Uche Pedro of Bella Naija welcomes twins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 April 2015

Uche Pedro of Bella Naija welcomes twins

How amazing is this? Uche Pedro, the founder of Nigeria's top entertainment and lifestyle website, Bella Naija, has welcomed twins. Bella Naija instagram page confirmed the news a few minutes ago. The young couple got married in June 2012. Big congrats to them. Amazing!

94 comments:

Happy for them. Lindaobserve

Congrats to them.

Great stuff.

Wow! Congrats to the new parents.

Wai wai wai...
I love love twins o

Congrats to them.

Wooow! Congratulations to them!

Congratulations to them.

skookid said...

nd I've tot d site ws owned by a lady named bella......anywyz congrats

Baby P said...

Uche,congrats

Marburg said...

linda said she gave birth before na. congrats 2 her!

Wow.....double blessing indeed.
So happy 4 that beautiful woman.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congrats to d couple

Congrats to them.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Awww! Beautiful.
Who's the victim? What's to be done? Kindly click
Healing For The Assaulted Soul

Amazeballs! Great God

Whoop, whoop, good news. Congrats cool lady

I thought she gave birth few months back? All d same big congrats, i loooooove twins!!

Wow. Congrats to them

Congrats to them...hi linda you havnt contacted metrock005@yahoo.com for the give away..God bless you as I wait

APPLELIPX said...

Whoa
Amazing
I key into the double portion blessings
I love me twins to d sky and back

Linda, I'm confused! If na Uche be d name of d founder of "BellaNaija"......who kan be Bella?

omalichaspeaks.com said...

Awwwwww....double blessing indeed. Congratulations to them. God is truly awesome.
Your Innocence Will Save You- click my name to read more and share your thoughts

congrats darling

Linda -- This is why you need to verify your stories before publishing them. A month ago you had a post saying Uche Pedro had already given birth. Meanwhile she just did this week.

Congt

How rad!!! Congratulations, God bless your family and the cuties.

lami said...

Congrats to them.

Awww congrats

Nelly Udoh said...

Hmmm. Lovely! Big congrat to them. Love her loads

Congrats! But what's so amazing about a young newlywed couple having children?

#Winning !

Awwww! Congrat to dem. More blessings

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! I am happy for them, and I wish them well. They didn't give details abt d sex of d twins. I hope they r lik my "Emmanuella, and Emmanuel"?

meenah said...

Congratulationsssss
Linda I dey here!

I can give you triplets Linda.Just let me know when you're ready

eka said...

wow;
what a joyous news
A very big congrats 2 d couple...

Woooooow! What a glorious news. Congrats to the Pedros. Linda take note!

TWITS said...

Congrats Uche(& hubby)
Linda, yours(marriage,pregs.&delivery)coming in Jesus name, AMEN!

A big congrat....Bundle of joy

Congrats Uche Pedro, I tap my own blessings, oh lord remember me this year.

Congrats o! God biko I need my own twins too... Anyhow you've been doing it for them, render same gesture to me IJN..

Ethel said...

Congratulation to the pedros

Happy for the couple.. Twins ;) ----C21

Goaldyn Boy said...

Me too, I tap into the blessing of having twins in Jesus name Amen.

I tap frm dis double blessing

Did she not just have a girl?
I am confused !!!

Congrat 2 dem

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Congrats Uche Bellanaija

Congrats to them

Lol I saw when you carried ds fake news some months back and took it down. Confirm ds one o Linda

Big congrats too ! I luv twin and I want twin too. Add Tami $ swit collection. Channel on bbm is all fashion $ style, c00304c31 addddd

Is it through IVF, most times I hear of twins is IVF. Thank God for safe delivery.

CHERRY said...

COngrats to them!

Awww congrats to them

Congrats to dem

Congrats to her

Thank God for them. Check out the $10,000 Ferrari bicycle at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. Cheers

Wow, double blessing indeed o, congrats

olaiyariliwan8@gmail.com said...

that is good news to hear.ibthing i shard publish this on my blog...

Thank God for them. Check out the $10,000 Ferrari bicycle at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. Cheers

I want this. Congrats to both of them

Congrats and welcome to the world

Congratulations to the Pedros. And Grandpa Femi Pedro. ..

Nice..congrats

I am next on line, congrats 2 them

Congrats 2 them ooooo....I love twins, hope 2 have mine someday too

Linda take note. With all the money she has, and being married into a rich family, she is always under the radar without in your face attitude like you Liinda, Learn from her humility Linda

I so much respect this woman.she kept her condition coded all this while, I hope this will teach naija celebrities humility in a way.

Congrats uche and bode, God will continue to bless you.
Post this comment.

naija space said...

One for sure

Chy 🌹 said...

Wow..i tap into dis blessing..
I just want to get pregnant twice and birth twins @ each try...making it 4 babies...God, pls grant my wish.

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

IVF things , thank God it worked for them

Congrats to her!!! So happy this news is legit, I wonder who gave you the fake news of the girl before

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Happy for d couple.....Congrats

Must read
What You Should Change When The Change Is Not Coming
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/what-you-should-change-when-change-is.html?m=1

linda,wats going on here.tot you said she born some months back.
Congrat again bella.

abujakenneth said...

Big congrats to them. I know that he will not allow her to be in lagoon. Nonesense

congrats uche of bella naija.....

linda,e remain u ooo....40 is at the corner ooooo

linda when will u tie it naaa...i wish u well girl

Linda this is one chik you should emulate. Her life is always under wraps.Congratulations Uche

I LOVE TWINS OOOO!!! Congrats Mrs Uche Pedro!

Innocentia Annie said...

That's pretty nice
Congratulations to your new bundle of joy

This is the Lord's doing & it's marvelous in our eyes........congrats!