Five Ridiculous Things That Happens In Nollywood Movies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 May 2015

Five Ridiculous Things That Happens In Nollywood Movies

This is an advertorial. It wasn't written by me. Read below...
So…I love my darling Uche Jombo so no knives at her for the comment I make. Her name just came to my mind first. Nollywood is an evolving industry…I do hope the government and private sector supports them to make it even better and create movies that can have more international appeal (without being pretentious). Grab your copy at 51 Upper Iweka road or 30 Idumota Avenue :) this video outlines most of the ridiculous things that the Nigeria movie industry (nollywood) does in their movies. Some of which you already know. But this one will blow you away watch the video at http://bit.ly/1

53 comments:

Oh pls

Why not the part 1 first..sha lemme watch it

No mb to waste.

Lol! Dats wat dey mak us watch! Sum tyms Its shocking 2 knw dat pple came 2geda 2 act rubbish. U shoot sum1 @ the bak and then the bullet appears in the frnt with no wound @ the bak. So unprofessional.

Ain't playing..like YouTube shut the clip

Mercy Johnson is very melodramatic but I admire her.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Do you want to be a sex God (male nd female) add up and get tips... 530A4072

Being Tochi said...

Five ridiculous things that HAPPEN not happens

No mb to waste.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Quite ridiculous indeed.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

7F098C19 said...

To me its not ridiculous cos money was been Paid. Engr Emy

Good luck to dem

I wil watch d video when I see it on dis post. No thanks for not posting d video here.

The video won't open. I wasn't really a fan of Nigerian movies until recently. This is because their movies have greatly improved from what it used to be.

linda its not showing ooo

Beausteven said...

Don't have time to watch

Whhaaatt? I know more than five ridiculous things that do happen in nollywood movies, so why should I waste my Mb to watch again pulzzz no thanks!!!

bex said...

D vid aint showin

#bex

Heard

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

D video dint play..

Mtchew

Okay, will watch later

I finally watched it. She said it all

Dis Ngozi babe don finish our nollywod crews o, chai! I op dey watch dis n make necessary corrections

Jojo said...

Lmao

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Watch with which data?

Hmmmmm

To be honest am an accountant, and i appreciate the effort people put in their discipline. This lady shouldn't just be the big mouth and use the mistakes in peoples field for a show for fame. I BET ALL NIGERIANS ARE AWARE OF THAT SO WHEN NEXT YOU WANT TO WASTE UR TIME DOING SOMETHING, LET IT NOT BE PICKING ON NOLLYWOOD. OR DO YOU THIN K THEY DON'T WANT TO MAKE IT BETTER? WELL MY DEAR THEY DO, EVERYONE THOSE, IF YOU CAN'T CONTRIBUTE SINCE YOUN KNOW THIS FLAWS THEN "ZIP IT."

Why must you yell? And why must I grab my copy now?
The advert of Zamunda got me ROTFL
nice one

Henry and Friends said...

The soundtrack telling the story of the movie is the funniest. I hate that shit

U WNT VE TYM TO WRYT DS WE KNW....TOMJERRYSWIT

this ngozi girl

Oh pls me d tales of home video's wit their story lines.

ify said...

Hahahahah... Gosh cnt stop laughing. She is rily good and hope dey take correction....

I sometimes get surprised when some people could only condemn and cold hardly write 5 pen script, direct a line in a script properly, girl Nigerian movies are been loved in Africa and not just Nigeria, in fact in Senegal Nollywood T.V is the most watched. If you have watched recent movies you would know Nollywood could get to a Hollywood level in the next 3 years. Watch dragon girls, casket undertakers, bullet of justice, black November, oge sister and render to Cesar before and even more before condemning those Nollywood.

This cracked me up!

LOL, how do I subscribe to this youtube channel?

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

I can actually see that you are a drop out. Check your sentence, madam I too know, go back to school before you correct some one. Orluchiiiiii nyor nnyyiii( ask any Igede person to explain that for you @ Tochukwu Okoli.

As for you, always found on every blog. Get busy with your life and stop seeking for peanuts. @ Eddy Wiz

Meaning?

At least Bollywood made an effort to assistgovernment in creating employment,which one you do, useless people,you do something different and quitall these nnonsense talks,you want them to invest 100mil dollars and u will end up looking for 100naira copy,una dey craze.

At least nollywood made an effort to assistgovernment in creating employment,which one you do, useless people,you do something different and quitall these nnonsense talks,you want them to invest 100mil dollars and u will end up looking for 100naira copy,una dey craze.

Okoli is right. Odeh u r an illiterate to think dat sentence is correct

9ja movie

9ja movie

okey naa

U mean the sex scene..... Perv

lol lol, its soo true!