
Congratulobia
If d latest trend is trekking Frm where ever to ABJ,
We might as well be good runners.
Congratz team 9ja, am proud!
Congrats to them beautiful girls
This is the kind of news that interest me,congrats to them
congratulations to them
5 Ways To Get Over Your Ex Girlfriend Easily
Congrats to them for making us proud.
Faceoflib
Congratulations ladies, thanks for making us proud
Congrats to the team! What were the team members' names? Any vids of the race? Was it a close finish? Where did Jamaica place as one of the most dominating countries in the relay and track and field in recent years?
By now u should have some reporting skills. Haba. What are their names ?
Umu oma. Thanks for a well representation
Good one. keep making us proud
Congrats to them for making us proud . We should be in the news for good and not bad go team Nigeria :-)
Dis is wat we want..being gud @ wat is gud.. Congrats gurls
I watched it live last night,we could have won a silver if not for the stumble that occur within the usa runners,coz they were leading at first.Anyways im happy for Udoh,George,Ducan and Okagbare
Kudos
Datz right, women making us proud.....congrats 2 them
Congrats to them...impressive
Real congrats to them, and I wish them well.
and my country people were really very busy focusing and betting on the Mayweather's fight which will neither bring any fame nor fortune to them as opposed to celebrating our athletes
Love it! Hurrah!!!! So proud of the Nigerian Women's Relay team. Great Job Ladies.
Nice one, always making us proud.