is it.. sorry, i meant is he walking out of his home or what? cos i dont see anyone exercising here, all i see is a failed thing.. sorry again, i meant a failed governor strolling around his home
Land of rising sun, we love and cherish, Beloved homeland of our brave heroes; We must defend our lives or we shall perish, We shall protect our hearts from all our foes; But if the price is death for all we hold dear, Then let us die without a shred of fear.
Hail to Biafra, consecrated nation, O fatherland, this be our solemn pledge: Defending thee shall be a dedication, Spilling our blood we’ll count a privilege; The waving standard which emboldens the free Shall always be our flag of liberty.
We shall emerge triumphant from this ordeal, And through the crucible unscathed we’ll pass; When we are poised the wounds of battle to heal, We shall remember those who died in mass; Then shall our trumpets peal the glorious song Of victory we scored o’er might and wrong.
Oh God, protect us from the hidden pitfall, Guide all our movements lest we go astray; Give us the strength to heed the humanist call: To give and not to count the cost’ each day; Bless those who rule to serve with resoluteness, To make this clime a land of righteousness.
A little folding of hands man grows older and weaker, i like that. please at linda how do i get a good blogger blog html template? would be grateful if replied..smiles thanks Ma'am.
I had respect for this man until I heard him insult Buhari over the television like Fani Kayode. He was doing that as to find favour with Jonathan and unseat pius anyim as SGF. I beg let him go and manage I his NEXT outlet.
Rosie Said......You should have stayed in your home town from the beginning of your hand to Oga Willie(Willie is working)instead of running over to pdp,now apc don show una way,now you are back at home,where you belong in the first place. Dim Ikemba ojukwu handed the Apga flag to you,But what did you do? as soon as you handed over to the next governor,you jumped to pdp......Power hungry people,Dearis God.
84 comments:
Good for him
He needs it. He should try more.
Ok. Keeping fit is good.
Keeping fit is good.....
N* E* W* S
How this one take concern us?
health is wealth
Is he afraid of working out on the street?
Jisike nnoo....
Oh! So nice, and great. Thumbs up to him.
That's my governor
U NID IT SIR....TOMJERRYSWIT
Ok seen!keep it up,aunty peter
What is my business with this now?
is it.. sorry, i meant is he walking out of his home or what? cos i dont see anyone exercising here, all i see is a failed thing.. sorry again, i meant a failed governor strolling around his home
Lol....see his protrude stomach.
Nice one Mr Obi.
Pls don't come back to APGA we don't need u
Lol! Johnnie Walker...keep walking.
Isoright!
Very down to earth. Met him at d airport this year, he evn queued to checked in, was behind him.
He will be the first democratical elected ibo president since naija gained democracy in 1999.
Baba too wants to look gud, with six packs
After u don chop all d money finish
work it!
udieblessing@yahoo.com
Ok.
This one na news abi? Mschew
He try but linda dis one no be news, cos if am working out myself u don't write abt it so what is news here,
bIKO, HOW THIS ONE COME TAKE BE NEWS KWA???
NWUNYE EMI
Where's he working too now? Keep working as u like,I don't care jare.....#comforter#
With his glasses again?
Good for him !
(BALKAN)
Haba Linda! Is this news too??!!
That's good of him. He needs to be fit so that he can keep body and mind together.
Good to keep fit
Any day anytime
Good for him
My man. My ex gov. U Engr Emy
Slow news day
C.House
Good for him. Its good to keep fit. Linda take note!
Luvin da scenery
Okwute Ndi Igbo
and So? who the workout help?
How dis things take be news
Ubanagum
Hmmmm!!! Slow news day Linda? How does this affect the price of garri in the market nau?
Lmao...na so
Land of rising sun, we love and cherish,
Beloved homeland of our brave heroes;
We must defend our lives or we shall perish,
We shall protect our hearts from all our foes;
But if the price is death for all we hold dear,
Then let us die without a shred of fear.
Hail to Biafra, consecrated nation,
O fatherland, this be our solemn pledge:
Defending thee shall be a dedication,
Spilling our blood we’ll count a privilege;
The waving standard which emboldens the free
Shall always be our flag of liberty.
We shall emerge triumphant from this ordeal,
And through the crucible unscathed we’ll pass;
When we are poised the wounds of battle to heal,
We shall remember those who died in mass;
Then shall our trumpets peal the glorious song
Of victory we scored o’er might and wrong.
Oh God, protect us from the hidden pitfall,
Guide all our movements lest we go astray;
Give us the strength to heed the humanist call:
To give and not to count the cost’ each day;
Bless those who rule to serve with resoluteness,
To make this clime a land of righteousness.
So what? How is this news?
IDIOT IGBOS SHOULD KILL THIS MAN TO SAVE THEIR ASS, THIS MAN IS A USELESS IDIOT LIKE ROCHAS, ADAOBI
Preparing to port party?
Political prostitute... Let me how he Wil back to APGA
My Boss...he's my salary
People wey get money no wan die naw.
He needs it, gud 4 him
Is this meant to be a news???
Obi is Working out the pains away...
Nice one Sir. Big man good o
He should go and buy treadmill joor or run to lagos on foot
Baba o fe dagba mo ni..
Lmfao...he is trying to lose all the money he ate
ok
Hahaha
Linda am yet to c d 20k oooooo stockbonny22@gmail.com
Eyes right
Work it!
A little folding of hands man grows older and weaker, i like that. please at linda how do i get a good blogger blog html template? would be grateful if replied..smiles thanks Ma'am.
All hope lost as Gej conceded.
I had respect for this man until I heard him insult Buhari over the television like Fani Kayode. He was doing that as to find favour with Jonathan and unseat pius anyim as SGF. I beg let him go and manage I
his NEXT outlet.
Rosie Said......You should have stayed in your home town from the beginning of your hand to Oga Willie(Willie is working)instead of running over to pdp,now apc don show una way,now you are back at home,where you belong in the first place. Dim Ikemba ojukwu handed the Apga flag to you,But what did you do? as soon as you handed over to the next governor,you jumped to pdp......Power hungry people,Dearis God.
#ampwettykamsi#
Lol keeping fit u knw, is good sha..he is looking strong.
Linda observe
He needs more running than walking . See belle
Peter obi is working
Abeg comot for street I don dey eye u since,dats my hood
okies