According to Wole Adenuga, Managing Director of WAPTV, “We are well aware of how diverse our millions of viewers are; and it is our mission to ensure that every single one of them receives the expected satisfaction from our programme line-up.”
The Indian TV Drama, which is dubbed in English, tells the suspense-filled story of Pradeep Singh and Mona Singh, a young couple who lives in Mumbai with their three children. They try their best to find time for each other. Trouble starts when Pradeep reignites an attraction with his female boss who happens to be his previous lover; and this leads to some unimaginable consequences.
KYA HUAA
TERA VAADA (What About Your Promise?) has been widely accepted by
international audiences, leading it to win over 20 prestigious awards
including:
·
INDIAN TV AWARDS: Best
Actress
·
ZEE GOLD AWARDS: Best
Serial
·
INDIAN TELIVISION ACADEMY
AWARDS: Best Dialogues
·
COLOURS SCREEN AWARDS: Best
Director
·
BIG TELEVISION AWARDS: Best
Characters
·
INDIAN TELLY AWARDS: Show
With a Social Message
The 30-minute programme, which is currently open
to sponsorship, airs on WAPTV at 9:00pm on Mondays,
Tuesdays and Wednesdays; with repeat broadcast at 9:30am on Mondays, Tuesdays
and Wednesdays; and Omnibus on Sundays 12:00noon – 1:30pm.
WAPTV
is available across Nigeria and several parts of Africa and Europe on STARTIMES
Channel 116, STARSAT Channel 189, CONSAT Channel 812 and MYTV (STRONG Decoders).
For Updates on WAPTV’s Programme
Schedule, Opportunities to Win Exciting Prizes, Exclusive Behind-the-Scenes
Footage and Lots More kindly follow these links:
SUBSCRIBE TO www.youtube.com/wapTVChannel
FOLLOW www.twitter.com/wap_tv
VISIT www.thewaptv.net
30 comments:
Beautiful pple re all I see
I love Indian movies, *singing* chori chori riyaaaa
GuD ONE N HPE ITS ENGLISH VERSION...TOMJERRYSWIT
Nice one, thumbs up, wap TV
Check JAMB change of course closing date
Good 4 dem wen r de portin 2 dstv
Love bollywood movies.
Esp. their love songs.
Interesting, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
This is nice, and great. Thumbs up to them for dis.
"MARRIED AGAIN"on Zee World or no Indian movie#Walahi...Thk u DSTV.
I love Suppy maggie
Ok next
Ok o
I'm watching the series currently on joy prime,dame interesting,tnks to waptv,i can double watch,becus I cnt get enuf.
This is old movie nah....Kudos though
Thumbs up waptv.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Thumbs up waptv.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Thumbs up waptv.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Thumbs up waptv.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
I LOVE PAVISTRA RISHTRA...ARCHANA & MANAV....NICE ONE WAPTV
Wow.
Pavitra rishta still d best