Nigerian men named 8th Sexiest Men in the World | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 May 2015

Nigerian men named 8th Sexiest Men in the World

Nigerian men have been named the 8th Sexiest Men in the World, according to a survey conducted using a poll of 66,000 American women who use MissTravel.com.

Irish men topped the sexiest list with 7,862 votes while Nigerian men ranked 8th with 721 votes. See the top 10 list below:

1 Irish – 7,862
2 Australian – 6,486
3 Pakistani – 4,761
4 American – 2,909
5 English – 2,133

6 Scottish – 1,554
7 Italian – 905
8 Nigerian – 721
9 Danish – 670
10 Spanish – 598

109 comments:

What else can we do better?

Good to know that

bella said...

I live in dublin and trust me I am yet to c the sexy men here

Issokay

www.glowyshoes.com said...

our nigerian men are really sexy no doubt about that

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

do the walking let your shoes do the talking
WWW.HAWTSHOES.CO.UK

Pakistani how?Irish,Australian,Scots yes.but others,no way ozee!

Hehehehe! We dey try. Another survey should be about the most endowed. I'm 200% certain say na we go top the chart. Linda take note!

Only African country. not bad at least. i wish we could get tagged 8th Anti Corrupt country in d world too.

We try

uju said...

rubbish list if Pakistan made it 3rd, yuck, if they said Pakistan women i will understand, but not the men with their long hook nose.

Well Nigeria is always in the news either for the bad or good reasons. This is a good reason I guess

DS OYIBO SEF,...SO NOW WETIN WE GO DO?? E GO TEK AWAY FUEL SCARCITY NI??TOMJERRYSWIT

chai.......Its alright...cos wat some pple call sexy and hot, its nt actually sexy nor hot.....

Daniel said...

wow!!! no be lie... #IREPNAIJA

Loool HOW CAN A BRITISH OR SCOTISH PERSON PASS US??? Where are the ArabMen??? This list was made by over 50s women

Where's the empirical evidence???

Terming it 'sexy' well, God has created all race beautiful Ok? 3 john 2

If Scottish is at the top (6th), then I quite disagree with this

Ok gd..
But wait o, wetin Irish man get for body wey our men no get?
Guesssssing...gd accent + mayb 70% hav pot belly hehehehe

NAIJA no dey carry last.

Chai! Dis Lynx guy hot abeg.. I fit ditch my hubby for dis guy.. Honest truth

Oh! Congratulations to us, we made it! Cheers!

True!!!

Congrats to them, and I hope dis wil increase their bank accounts.

Sizzling with hawtness.
Check out the abs on p2

Accents will play a big role in the votes.

IT'S TRUE! No homo! Pakistan niggas are attractive...there's this paki guy that works at 7/11 around my area,That guy looks like zayn malik...that one direction guy...I swear...hehehe

I agree with the Pakistani own.especially the Pakistanis here in Dubai, gosh they are fucking sexy😍😍😍

Nwoba Christian said...

Hw sure are they?

Thats probably because there are also more Nigerian women who travel...

Hell yea they are!

I agree with the Pakistani own.especially the young Pakistani here in Dubai. Gosh, they are fucjing sexy😍

Lie no. Dey,cos most men here b mbok,dey dnt really takia of demselve..

jamal cojo said...

Ladies can you see that..Christie am hot too** far too kind

seen
nxt pls

Nimelda said so.......

Ifeanyi Smith said...

I see

Have u seen d sexiest accents list. Nigeria was in the top 5 & d examples they gave were sunny ade & omotola. But of course ur an igbo girl so had to put ur guys up here. Sexy & six-pack chest are two completely different things linda.

Never met a sexy igbo boy in my life. Not for a lack of trying - I like boys. But. Too loud. Too arrogant. Not smooth. And d exceptions to these are the mamas boys dt turn to children when theyre in love. Bleuuurgh...i'll pass.

Damochedxb said...

Paki what? Lwkmd

American should've been second.

I Love My Rhapsody said...

Pakistani ke!! How?

Wow

My naija men re really sexy, I love lynxx bt hate his that he is arrogant n full of pride!

Not bad....Niger no dey carry last

Na for that kind thing Nigeria dey dey on top, oshofiri dem

PRETTY GIRL said...

When I saw Spanish as No. 10 on the list I just knew this list is all shades of Bullshit... Spanish guys are everything LOL

what can i say...we are awesome!!!

PRETTY GIRL said...

When I saw Spanish as No. 10 on the list I just knew this list is all shades of Bullshit... Spanish guys are everything LOL

Tristanflow said...

Shit... Why Irish? With their long Belgium noses. Nigeria my country is growing. Sai Buhari

I agree Nigerian men are sexy, just that they don't know how to treat women. 90 % of them don't know how to treat women.

Kponskii said...

Nigeria should be in the top 5 list. Not bad afterall!

Yes of course,we hv d sexiest men in niger

Danny Cruz said...

We no try @ all! We suppose b 3rd. I smell racism in d votes. Bcos say we black abi? Na 1st we suppose cari sef.

ISSOKAI

Lies. Italian and swedish shud be there top top

gab2shoes said...

Na scam....NAIA numba one

The gods are wise
Gab2shoessaysso

This is only US view and not the world.....

Where are the Greeks?

ENGLish men are ugly abeg

We bless God

Everything Rosham said...

Lynx can be fine!

ellaiscrystal@yahoo.com said...

Irish no1? Make I hear. But finally, thank God naija no be 1.
if not,I no go hear word forever

Really...? Good for them.

Not awon psquare guys please.

Samuel Gabriel doggie said...

why them no want give us fist????

Really Irish men well dats true

Nigerian men = fake

No wonder that Ethiopian girl wan die ontop my matter lol.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

English men come pass our men!

Na wa for una o! He is arrogant n full of pride? Have u met him b4 or u look im picture conclude that one?

Iv met links 2 times, once was dis weekend in abj airport where his flight was delayed 4 hrs, even with his frustrations he still took pics with people who approached him for pics including my self and was very humble so please lets get facts straight b4 we talk bad about somebody we dnt even know

Hw did buhari's name enter dis story nw? Idiot like u! Get a life

What bout d Arab guys... This list is all.shades of wrong

Of course!

Ok gd.
But wait o..wat does Irish men hv dat naija men dnt hv...guessing?....bad accent n 70% of dem hv pot belly

What is the empirical evidence of this survey biko? How can the world be judging using just American ladies eyes...yeye dey smell... if the survey was conducted in naija i bet the result will be very different...linda should stop posting nonsense surveys without #empirical evidence biko!

Why, which race or kinda build are americans? that country is made up of pple from all parts of the world...

Swedish and italian shud hold no1 n 2 respectively. We ugly mofos dont deserve to be on this list

Lucky gal.
Bet u ve seen n gone thru lotta big Dicks in ur life to be so (cock) sure of we being the most endowed.
Lucky gal.

Gud

Jezebel

I need an empirical evidence to believe this...

Nnamdi Onyia said...

But Wait ooo....Linda nwannem....why is it the pix of Lynx and Peter okoye that u uploaded?hmmmmm..guess they r ur two best crush?abi....I dey look u with one eye oooooooo....

UU said...

And Linda conveniently put the guys she has been crushing on lol ... interesting List!

HAHAHAHAHAHA thats a joke i live in ireland and they ain't good looking at at all. italians are better. Irish should be last. i think people are in awe of the irish accent and are mixing up looks and accent.

that Pakistan is number 3 simply makes this list useless

Mumu na naija not niger... bole

Which American sexy? They are all fat.

Emmynado said...

Spainish to short !

For Scotland to make that list, believe me, take the findings with a pinch of salt. The Great Britain as a whole can NEVER make the 1-20th list of any credible list based on subject! They are the ugliest white ever! They have very pale skin and gat no swag what so ever! For the Arabs not to make at least 1-2, followed by the Italians, then throw that list away!

Try me. U won't regret it

Wow, good to know

please where are the arab men?

Tnk God u knw ur. Boss is ugly!

Who is this fool? Are Igbo boys begging you? Pls stay with your adulterous and promiscuous and lazy Yoruba men. We all know that Yoruba's are notorious womanizers. If that's what u call 'swag' then good for you. Be ready to share your 'cool' Yorubae husband with every girl in your neighborhood. Fool. Who asked you for your commentary on Igbo boys?

Wow that's good...Je suis fier d'être Nigerian.. #SexyGuys hahahahaa

Wow cool... je suis fier d'être Nigerian..

Thank God say dem no see ur face

U sounded as if u no be man. #tranny

Thank God say dem no see ur face

Naija men are sexy joor. Just check out Lynxxx (my celebrity crush), DJ Exclusive, Brian Okwara, etc.

Not bad @ all

MR_TRUETALKER said...

where are the Arabian men?? hahahhah they d finest to me

Hw can dey say naija is 8 hav dey seen me does artist shouldn't even come out with dry their dry body

U need to see Pakistani men in d uk. Hot hot hot!!! I dunno how the Irish and Scots qualify though.

What about French men?

Abdul Adepetu said...

Abegy joor, Nigerian Men are No. 1 series in the whole wide world. Happy and Real

What part of UK have you been seeing sexy Pakistanis?

lot of people seem too jealous of the fact that how cum pakistani are on the list well what i can say is that everyone is entitled to have his/her opinion but the fact is pakistani men n women are good looking in general.