"I kissed a girl and I liked it".Drake is the girl? Lol. When asked what advice she would give her younger self knowing what she knows now, Madonna responded, "Don't kiss Drake...No matter how much he begs you to!"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 3 May 2015
Madonna still upset with Drake over that kiss, still dissing him!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
71 comments:
Attention seeker. Lindaobserve
Aunty mado how far na?
Ehya, Madonna kpele
Buhahaahahahahaha
She sounds bitter mehn, move on already gal
Eeeeeeeyah! D thing pain her no be small. Linda take note!
That's none of my biz..
Signed,
DeoGratias
That's none of my biz..
Signed,
DeoGratias
Who send her?? Did Drake ask her 2 kiss him??? Abeg, make she park well
Gosh!!!!! "Drake is a clown... Lol #bitchbetterhavemymoney
########LINDA'S BAE ######
Abeg dis old vulture shud rest already! Who in his right senses wud luv to kiss u?eeeh? Mtchew!
Dis old woman shud grab a pillow biko.
I kissed a girl and I liked it....
She's trying to imply that she'd rather kiss
a girl than Drake lol.
That's an Epic shade though.
Lol... pls forget d past...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
See beef! Take several seats madonna, he aint digging you!
Lmao. Big as Madonna indeed
Lmaooo... Drake respect elders alot but i think he will let this one to pass him by...
He just wanna insult ,embarass you thats when he dose that. ;-)
I like her alot but she should quit acting like a teenager.
You live to learn.
Bitchiness!!!
I can see why its paining her, this thing cant go away, she'll always be the lady that almost made Drake puke after a kiss
She should rest abeg!!
Order for your beautiful designer bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
If she stops talking abt it. we'll all forget. She does outrageous things to stay relevant but is this one part?
I haven't listened to her new album... these stunts r getting old
Hehehehe lolz
LOL! PLEASE SUPPORT A GIRL! Jenniferidada@blogspot.com
Lols
PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***
Na she sabi
lolz
pamscrib.blogspot.com
LOL....drake sef he culdnt even pretend
Na dem sabi
Na dem sabi
Ma'am still feeling pained tho.... Lol
Lol, she should go and rest jor. I know she has learn not to kiss people anyhow on stage
Lmao
Crazy old woman
Rellanaija.blogspot.com
Anytime i see dis pic i LMAO...still hilarious
Abegy
She shouldn't mind drake jor his a big mumu, he will be so fat, broke and shapeless by d time his Madoona's age
Awww, he needs to buy her colanut and gin
Rotflmao! I understand her perfectly well, to overcome public assult isn't easy. It should v been 'any woman of her age' shouldn't bother kissing drake.
Loooool
LMAO,leave Drake alone biko..
'Painment'..😂
Eyaa shes pained.
Shameless woman.
opps thought as much
Lol... So pained
Bitch roll up already!!
Old lady seeking attention..
Probably she had too much cold saliva in her mouth...I feel lyk throwing up
Lmao
She's bitter, get over it mama nt every guy likes old women
Oh wow! What a shade!
Agbaya is she trying to say drake begged her.. moveeeeee jor
Chai grand ma
Like Drake will beg her for a kiss //_-
Don't mind her, he didn't like it at all! Creepy granny.
Why is she pissed? U shouldnt go around kissin people without their consent.
Old witch
GO AND SLEEP MADOONA ....YOUR SET DONE EXPIRE SINCE WAY BEFORE JESUS CAME TO THIS WORLD.
why fine girl like u come get bad mouth like dis?
My advice to all artistS that will be performing with any other artist that they should sign a contract stating clearly that there will be NO SURPRISE sexual act I feel for Drake o. Its not by force na. It does not matter how iconic or beautiful Madonna is.
Enough
Looooool....
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1