Lol. Amber Rose comes for Kanye's neck, says he doesn't write his songs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 May 2015

Lol. Amber Rose comes for Kanye's neck, says he doesn't write his songs

Looks like Amber Rose is not done taking digs at her ex, Kanye West. At recent club event where she was the host, the former stripper and mother of one exposed Kanye's ghost writer. Amber stopped the music at Supper Club in LA, took the mic and told the DJ,
"Stop playing n*ggas I used to f***, stop. Why don’t we play the n*gga who writes the songs for the other n*gga, Travis Scott!”
Ouch! See the video after the cut...

89 comments:

But davido does

Hehe

Ok we dun hear

Dizzy Dame.
What was she thinkin?

This lady can now take a sit. We've had enough wouldnt yall agree?

Ok gud

Benny Switz said...

Amber pls get over him already cos I don't think he cares abt Wat comes out of ur mouth

She and her friend Blac are sore losers, they should move on already.
The men that left them have moved on and are very happy.

Hmmmm... so wats ha take??

Pidgin Mistress said...

Mtcheew

Amber ain't loyal at all. Either he writes his songs or not, he's made for life. Sorry he dumped ur big ass

Does it matter?How many singers actually write their own lyrics.That's why you see the credits for songwriter on the album.

That's why we have producer,director etc.These includes major artists from the carters to Sam,Smith to Madonna etc.Do you write all your materials Linda ?I don't think its kanye amber is angry with.she's jealous of who is making him happy.She's out of the limelight and only gets invited to third rate digs.Poor,sad thing.

Okay???

No Linda,she continues to embarrass herself.

This bitch should go and nash down joorr..........

Beetches who kiis 'n' tell tho

Karlsson said...

She must be very sick.
Ubanagum

It must hurt not to add value.with his wife,he says he's a calmer person and he made Times magazine.I think if wiz would take amber back,she'll keep quiet.she can't seem to open her mouth without talking about kanye or the woman he married.
It must hurt pretty bad to be dumped all the time.

Lol.....she's being honest & that's one
of the things I love about Muva.

She's not an inspiration buh I just love her

Cute cute

Rep 27th May

eka said...

d babe dey vex

Linda ikeji, What's the ouch about??? Nawa oo... Yawns

amber why so pained.......Ye is also producer & fashion designer and mere listening to his songs you know it's nothing but Yeezy writing all over it

She don fuck up big tym..... Am sure kanye will come for her no doubt...

Pookie said...

Ouch

Lolzzz mehnnn dis girl is fustrated.

She should take a sit, pls... She's not even ashamed of herself.. oh I forgot she's famous for being a stripper... Make she leave Kanye alone I beg... He's far more famous than her whether he's not d one writing his songs... Amber I love u for ur banging body but pls sometimes take a sit... stripper

Dayum!!!!!

Trouble maker, and God wil not let her mouth land her into trouble. Dis is wht I call second chance.

Abeg! Park !

Wow! Shadeee! Well, after what Kanye said about her, i don't blame her for trying to get even.

iyke cindy said...

Abeg she shud take a chill pill jor...she's beginin to sound like a broken record.

She's a sore loser. Most famous musicians don't even write their hits. Linda take note!

Nikkibillz said...

Amber is so pained Kanye dumped her ass! Wiz too dumped her! Kanye and kim keep balling,amber keep hating!Amber will hate till infinity!

Nikkibillz said...

Amber is so pained Kanye dumped her ass! Wiz too dumped her! Kanye and kim keep balling,amber keep hating!Amber will hate till infinity!

Dobzi fingers said...

And the drama continues....good for them

Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Always in d news

Next

She's a loser jo, dats Y they kip dumpn her

a big lie

What's her occupation again?

olodo bitter girl looking for more attention

She's acting childish

Amber ooooo must u always be found in a strip club, will faint wen I hear u were found in a library

teebabe said...

Attention seeking mofo!who cares if he writes his songs himself? He is selling records and making money. #lookulookubadbelleoloshitinz

How's that ouch? And how's that coming for 'his neck'...the way you people exaggerate ehn... You sef! Of course, they hire writers and he isn't a 'ghost' writer. ALL of them do...Beyoncé has 4 people writing her songs at times! Pettiness all over...

What's her business

How To Know If Your Boyfriend Is A Player

Amber just shut up.

Wow! What an eye opener... So Kanye wasn't even that talented after all.. No wonder he is keeping up with those talentless kardashians.

MereUdo86 said...

Whateva! I wanna fvck her in d ass n cum inside

She is so childish!

This ho should just stfu and get a life

What's Amber known for again apart from flaunting her near naked body on social media? 'Cos she's just shameless.

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

She should kpom kpi abeg! So what's the big deal there? Most artistes don't write their songs, they buy songs and we all know so she should chillax!

She's not going to get a reply.

Lmao!

Losers always look for excuses. #Pacquiao#losers

She knws hw to fuck up ones style

Shameless woman and she wants her hubby to take her back?

Ehen!!! Kini Big deal
Mtcheeeeew!!!

Tendency oby said...

Lol! Stop playing n*gga I used to f***,stop amber Rose won't stop to amuze me.

Kk

Lol,lemme wait for Kim's reply

She should take plenty seats abeg what's her own self! Fustration I guess she dissed kim she got tired now she came her who doesn't know if she exist. Amber please rest small

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

She stil want f*** him. That a sign of jealousy

The Problem Watching Football With Female- A Must Read
See here>>> http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/the-problem-watching-football-with.html

AppleofGod'seye said...

Babe is looking for another cheap popularity!mtchewww

She should go get a life jare.

Lol.
Massive gbosh

Chai

CELEB said...

This is what happens when bitches get famous!

This is serious. Haba!!

Ah don see am! Next pls!

•••••An Empirical Evidence That I Read This Post•••••

She didn't mention no names tho'

E teddy said...

Like she's the best,she can say whatever she choose to say.kenye is still way bigger and her words can't change anything.f**k bitch that doesn't stick to one gee,lets play with some real ch**k

Obviously Linda didn't know otherwise she won't have said ouch.even her queen bey has songwriters

Amber should live abover her past, and stop living in d past.

Indeed trouble maker she is, and God wil not let her mouth put her into trouble. Dis is wht I call second chance.

Jerseycarl said...

Exactly.

And who is she again?

Walai...many mumu dey dis blog. Wetin concern dis talk davido?

jede said...

For someone who can't spell "seat" u shouldn't be talking about Amber @ all. Ode

SWILL MARTIN said...

She shud move oooon naaau shooo??

She talks a lot of shit, she is pained

Your name is cream cherry on here ? Really ?

Well, for starters she's 'Amber Rose' and u'r 'Anonymous'. So who are YOU again????

I can't even believe this shit. When did Travis come into the rap game that he should now be Kanye's writer?