What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 April 2015

What is wrong with this photo?

Actor John Dumelo posted his first bathroom selfie on his instagram page today and some ladies said there was something wrong with the photo. Do you guys see it? :-)

204 comments:

1 – 200 of 204   Newer›   Newest»

Baddo

Oya tellme thank u. Linddaobserve

All you do is act thirsty on your page....Smh u beta go find man

I see a mini elephant of mass destruction

seyi said...

No, I can't see anything

Esta said...

Women! Must they see every bad thing?

Shebi dat fag lwkmd na em alert u linda

crystal said...

It was d first tin I saw.

Let dem point it out now cos me I c notin wrong in d pics o

Linda bad girl, but not bad

Let dem point it out now cos me I c notin wrong in d pics o

Nothing I guess.

seunLondon said...

Visible outline of his kini.. lol #SeunLondon

pennis stroke

Oh Boy! See d egg plant pointed side ways ready for emergency. Linda chief egg plants see ur mind where it pointed to.

D same pic lwkmd aka Davido's driver want to shok us wit,are u sartified now???

If undermicroscope then yes there is something wrong

His egg plants are visible

Nawao dat eggplant eh chai

Kai Lindodo, you are bad mehn!!! Lolzz

Egg plant
It's soo big

Linda linda

Bunny said...

Linda get a man, leave eggplants alone

Linaberry said...

Chain.Na dis type dem dey kal long thing.lol

iphii said...

Linda eggplant!! U like am shaa!!!

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! Lol how ur eyes take go there hian! Dumelo carry sha

mel20 said...

Well seen, but linda ur eyes sharp for this kind thing,you too like this thing.

APPLELIPX said...

He just had a quikie in da bathroom, he is hard
Oh sorry!! There's a ghost behind him
Mtcheeew

SMH
some girls are so jobless. ....
nice suit

chickielush said...

see penis bulge o

Where did his trousers go....lol

egg plant tins!!! lin lin u've rily corrupted us, daalu

MISSvEE

chickielush said...

see penis bulge o

Where did his trousers go....lol

Linda u nd joystick. Lolz

Olaniyi khadijah said...

To me,there is nothing wrong with the pics

Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo said...

The trousers. The penis.

What's wrong with d photo

Hmm, I can see it oooo but no b me go 1st talk.

richy said...

don't c anytin oo

His eggplant and is like a lady is dere jt look closely at d glass.

Neymar said...

Sure! His third leg ofcos

Linda ur eyes can de over see lol

Endy said...

Rubbish....so he is trying to make us believe that is all his? He should go and gather more cucumbers and put there..then take pics.Keep deceiving urself John

D egg plant I guess

He is taking a pic.... Lolx... My guy don high under his trousers..... Lolx...

mimi0702 said...

Where did his trousers go.... lol

Linda!!! So u waka go locate dis picture true true? I don give up for ur matter. Lol

Peace said...

Egg plant

He's gat a bulge below

The Oba of Lagos in an attempt to intimidate the igbos resident in Lagos has threatened to kill igbos if they vote for Jimi Agbaje for Governor. No body can test the resolve of our people. Igbo bu igbo let us now show our electoral worth and relevance by voting for Agbaje. Great warriors of Biafra, please teach this Oba a lesson with your vote. Any igbo who votes for Ambode is a slave. Send this to at least 5 others. Igbo kwenu ! !

bab girl linda

Linnnda! Nawa for u oh, satin ur eyes, their eyes dey find under John trauser

Haaaaa. Johnnnnnnn what happened moments before taking his picture?

www.therealnenye.blogspot.com

His eggplant bend one side. Lolz.

I can't see it jare d pixs is blurry so wts it abt.

Is that a bulge? Did he just finish masturbating or had a quickie? Ummmm

Think thy want to see him on towels or panties.....!!

This egg plant thing is actually getting annoying. All these Old men Seeking unnecessary attention. I'm sure he made it visible on purpose.

Hehehehehehe Linda na d kon kon below
We done see am

Eggplant! Eggplant! Eggplanttttttt. Kinda small sha!

Egg plant..stylish way to show off..

Straighttalk said...

Obvious eggplant

Ooohk nw I see it u an eggplant na only baba G go fit deliver u oooooooo.

tsalz c.e.o said...

I no see ani tin ooo

He has a boner..lol

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Linda o.. U too like prick

Lol!!
The third leg is at attention!!!

Immanuel said...

The eggplant..... lol

Justclassic Blog said...

His one eye is closed lol

Lol, I saw it ooh

Sport suit pocket on right side?

Ahhh. Linda! Oko lo'oko ni ko ma wa kiri. Smh. U obviously need some good dick in ur life *in lil wayne's voice*

Eggplant

Hugh girls thoe

Ahhh. Linda! Oko lo'oko ni ko ma wa kiri. Smh. U obviously need some good dick in ur life *in lil wayne's voice*

Even if no one sees it.....Lindiway will.......

The guy's central bank seems to be rising.

Innocentia Annie said...

Apparently,there was shower going on
Imagine, the foam on his blazer

dessymal said...

Sumtn iz hangin btwn...mhhm mhhhm!!! dats all

OMG... His egg plant no be here oo. Waaoooooo. Ladies will now be following him like sheep.

Yes....somtin bulging....lol....

eka said...

hope it not what am thinking..

Linda u re seeing another egg plant? Abi na egg yolk! Hehehe

Yes oooo.....some fin under

I can see his dick active, as in erect. (gbola) i hope his not gay sha

Linda so you actually went to look for dis pix??? Hmmmmm! No allow eggplant put you for high jump o! I don talk my own finish. Linda take note!

Uncultured egg-plant?

ILLEGAL [IBI] said...

His eggplant nah!

delson said...

obviously obvious...The guy get am..

Lol. Linda Linda

His obvious preeq

Third leg! Is wrong with it. Opo gan!!

I can see an eggplant

visit my youtube page like,comment and subscribe https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=linda+igbo

lol a mess

His mighty rod penis protruding from his trouser. Lol

Mrs I said...

Loll Linda linda

Hahahahahaha his eggplants. Lol

His buboonbura

Nelly Udoh said...

Hmmm! Na wa o o

Bosslady said...

What is he wearing under biko? LMAO!

Egg plant

sky said...

Linda you can fit to find prick!

This John Dumelo looks like he took this selfie without even a boxers thereby leaving his "john thomas" bare...yeeee!!!

Oh my oh my I see something wonderful down there oooo eyes close

hahahahahah......he has an erection

fine gals and ladies wey like big bananas add me up
2BC9728B

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

He's got hard on.lol

Eggplant on fleek! Davido's driver are you backk from ur errand?

It looks like he wasn't wearing a panties or rather trousers...lols..gals can observe ehhhh

teegrl said...

Lindaaaaaaaaa, queen of eggplant.....

all i see is egg plant..

Which lady can see this kind of thing before you, Linda? We know your area of concentration. Just get a man with surplus of this thing that will make you have it enough.

SALVATION PEREZ AKIKI said...

You are too interested in penises

u and egg plant

All i see is his kokoro.

Linda! Linda!! Lindodo!! You too like this thing. Chai, dere is god!

Tixieli said...

hahahaha.loooolll.. his dick sticking out..

Linda dey ask again? Na eggplant oo. Isn't that what is always wrong with photos posted by Linda?

Hahahahhhaha, Lindaaaaaaaa

His egg plant is bulging, I guess dats where ladies and perverts alike like to focus on

I am begining to love dis guy.The picture is perfect.There is nothing wrong with it.
What more do the ladies expect to see,his dick?John is too refined for that nonsense.

Linda u too like egg plant

Nancy Ogbisi said...

I fink his dick is standing......

samni said...

Finally, you have put his egg plant on your blog

Amablaze said...

Hehehehehe I saw his eggplant baby..Lindodo u nd d**k

YK said...

Linda wetin ur eyez go do there.... ..U are a bad girl.

winnie zee said...

Linda nwa ikeji, ajo nwa

Egg plant

I can see BLOCK HORSE.

hehehehehehe, the battering ram on his groin is awake...lol

lol, oh my goodness, nothing is wrong with the pic. he looks fine . i do take most of my pics in the toilet. i don't see anything wrong. the bathroom is clean o. it is only if you are looking @ his eggplant(sis linda voice). he is a fine man abeg. those babes need to chill.

Hehehe,his eggplant is on rampage. Linda na wa for you sef. Wetin your eyes find go there

Fola said...

Yes! His eggplant is small...Lol

Owili Godgift said...

Oh! Linda swear say you no dea see that dick

Oh boy this guy gather oh opps

Linda ur eye too bad! Kai, I hope wen u marry all dis post on egg plant will stop.

hehe.. his elephant X_X

Egg plant of life choi

Hehehehe.... I can see it. Its obvious in his trouser

looks as if he is not wearing any pants or even underwear

He looks horny down below

Lol I saw it!Gbam

Hmmmm his egg plant pls Linda tell John I love him *wink

Lol... I no fit shout

Linda, please no kill man pikin with your bad habit. Kikikikikikikihahahahahahahahahahaha.

.......Superugly said so..........

QueenSheba said...

Lol! Linda u sef!!!

His jonny is longgggggggg. Who wake the D up nau

I fink his eggplant is up standing dats what I saw but why did he snap pic with a blazer suit in a bathroom smh

Lynda and Joy stick... Who do u this thing?

Linda bad girl....., you always see crazy things. it's really kul. Av always liked him

Linda u and eggplants, m sorry for you! Wetin ur eye find go dia! Lol

His Johnny walker oooo.

Zizi said...

I see his dick

his Johnny is showing

Haba Linda some of ya news r stale ooo. Dat pix is since last weekk joor nt today..

his d**k. lol

Yes oh...his dick kicking out

D pocket dey d right side instead of left...d tailor daft gan

ody k. said...

Lol..inside his trouser.Linda watch

He is charging....he's displaying his egg plant

Lindo! Onwu egg plant. Lol
...Mama J...

His dick....wow

Nothing is wrong joor

Linda I don't know oh can't see nothing u tell me Wats wrong

Madam egg plant, I hail thee!..lol

Linda! Choi u too spoil, it his egg plant

Slimy said...

D collar of his shirt, or wot else?

Infact, something is seriously wrong in that pic. Mr. Dumelo is heavily endowed on his downshore dicotomy

Lin Lin my love!

Pocket square on wrong side. What's all these selfies about sef?

his john thomas is showing..

Something under dat suite is pointing at me. Awwwwwww

Nothing is wrong with the photo, just that he seem to forget to properly arrange his JOHN THOMAS well

Linda u be bad pikin. Who dey teach u all dis bad things

Nancy Ogbisi said...

I think is stuff is sticking out..

I see EGgplant. This guy don dey old o.

Ask onyix #thegaylord

LINDA....ALL YOUR EYES SEE IT BIG BANANA.............BEEEEETTTT WHY????

Buhahahahaha, I believe now b bone wer dey lwkmd prick don rest!

Yes mr dickson is answering its name wanna pop out

Hian na him gbola be dat?

Seun said...

Egg and plant

Me no see anything, sha o

He didn't pack well...😜😜😜😜

His junior is out and his suit pocket @his right instead of left

kay said...

Picture is too close or rather far shot as selfie, the picture looks for like somebody too his picture and not him

Linda and her penchant for penis. Kongee dey worry you no doubt.Na wa for you o.

little giant down below

olusamjide said...

Good girl gone bad Linda. Chai Holy ghost fire, holy ghost fire pls deliver Linda from eggplant addiction

Adigun Da Whisperer said...

Having a Hard-On while taking a Bathroom Selfie!!! Hmm
So Much is to be assume

odikwa risky

Linda ikeja pls help me 2 tel him I hv bn waiting 4 long 2 meet wit him. Inbox me his number

The chest pocket of the jacket he is wearing is wrongly placed at the right side instead of the left hand side...... Hope right

He looks like he is about to play with his egg plant???

lol, Lili bad gal

Ha Linda! U're badt, lolz! I see his ogede n it has pon! Rotfl me likey!

Just Julia!

John's "ogede" is "pon" lolz!

Just Julia!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 204   Newer› Newest»