How amazing is this? Uche Pedro, the founder of Nigeria's top entertainment and lifestyle website, Bella Naija, has welcomed twins. Bella Naija instagram page confirmed the news a few minutes ago. The young couple got married in June 2012. Big congrats to them. Amazing!
94 comments:
Happy for them. Lindaobserve
Congrats to them.
Great stuff.
Wow! Congrats to the new parents.
Wai wai wai...
I love love twins o
Congrats to them.
Wooow! Congratulations to them!
Congratulations to them.
nd I've tot d site ws owned by a lady named bella......anywyz congrats
Uche,congrats
linda said she gave birth before na. congrats 2 her!
Wow.....double blessing indeed.
So happy 4 that beautiful woman.
Congrats to d couple
Congrats to them.
Awww! Beautiful.
Who's the victim? What's to be done? Kindly click
Healing For The Assaulted Soul
Amazeballs! Great God
Whoop, whoop, good news. Congrats cool lady
I thought she gave birth few months back? All d same big congrats, i loooooove twins!!
Wow. Congrats to them
Congrats to them...hi linda you havnt contacted metrock005@yahoo.com for the give away..God bless you as I wait
Whoa
Amazing
I key into the double portion blessings
I love me twins to d sky and back
Linda, I'm confused! If na Uche be d name of d founder of "BellaNaija"......who kan be Bella?
Awwwwww....double blessing indeed. Congratulations to them. God is truly awesome.
Your Innocence Will Save You- click my name to read more and share your thoughts
congrats darling
Linda -- This is why you need to verify your stories before publishing them. A month ago you had a post saying Uche Pedro had already given birth. Meanwhile she just did this week.
Congt
How rad!!! Congratulations, God bless your family and the cuties.
Congrats to them.
Awww congrats
Hmmm. Lovely! Big congrat to them. Love her loads
Congrats! But what's so amazing about a young newlywed couple having children?
#Winning !
Awwww! Congrat to dem. More blessings
Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! I am happy for them, and I wish them well. They didn't give details abt d sex of d twins. I hope they r lik my "Emmanuella, and Emmanuel"?
Congratulationsssss
Linda I dey here!
I can give you triplets Linda.Just let me know when you're ready
wow;
what a joyous news
A very big congrats 2 d couple...
Woooooow! What a glorious news. Congrats to the Pedros. Linda take note!
Congrats Uche(& hubby)
Linda, yours(marriage,pregs.&delivery)coming in Jesus name, AMEN!
A big congrat....Bundle of joy
Congrats Uche Pedro, I tap my own blessings, oh lord remember me this year.
Congrats o! God biko I need my own twins too... Anyhow you've been doing it for them, render same gesture to me IJN..
Congratulation to the pedros
Happy for the couple.. Twins ;) ----C21
Me too, I tap into the blessing of having twins in Jesus name Amen.
I tap frm dis double blessing
Did she not just have a girl?
I am confused !!!
Congrat 2 dem
Congrats Uche Bellanaija
Congrats to them
Lol I saw when you carried ds fake news some months back and took it down. Confirm ds one o Linda
Big congrats too ! I luv twin and I want twin too. Add Tami $ swit collection. Channel on bbm is all fashion $ style, c00304c31 addddd
Is it through IVF, most times I hear of twins is IVF. Thank God for safe delivery.
COngrats to them!
Awww congrats to them
Congrats to dem
Congrats to her
Thank God for them. Check out the $10,000 Ferrari bicycle at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. Cheers
Wow, double blessing indeed o, congrats
that is good news to hear.ibthing i shard publish this on my blog...
Thank God for them. Check out the $10,000 Ferrari bicycle at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. Cheers
I want this. Congrats to both of them
Congrats and welcome to the world
Congratulations to the Pedros. And Grandpa Femi Pedro. ..
Nice..congrats
I am next on line, congrats 2 them
Congrats 2 them ooooo....I love twins, hope 2 have mine someday too
Linda take note. With all the money she has, and being married into a rich family, she is always under the radar without in your face attitude like you Liinda, Learn from her humility Linda
I so much respect this woman.she kept her condition coded all this while, I hope this will teach naija celebrities humility in a way.
Congrats uche and bode, God will continue to bless you.
Post this comment.
One for sure
Wow..i tap into dis blessing..
I just want to get pregnant twice and birth twins @ each try...making it 4 babies...God, pls grant my wish.
Pls visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
IVF things , thank God it worked for them
Congrats to her!!! So happy this news is legit, I wonder who gave you the fake news of the girl before
Happy for d couple.....Congrats
Must read
What You Should Change When The Change Is Not Coming
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/what-you-should-change-when-change-is.html?m=1
linda,wats going on here.tot you said she born some months back.
Congrat again bella.
Big congrats to them. I know that he will not allow her to be in lagoon. Nonesense
congrats uche of bella naija.....
linda,e remain u ooo....40 is at the corner ooooo
linda when will u tie it naaa...i wish u well girl
Linda this is one chik you should emulate. Her life is always under wraps.Congratulations Uche
I LOVE TWINS OOOO!!! Congrats Mrs Uche Pedro!
That's pretty nice
Congratulations to your new bundle of joy
This is the Lord's doing & it's marvelous in our eyes........congrats!