Wetin be that thing name self, that thing some women use in the absent of d**k. OK (dildo);yes is right there on the table in front of the woman. I can see
Nothing wrong with picture aunty linda! if its the dildo you are referring to then am afraid thats a normal thing for most ladies of today to have abi you no dey use am too?
there is notin wrong wit the pix na...she's fair, has a white gown on, then toothpaste, drug, wrist watch. her penis and then smtin else #dats all....LOL -IG.
510 comments:
1 – 200 of 510 Newer› Newest»Lindaobserve lol
BAD PIKIN LINDA...I NO C WETIN U C...INSHORT AM READIN MY BOOK...TOMJERRYSWIT
She de mastubatin oooo. Lol no joy. Lindaobserve
She de mastubate ooo. Lol no joy. Lindaobserve
It's the dildo..
Sure, d rare combination of toothpaste, pills, wristwatch and dild*...
dildo
I see a dido
Lol. Vibrator! A girl's best friend. Tongue out*
Lol her dildo
Lol! She musta been servicing hersef with that dildo
The Dildo.. Lmao.
Linda,you sabi see !
(BALKAN)
Yea. On d table
Nothing is wrong.I don't consider the vibrator as wrong.next please
Hahahahahahaha…amu aka dildo :)
Dat vibby is on point!
Hahahahahaha. She just had a nice time with her V. Looks like a Male in a female wear.
Oyibo dey use dildo o! lol
Vibrator tinz
Is that a lollipop? Oh great!
Yes o! I saw the artificial kondo.
The vibrator...
Vibrator tinz
Her sewing machine...red colour
Is dt a dildo on d dresser?
Chineke!!! See the DILDO!!!! Lmaoooo....
Pls who forget em prick on top there? Go pick am
OMG.....is that 'it'......lol
Lol lindodo...watin carry your eye go there.*vibrator*
Dildo
Sex toy right in front of the mirror.
i can see sex toy..
Everything is right in that picture to her, lols
yea we see it. Is it yours Linda?
Vibrator nw:)
Lol...dildo
Her sex toy..
Yea,the vibrator on the table...lol.
Kai she forget that machine gun
Oh see prick oh vibrator for coner there. All nah for regular things.
The vibrator...
There is a vibrator on the sink
OMG! What is she doing with a pink vibrator?
Hehehe.... Lindodo and her obsession with this kind of stuff... nice orange dildo..
The efen dildo
See vibrator! lmao!!!
The pink/orange self help thingy. Ewww.
Linda yu lyk puttin ppl on tension after yu won't tel us d answer
Chaii. Dildo things.Linda you like pr**k. You no fit commot eye. Anyways your hubby to be go enjoy you.
Hmn!... The first red item by the right.
Glaringly.. lol Red Dildo
hahhahahahahah Linda! oh yeah i can see! loln
Dildo....
Wetin be that thing name self, that thing some women use in the absent of d**k. OK (dildo);yes is right there on the table in front of the woman. I can see
The didlo
Yes, i saw it. The Vibrator abi na dildo. dat means her guy no sabi work @ all.
Lol...I see
See vibrator! lmao! !I
This is really not funny, in olu jacob's voice
I see the dildo but don't listen to me.. It's just my eyes being naughty.. Lol ----C21
i can see what u love linda...dildo...
Hehe. Women Vibrator on the sink.
I see a vibrator! Gosh
Pink Dildo anyone??
Dildo ;)
Dildo...
I sight dildo!*
hehehehe.... The toy dildo
udieblessing@yahoo.com
Yes linda, i can c ur hobby on d table
Lolz......s** toy.......baddest you.
Nothing is wrong with it Linda...she has her "Friendly Joe" on the table...lol
Sex toy
There's a white rabbit lurking somewhere... The babe must be sex starved..
nice toy,...
Artificial Pe**s on display.
There's a vibrator on the table!!
the fake penis
the d"ldo
nice toy she gat.....
the d*ldo
That dildo down there.
Am i seeing double? LOL
Pleasuring herself.......lol
Hahaha, there's a vibrator on there, lol.
Yes Linda, its the something on the table....anything else? Petty blogger!!!
Nothing wrong with picture aunty linda! if its the dildo you are referring to then am afraid thats a normal thing for most ladies of today to have abi you no dey use am too?
Sweet didlo on the wash hand basin,in the stead of natural pXXis. See girls abeg, when agro wan kill many boys die finish for Nigeria
Ahmedoo
Isn't that a vibrator??
D . I . L . D . O is how you spell dildo .... ** in nursery rhyme tune** :D
Lol ... vibrator!
I see dildo on the table
hmmm, i diff saw it..a beautiful Dildo...
Dildo on the table.
dildo.. lindaaaaaaa!!!!!!
Dildo in Sight...lol
she has exactly the same type of Dildo like yours.If na lie post your own
She has a didlo#selfie wahala
End time things, men are no longer needed.......
Vibrator.
Let the comment roll
Then i'll know
Dildo😀😀
Dt dick is red in colour, #shakingMyHead.
Lol,a vibrator on the table, hmmm
D dildo
lmao I see the dildo...... #okbye
Tiny ass dildo...lmao
The pink dildo lying on the table... Rather small in size for a lady her size.
dildo
A tido abi na dido she dey fu*k her self ni
I can see Junior
Dildo
The dildo
Vibrator
Diddo.......lol
Lips sealed!
oyibo dey use dildo...lol
That stuff on the table that looks like egg plant. Linda don spoil finish I swear
The dildo beside the wrist watch?
Yes we see
Her man is on d table
Yea, the dildo
sex toy.
Is that A dildo down there?
Self servicing material...lol
Nothing is wrong with the picture, except she has a dildo, blue pills i guess n wristwatch there.
A girl's gat to do what a girl's gat to do....lol. Is that a toothpaste too or KY gel?
lwtmb!...her dildo mosdef
She get muscle 4 her hand oooo
A dilbo . she a crazy sex Freck. I like her. Engr Emy
Lol, the vibrator
Lol a dildo
Dildo on display...am not sure she really wanna display that...she could anyway afterall her face is well covered!
Linda u kip on observing. #sextoy
People don't know what to post anymore that's why they are posting rubbish …..…hummmmmm
#sextoy
Well she just finished giving herself pleasure with that red coloured fake joystick on the table!!!
She's got her vibrator close
Yeah, a dildo.
D rubber DICKson...
Selfie mistake, never leave your sex toy on the counter when taking Selfie!
That penis-like tool next to her wristwatch.
Yea the pinkish rabbits on the wash hand table you know what rabbit is here hmmm the dildo ?
Thats DILDO
When your man is not they at that particular moment..
And that is the next available option
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
looool i see it... it's on the table... hahahahahahahaha @linda
there is notin wrong wit the pix na...she's fair, has a white gown on, then toothpaste, drug, wrist watch. her penis and then smtin else #dats all....LOL -IG.
Nah
The fake penis?
The dildo! Hahahahahaha
Lol dat dildo
IS THAT A DILDO?!!
Dildo alert! No wonder she covered her face with the camera.
Very soon, these women won't need us anymore o!!!! Dey all have toys now... hmmmmmmnn SMH.
With her dodgy vibrator; abi na dildo. ..........she for hide herself!
Lol.... She covered her face.. The wats the essence of the pix... Lol
Hee hee hee heeeeeeeeee dildo
lol, we cant even see her face
hahaha..lindodo u sef. i see u sex toy!
Na vibrator or dildo
Her true love next to her watch..
linda..its d dildo shey?? thn there are some cups that looks like camera
#coughs.... Vibrator
Wow... the Dildo...Linda Linda ur eyes sha
Vibrator on the sink slab
That DILDO on the table tho.....
Osanobua!!!! She has a dildo on the dressing table to do some damage later......hahaha!
hahahahahaha
pamscrib.blogspot.com
Is it the vibrator u referring 2 Linda?
#TracySaysSo
The dildo
Dildo on deck
d sex toy... lol
Lol...dildo!
That's a Vibrato....Girls been doing it by themselves since 1990
Special toy... Babz
The Dildo!
Chai....... Vibrator things...... all these women and vibrators sef? This is a classic Vibrator Selfie.....
Seems women cant do without sex toys these days..
The pink thing on the dresser and y is she covering her face
Dildo lol shame on her
Artificial dick
Dildo tins
Amu rubber, I just decoded . Lol
The dildo
lol, i see it. i see what is wrong with the pic
Abeg I don't know
Is dt a dildo...hehehe linda u are bad...
Nawa ooo! I no see anything ooo! but the babe no try as she de f...ck herself with fake d...ck. Smh!
Dido......
walosha@yahoo.com
Lol,is dat a vibrator???
there is a dildo in the corner.
Her red vibrator.......directly in front of her black wristwatch
Oyinbo and dildo.
Vibrator. Lolz
Dildo things, Lol. See levels. But she for show her face abi.
Is dat a dildo I see there? Girls are not taking any chance at all. Linda take note!
dats a fuckn Dildo
Lolzzzzzz. That red 'thing' down there
Her self pleasuring tool on the counter