Hoodlums at Ijora! Please be careful people! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Hoodlums at Ijora! Please be careful people!

A few LIB readers have sent emails to me asking me to alert people heading to Apapa from Ijora to be very careful, that some boys around there are attacking people walking and private car owners. Some cars got their windows broken in traffic and robbed. And trailers that have taken over the roads aren't making escapes possible. Please be careful out there!.

43 comments:

Thanks i wont drive thru that route

bee said...

Naija sha....no security

Thank u o linda 4 dis info

moniqUE said...

God help dis country of ours.

Thanks Lindiway

naijablower.com said...

Thanks so much linda for your care. I would have gone through without notice. Thanks once again.
For moreentertainment, politics, lifestyles etc click my name

Lagosians plying that route should beware.

Okay ma

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

I hate passing that area....

All iz well

Thanks miss Linda for such a wonderful information.

Hmm can't wait for this country to reach a watershed.Joblessness has given birth to alotta crimes.

Daz empirical evidence dat nigeria is corrupt. Try guinessmalt and peakmilk to ginger ur swagger 2nite. Lolo1

Y'all have heard it....be careful guys!

Why this? Why...

Wen dey r caught now,dey ll remember dt dey want to play foot ball in malaysia or hav a homelex motherl

Etsako Pearl said...

Traffic Everywhere.May God help us.

Where are our NPF??? Dey should head there ASAP. Linda take note!

God have mercy on us the boys are now with the guns our politicians gave to them

SEE WHAT THEY LACK AND THE SOLUTION TO THEIR PROBLEMS

Nah wah ooo

Thanx for the info, u never know who might need it.

Thanks Lin.

God save us

God save us

Chai God help us!

We saw d traffic it was from d pit of hell according to my colleague.

Lucasbalo said...

Anarchy is descending on Nigeria. Where are the police officers ?.

Have they alerted the police?

OK.

Hmmm na wa for Lagos oh, the police they have in Lagos is not doing anything about those criminals and I believe both the arm robbers and the police work in hand in hand, that is why the ram robbers have that power to do anything they like.

God help us

Ok tanks

Unchained said...

ApApa will never change. Trailer community

The gov't should do some thing about Apapa traffic, most especially restricting the truck from operating at day time.

how can people be careful ones you are stuck in the hold up on that road

Lagos na wa!!!

How can you out run them it's a gridlock out there

Human Being said...

My friend was attack there some weeks back

Human Being No Be God

I was robbed in same traffic this morning. Glad they didn't break my mirrors and they made away with nothing that can't be replaced but the amt of curses I rained on them, they'll need more than MFM to deliver them!

Lagos and Hoodlums

Funny enough I was attacked by 3 guys there asking me to bring my phone. Luckily for me there was an empty lane and I was able to escape.