I love the bride's dress. It's gorgeous! Kai! This dude is a hunk! Soooooo my type! I'm still heart broken that he's been snatched up by this Angolan chic. *still sobbing*
Jehovah jireh! Just negodu nwoke na mma...see handsome guy,mehnnnnnnnn with money for that matter. Choi!! Baba God,be a boo provider already! I don't need one broke ass ooo.
Pretty babe!Beauty n class, just like Genny n Rita.I hv to b extremely rich so I can wife a clean girl with class. A girl who can say 'fvck u' anytime I mess up, not these 'o yes' hungry girls with complex. I have realised that women who are up there in naija r d ones who r stubborn N don't really depend so much on a man..*I hv gone off topic
52 comments:
Hml
Lovely pics. Lindaobserve
visit thegoalmac.blogspot.com
Congrats to them
Ku
Beautiful wedding dress!
Beautiful pple
Beautiful couple.
Woooow...Leila and dis man should make babies abeg...they loook soo good,former miss universe n NFL player! Hot
I will not marry any man that is not Gay. Simply
Nice pictures
Signed,
DeoGratias
Nice pictures
Signed,
DeoGratias
Nice pictures
Signed,
DeoGratias
Cute....
Menhhh..the body on the nigga is jst kinda different..that choice of dressing was d wrong one, looks lyk he forced it down der
I love the bride's dress. It's gorgeous!
Kai! This dude is a hunk! Soooooo my type! I'm still heart broken that he's been snatched up by this Angolan chic. *still sobbing*
Wow..beautiful couple..i like
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoe do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Dat bride's gown is wow
Lovely Photos
Natural Ways To Increase Your Sperm Count
Beautiful Couple
Wow pretty
Jehovah jireh! Just negodu nwoke na mma...see handsome guy,mehnnnnnnnn with money for that matter. Choi!! Baba God,be a boo provider already! I don't need one broke ass ooo.
SO SWEET I LOVE IT
#LIB OBI
Fine couple.
Beautiful! Congrats to the bride!!
Osi and Laila have been engaged forever. When's their wedding?
She's beautiful and a lovely wedding gown
Pretty babe!Beauty n class, just like Genny n Rita.I hv to b extremely rich so I can wife a clean girl with class. A girl who can say 'fvck u' anytime I mess up, not these 'o yes' hungry girls with complex.
I have realised that women who are up there in naija r d ones who r stubborn N don't really depend so much on a man..*I hv gone off topic
Dey look really gud 2geda n d bride dress is a wow
That wedding gown tho
Omo, see d wedding gown oo
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Really gorgeous
Woooooooow! Beautiful couple. Linda take note!
Lovely wedding dress.
Beautiful couple
Gorg!
That wedding dress though. Wwas it made of toilet paper??!!! Linda Observe.
Some times I wonder why??? :(
Wow.. beautiful pitch dress..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Waiting for d day my sis and I will look like dis.... Know it will happen soon
This lord of the rings matter taya me ...u engage till baby sis marry before una ....we don't wanna hear stories that touch later
Yep gorgeous couple.
Gorgeous couple
The wedding dress, epic
Lovely dress hope I see a rich faithful loving peaceful man to get married to all dat glitters into gold
Fine man, fine babe. That's a match made in heaven
Cute couple...n dat wedding gown is gorgeeeoouuss!
Copy
They are cute